Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We didn't spend the day there, we were out all day and came at night to sleep.clean ,quiet and comfortable, we slept well. Within walking distance a good shoppingmall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burbank, CA

Very nice hotel and close to everything we needed!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: Our bathroom fan wouldn't work but everything was so awesome about the hotel staff and hotel was so nice we didn't care.
Location: OMG! Everything is right at this location and we didn't have to drive anywhere. There are numerous places to eat and a lot of shopping stores!!
Our experience was so nice. It was very calming being there and the staff was always greeting you and made you feel like they have known you for years. If we needed something, it was in a matter of minutes to get it to our room. The food was so delicious! The lounge area and pool area was great and so relaxing! We will be back in April at this Courtyard Hotel! There is NOT one complaint the entire time we stayed there. Even my kids kept saying "We are definitely staying here when we visit again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Burbank, CA

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Cons: staff knowing whether they have a shuttle or taxi available.
Location: within 2 blocks of stores and restaurants
I liked the look of the hotel. Close to stores and restaurants. Staff seemed pleasant but not very knowledgeable about services available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Mike, for sharing your recent experience at the Courtyard by Marriott Burbank. I am sorry to hear that our staff was not knowledgeable about the services you were inquiring about. We have shared your feedback with the hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Burbank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las vegas

Awesome environment

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Staff friendly, efficient and charismatic. One of my best experience at Hotel definitely I'm Looking forward to go back and spend a awesome weekend there again. Hotel is clean and elegant for any occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great for a quick trip to Burbank

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My fiance and I enjoyed our stay this last weekend. The only hiccup to note was that we left our room at 10AM and returned at 4PM and it was never serviced. I always like coming back to a spruced up room when staying at a hotel. I would note to management that the Bistro had a horrible wait for the espresso bar at 9AM on a Saturday (2/14), we waited over 20 minutes for a latte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The room was better than I expected with its modern design and cleanliness! Free parking and free wifi. The parking lot was even filled but the front desk was nice enough to let us park right in the front overnight with no charge. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always enjoy friendly staff!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great location! Good rooms and beds! Love the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NV

Close to studio tours!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Enjoyed our time in Burbank. We wanted a hotel near attractions we were visiting. This Courtyard Marriott was the nicest we have ever stayed in. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

A good place to stay in Burbank

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great location, modern d├ęcor, and very comfortable beds.
Cons: There was some trash (paper, empty water bottle) left under the bed. So a better quality check on the cleanliness prior to opening it was needed.
Location: This hotel is close to family who live in Burbank. It's perfect and we plan to use it regularly.
Overall a great place to stay with very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrisburg, or

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Rooms were recently redone and very nice. Beds were awesome.