Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.4 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Not recomended

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Scary place, a lot of bomb/homeless, parking is far from the hotel... No A/C... Not recomended..Overall rating is Terrible place but the staff are Ok...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miserable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Other guests partying and yelling until 4 am. Staff did nothing to stop them. Couldn't sleep all night!
1 out of 5
by Madan

A Dump

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
It is a total dump. The neighborhood is scary, no parking available. Panhandlers would grab your belongings while you are walking up and down that road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving tactics to get more $$

Posted May 4, 2014
Had a reservation for 2 adults and 2 small beds...upon arival I was given ONE tiny bed and when I stated my teservation was for 2 beds...I was ask to pay $40 more...had no choice. Would never go back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience in my life

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing, absoultely nothing
Cons: Whole building should be renovate
Entire hotel, especially rooms are smelling really bad. I mean really bad. Go pay extra 20$ to another hotel but do not stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel, canceled reservation

Posted Apr 29, 2014
I am shocked that Expedia even lists this as an option. My best guess, is that the hotel isn't even upholding health and cleanliness codes. Upon checking in and viewing the room and facilities, I decided to cancel my reservation. Hotel smelled, and they have ridiculous policies, for example, the hotel requires you to return your room key every time you exit the hotel. I definitely recommend paying the extra $20-50/night to get a safe and clean hotel room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Small and pretty dirty, but a good service!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Standing infront of the hotel, you already know you don't want to spend a lot of Time in there. It is tiny, stuffy and pretty dirty. However the good thing is, it 's local and a cheap hotel and the hotel Management is very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug dealers outside of hotel had a very bad smell

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Had a very bad smell was not clean very old. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the ghetto

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Horrible, bathrooms and showers are outside of the room and theres no parking so you have to pay 25 extra dollars for a car parking a couple blocks down. After all price is the same as a nice hotel. Not worth the price you pay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013