Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Super Clean

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
The room was super clean with nice furnishings. It was walking distance to restaurants and a Trader Joe's grocery store was less than a block away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Accommodating staff. I had to cancel my last day, and they did it without any penalty. Overall ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

clean hotel, but too far to downtown

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Parking, cable tv and have a table in the rooms
30 miles from downtown, with traffic will take you 45 mins to hour to reach the tourist attractions. Rooms clean but found hairs on bathroom tube. Breakfast area small and don't have choice, even don't have any hot food except coffee, no wonder see people go out to buy breakfast. Would like to suggest people, pay 30$ more and get a hotel 15 miles closer to downtown and with a hot breakfast like my friend did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

clean and nice

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: I like it
Cons:
Location:
This Motel is good, the location is good, crew are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ryski from minnesota

Was nice, close to where I need to be

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: quiet, clean
Cons: can not think of anything right now.
Location: san carlos ca. only 20 miles from downtown san fransico. lots of place to eat cute little town.
Fridge was not working and they had a new one in about 10 min. very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from Fresno, Ca

Clean and reasonably priced

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The room was clean, free WiFi, fridge, microwave, essentials for traveling. Only complaint was limited parking in front. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, near to train tracks, major road.

Posted May 31, 2014
The hotel room was clean and the staff were very nice. However the rooms all face a major road, plus there is a railroad track just beyond the road, and heavy traffic and train noise occurred all night. The price is low and nice for such a high cost area, but you may not get a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: It is clean and no pets are allowed.
Cons: N/A
Location: in Redwood
very comfortable. It is convienent to reach Golden gate bridge and napa valley and other beautiful places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: The continental breakfast seemed really skimpy.
The rooms were clean. It was a little noisy and our door was not properly hung, but it still seemed to lock securely. Good customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price is right

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The room was clean and the staff friendly. The AM coffee and bagels/muffins a bonus. No frills but great for the low, low cost.