Ratings based on 971 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Modernes Design Hotel am Airport

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Das Hotel ist direkt am Airport (mit dem Taxi 5min.) - leider ist der Weg zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten somit länger (mit der Bahn ca. 30min.). Es ist sauber, modern und ruhig. Parkplätze und Frühstück sind gegen Gebühr. Das Schwimmbad ist kostenlos nutzbar. Alles in einem stimmt das Preisleistungsverhältnis und für einen Zwischenstopp ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen! Sollte man länger in San Francisco verweilen wäre es warscheinlich sinnvoller ein Hotel direkt in der Stadt zu wählen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Comfortable beds!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Neat hotel! Close to airport. No room service is my only complaint. On Thursday night there was a lady playing guitar and singing in lobby. Fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Love the decor

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We had a quick stay but nice. Very accommodating. We had a lot of luggage and we got a lot of help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Near airport

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great place to stay for airport. Shuttle ran on time. Only downfall is they only had two individuals working the main desk. We had a 30 minute wait and then had to race to get the car back to airport o
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful night!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Easy access, secure, and easy to get help.
Cons: The light switch assignments at least in my room was goofy. You could not turn the lights to bathroom on unless the light to the entryway were on.
After almost 20 hours of flying I was ready to get horizontal and sleep. Aloft gave me a nice, quiet place to do that. It was refreshing,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great service, quiet, accommodating

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Checked in with our dog to meet my husband after his trip. Staff was friendly, welcoming and helpful with dog issues. Pool was wonderful. Late night bar food/drink menu outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Großes Zweckmäßiges Hotel in Flughafennähe.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Die Lage am Flughafen und an der Bay ist für einen Zwischenstop sehr entspannt.
Cons: Frühstücksmöglichkeit praktisch nicht vorhanden, Restaurant fehlt.
Das Hotel diente bei später Anreise und früher Abreise schwerpunktmäßig der Übernachtung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Excellent value! Clean and modern. Very convenient location to the airpor .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Fun atmosphere in a great location

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Everything was perfect! The hotel staff were amazing during check in and check out. Some of the most welcoming I've ever experienced. The only downside is that the hallways were a little echo-y due to the construction so noises in the hallway seems amplified. Totally minor part of our stay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Quick Trip

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We stayed two nights, the night we arrived in San Fran and the night before we flew out. Super convenient to the airport with free shuttle. The room was spacious and clean, loved the edgy decor. The lobby was very nice with plenty of places to relax and even play some old board games! The young lady at check in remembered us the second night and said "welcome back! . Nice! I will definitely stay here again.