Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really nice

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: every 20 minute airport pickup close to the water front and an in n out burger
typical aloft if you have stayed at one before. very close to the waterfront. nice spacious rooms with comfy beds. love the modern bath and shower set up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

So clean. Every staff are so kind.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I had been stay 9nights this time. Through I was staying so comfortable because it's clean, and every stuff was so kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very nice accommodation!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: The accommodation and the rate at that time.
It was a nice hotel with clean rooms and good location. At that time, we got a good deal so it was all around a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL.

Short Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Awesome location by SFO. Melody was on duty when we checked in. Extremely helpful and courteous. Sat at the bar and had drinks and appetizers. No restaurant on site. Westin Hotel was next door with a full service restaurant. Sitting areas throughout the lobby with a pool table. Great outdoor area. Large workout room. Indoor swimming pool along with outdoor area for catching a few rays.... The only complaint I have is that we didn't have enough time to enjoy the hotel. Very late check in and early flight out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: Grab a bite at In N Out, take a walk outside and smell the sweet aroma of chocolate from a local manufacturer.
Great modern hotel near the airport. Felt like such a comfortable spot, loved the design of the hotel, the upgraded amenities, the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Giants game

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I like this hotel. Not too far from the city and airport. It's young and hip,all the while comfortable. Has a cool lobby with a bar , lounge and a pool table. I like the fact you need a key to activate the elevator. I've been to the city 3 weekends in a row and all 3 days stayed at Aloft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rehoboth Beach, DE

nice hotel close to SFO airport

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: proximity to SFO
Cons: ice machine didn't work on the 4th floor.
very clean. love the no fragrance, euro feel. Free shuttle to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Convenience!!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Got in late, so it was real convenient for my family to stay overnight at ALOFT, which is literally minutes away from the airport. They also offered free shuttle services to and from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice place.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Nice hotel. Did wish there was a different food source but could walk to adjacent hotel. Great shuttle to airport. Groovy lobby. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Near Airport

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Great hotel with nice amenities and bar and excellent access to the airport for those earlier morning flights.