Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Awesome atmosphere. Loved the decor and staff. The room was very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Pool is was not heated (at least when we were there). There is a charge for parking, which they don't tell you about when booking.
Very cool, surprisingly quite hotel. Very clean, nice facilities, and pet friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria Virginia

Noisy

Posted May 22, 2015
Location: You can walk to the In-and-Out and the train stations nearby.
Granted the hotel is right by the airport and you can hear the planes taking off and landing. However, the walls are also thin between the rooms. I can hear my neighbors coming in and out constantly. Also, on my last day that I was checking out, one of the staff knocked on my door at 6am. I thought that was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Good option for one nigth stay, a little noisy (close to airport)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ventura ca

Nice place to stay

Posted May 14, 2015
Very comfortable area, I would definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Posted May 12, 2015
Close to the airport. Beautiful designed rooms. Airport shuttle very handy. Stayed just overnight but staff was very helpful. There was a ping pong table and good music in the lobby even at 1am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: very dark lobby and hallways to the room. no restaurant just small appetizer at the bar.
Location: great location if you need to stay by airport
Very fast check in, nice modern room with blackout roller shades, very comfortable bed. shutter to airport departs about every 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Overall excellent. Modern and chic design, very comfortable beds, well equipped, everything was better than expected with this hotel. Only concern was that the evening airport shuttle was very late (30 minutes or so, were waiting for 45+ mins in total) one night, and the staff seemed unconcerned when we called. All in, though, that's probably just a bad one-off, and I fully recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Well located hotel, next to SF Airport

Posted Apr 28, 2015
My overall experience was very good at this hotel for my second visit there. It is well located, designed up-to-the minute, clean, smartly managed, comfortable and priced right. My few complaints are minor in nature because I would stay in one of these hotels again. There is limited space to place luggage in the room and since there are no dressers to put your clothes into, you pretty much have to live out of your suitcase. The area of the bathroom where the shower and toilet are located is very dark. The sink area is very well lighted. I stayed 4 nights and only on one night was I disturbed by the sound of the jets till after nidnight. Perhaps it was the direction of the wind that night. When I go back, I'd ask for a room on the side of the building where it would be less likely to hear this noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ver close to the airport

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The shuttle to the airport
Cons: The customer service at the BAR. They tend (the female bartender) to help the MEN first than the women customers.
Location: It didn't apply to me. I just wanted a hotel close to the airport
Hotel was very nice. The check-in customer service were very nice and accomadating. But the hotel bar service was terrible. Only one person there was nice the rest of the workers were rude.