Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was adequate.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Pleased to have refrigerator and microwave in room.
Cons: Better quality pillows.
Location: Short drive to Mall, Movie Theater, Restaurants
Room was adequate. Clean. Pleased to have refrigerator and microwave in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Coffee in the room
Inexpensive compared to local area. Bed was a little rickety but comfortable, bare bones, no coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ampafrom Singapore

I will comeback here again

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything good to me relxe nobody distuping you
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Hated it ! So noisy ! When I woke it was a relief

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Awful night attendant . Worst room ever and that includes my stay in Tiajuana ! Yikes !! There was a homeless man going through the trash next to my car in the morning. Don't stay here unless you have a death wish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ampafrom Singapore

Everything's just near by I is easy for me i can h

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
everything ok room clean people good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Both the room and staff were fine. Clean and reasonably comfortable. Nothing special at all but no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Union City

Small rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Fix the phone, plastic bag for the ice bucket, add a coffee pot, move the vending machines away from the room, when people kick the machines it's loud
Location: Lots to do, mall is extremely close, but you still can't walk there you need a car, I ordered food for delivery.
The room they gave us, on the second floor, was so small that I felt claustrophobic. I asked for another room, it was better but small. So they sent us to the first floor, but the room looked old. With this said, the people upstairs were noisy and heavy footed. Our room didn't smell bad. The staff was very helpful in getting the room cleaned for our second night. The phone didn't work. But the overall experience was good lest the pounding of the people on the second floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels