Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Ups and downs

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Marta!! The care she presented should be bottled by others. The room was nicely appointed and clean.
Cons: Smell of cleaning products used can be a little off putting in the hallways.
Location: Location very good for a part of Burbank I had not been familiar with. An easy walk to shopping and restaurants.
A bit of a mixed review here. Nice location, fairly easy to get too. Marta at the front desk was great!!! Even called me by name the next day and the hotel was busy. The room was nice. Easy self parking, without the pay for parking that others seem to like to do. But... a couple things happened. I had no need to use the telephone the first day, but had a must wake up call on the second as I had an absolutely deadline wake up time and did not want to over sleep. The telephone did not work. I had to go down to the desk and make sure that someone knocked at my door at 6 AM. I then spent the night in and out of sleep worrying if the message would be passed on through the night. Second, the coffee maker did not work. And last when checking out, in 99.9% of the hotels I stay in, the desk clerk will ask, "how was your stay".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to universal studios.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very clean hotel, comfortable and near of a shopping center, restaurants. Very close to the park we was visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Henderson, NV

Easy and convenient

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: It was close to downtown Burbank. I was there on St. Patrick's Day and didn't want to risk driving after celebrating. It felt very safe walking.
The staff was very nice. Easy to find the self parking, Check in was quick. Check-in agent asked about parking permit so I could have it validated for free parking. Hotel was close to Burbank downtown area with a lot of restaurants and shopping. Room was very nice and roomy. In the morning I did get woke up by the freeway noise but then the hotel is only 2 blocks from I-5. Overall, I would stay there again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay In A Room Near The Elevator

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I stayed in a room near the elevator and all night I could hear the mechanics of the elevator start and stop and then start running again. I could even tell if the elevator was traveling up or down. Nevertheless, I could not sleep and even turned on the TV to tune out the elevator noise. When I complained the next morning they were only willing to comp a free breakfast in there restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean staff were super friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I love booking online. It's super easy and trustworthy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, Ca

Clean hotel near downtown Burbank

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: I liked the hotel for the location for the appearance inside and outside.
Cons: To tell guests right away that they need to get a parking ticket and get it validated by the front desk right away.
Location: The location is near downtown Burbank. There are shops like IKEA, department stores, and various places to eat.
The check-in process was quick and simple. The front desk was helpful and accommodating my group for parking and room details. The lobby was clean. The hallways were clean. I like that in the elevators they had their events posted for guests. When we checked out of the hotel it was quick and simple as well. Overall, I would come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cali

Nice

Posted Mar 12, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Amenities. Close to freeway.
Cons: Ironing boards need better padding.
I was visiting for the weekend, and didn't want to trouble friends. I decided on this hotel because of the amenities and reviews. I was not disappointed! The room was nice and spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. I love that each room has a microwave and refrigerator available. The ironing board could use some padding, but that was my only complaint. The hotel itself is beautiful. There is a restaurant inside, as well as a bar. Friday night they had karaoke from 9pm - 1am. I didn't partake, but I think it's nice they offer things to do. The hotel is close to the freeway, and is close enough to restaurants and stores. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Checked in last minute, very friendly and efficient staff. Nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SJ

clean and spacious room

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel room was comfortable but the people next door weren't being nice. They knocked on the wall at night. Besides that everything was great.