Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRAIN/TRAIN TRAIN NO SOUNDPROOF WINDOWS SMH

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Dont stay at hotel unless ur using points which will get u a room with bay view. I sleep heavy and still woke up every hour the train pass.cant figure out y wyndham try to sell their timeshare at this location when the guess cant get a good night rest,put in sound proof windows.cigarette smoke was strong from the vents.parking was great hotel location is perfect(SOUNDPROOF windows needed) security was great always walking around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

next to the beach

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: location, free indoor parking and no resort fee
Cons: only issue its right next to train stop so train noise can be problem and its loud
Location: next to beach lego land 10 min away but if you like to go disney or sea world its hour away perfect for surfers
nice clean hotel right next to the beach perfect to stay with family``
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The hotel was beautiful. Staff very helpful. Will stay there again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: space, we had a two bedroom suite and it was wonderful for 2 couples. separate space and together space.
Location: love to ocean, the walk out to the end of the end where people fish at night
on business was wonderful to relax and have space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Hôtel conforme en tous points à la description si ce n'est la voie ferrée à proximité arrière et les trains qui klaxonnent fortement à chaque passage mais globalement très enchanté du service et de l'emplacement central et face à l'océan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Posted Jan 19, 2015
staff were excellent from check in to checkout. room was very comfortable and had a great view of the ocean. resort was located within walking distance to many nice restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mpls mn

A lot of space and beautiful location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Staff was great, very friendly
Location: Nice shops and diners in town. Never too busy either!
We loved the location of the hotel and we also loved the space. We traveled with four older children, and space was not an issue. It's also a beautiful place to walk, either in town or along the ocean and Pier. All six of us would go back here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

family holiday vacaton

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: activity center for kids. Great pool and hot tub-heated. Fully appointed kitchen. Very clean throughout property. free parking and wifi a big plus.
Cons: it would have been nice to have towel delivery and also should have towels at pool-so don't have to cart them from room.
Location: surfing lessons, movie theater, restaurants. Hello Betty's for fish tacos.
across the street from the beach. Hotel was clean and full kitchen was well appointed. Nice to have washer/dryer and two bathrooms. We stayed for a week over xmas and it was a great spot for a our 7 and 11 year olds-could walk to restaurants and movie theater, as well as beach board walk and pool and hot tub were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
This is a nice Ocean side hotel. Should have breakfast arrangement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Anniversary celebration

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Loved our stay everything fabulous no regrets or complaints!