Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, CA

Good motel in SFO area per its reasonable price

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Big and nice room with a lot of windows on second floor. Refrigerator, Microwave, electric stove, whirlpool bath tub. friendly staff
Cons: fairly old building and furniture. very basic milk and cereal breakfast
Location: Near freeway and many nearby businesses
Overall is a fairly good motel for one night stay on the way to SFO fun trip. reasonable quiet motel with not much of free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, Ca

Vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The price were reasonable considering peak season.
Location: Traders Joe and Walgreens were a block away. Gas stations & Fastfood restaurants were few blocks away.
The beds were comfortable. Staff were courteous. Hotel even when old is well kept clean. The only problem is parking behind the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Location: This hotel is really convenient. It is close to supermarket, a lot of restaurants and many more.
It is nice hotel to stay even though it is close to train station. The staff is really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Super Clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
The room was super clean with nice furnishings. It was walking distance to restaurants and a Trader Joe's grocery store was less than a block away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Accommodating staff. I had to cancel my last day, and they did it without any penalty. Overall ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

clean hotel, but too far to downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Parking, cable tv and have a table in the rooms
30 miles from downtown, with traffic will take you 45 mins to hour to reach the tourist attractions. Rooms clean but found hairs on bathroom tube. Breakfast area small and don't have choice, even don't have any hot food except coffee, no wonder see people go out to buy breakfast. Would like to suggest people, pay 30$ more and get a hotel 15 miles closer to downtown and with a hot breakfast like my friend did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

clean and nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: I like it
Cons:
Location:
This Motel is good, the location is good, crew are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ryski from minnesota

Was nice, close to where I need to be

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: quiet, clean
Cons: can not think of anything right now.
Location: san carlos ca. only 20 miles from downtown san fransico. lots of place to eat cute little town.
Fridge was not working and they had a new one in about 10 min. very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Fresno, Ca

Clean and reasonably priced

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The room was clean, free WiFi, fridge, microwave, essentials for traveling. Only complaint was limited parking in front. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, near to train tracks, major road.

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel room was clean and the staff were very nice. However the rooms all face a major road, plus there is a railroad track just beyond the road, and heavy traffic and train noise occurred all night. The price is low and nice for such a high cost area, but you may not get a good night's sleep.