Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom corona, Ca

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Cable Tv didn't work. The fron desk smelled like an Indian restaurant. The grounds looked clean and nice so did the room. Overall for $150 per night I expect more!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Close to everything, clean rooms
Cons: Decor
This hotel is in a great location. You can walk to Whole Foods, Safeway, Caltrain Station, and the movie theater. Also, there is a lot to do in Downtown Redwood City which is also walkable. Very clean rooms and nice hotel staff. Would recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is run down and lacks character.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The only nice thing to say about this place is that the location puts it in close proximity to restaurants, whole foods, and major roadways. Be prepared to be awoken at night to the sound of loud train whistles due to the train track that is close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shih-Jui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Great location near downtown and Sierra High School.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the theatre district

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I stayed here for three nights and was pleasantly surprised by the Cleanliness of the hotel. The staff were helpful in person but I could not understand them on the phone when I asked if I could check in early ( I was allowed to check in at 11am).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimfrom jim the fountain guy santa rosa

good deal

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
best deal I've found in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SUNGJUNfrom 한국

아메리카스 베스트인 출장 숙박지로는 비추

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대비 열악한 환경
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Redwood City

A great find

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read the reviews of this Hotel and noticed some negative reviews but decided to book this Hotel anyway. I was glad I did. The place was clean and quiet. The Hotel staff were helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this hotel and will be back again myself!