Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

DO NOT CHOOSE THIS HOTEL

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: new management or bulldozed to the ground.
I just stayed here(through Expedia) and I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. The air conditioner did not work at all so I told the manager the next morning and he said he would take a look at it and if it would not work, he would change my room. I returned later to find he did none of what he said and apparently the hotel was booked, so I did not get a new room. I had to leave the door open to get some air since you cannot open the windows. I really think the manager didn't care because I am white, as he was extremely friendly to the "foreigner" he just spoke to ahead of me but when I spoke with him about this, (I was calm), he just stood there and looked at me as if he didn't care or already knew about it. In addition to this, the ice machine (1) did not work the entire two nights I was there. The room had hairs all over the tub and comforter and there was a toenail on the carpet as I walked in the room. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg Scharerfrom Virginia

Noisy and smelly

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The curtains in this hotel are inadequate to prevent light from the outside from flooding the rooms all night long. Hotel had an unpleasant smell and was very dated and worn in all interior furnishings. It is close to the airport but otherwise has no redeeming virtues.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was late and we needed a room so we took what was available and we were grateful for the availability. For the cost it was not very good. Small room, crowded small parking lot, just enough towels but not for the floor, bed was very hard, lots of outside noises (people talking)heard in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

motel feel but GREAT

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am happy with my stay it LOOKs nicer than it is but it feels like a motel.. okay it smells like one. but other than the smell my stay was amazing they have a full selection of channels which most hotels lack and it's quiet and CLEAN what more can I ask for?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Nashville

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not too bad but, spent 45 min with front desk trying to understand how I could have a guaranteed confirmation number and they having no room with two beds. I paid 160.00 to sleep on the floor that night it was aweful experience. Very disappointed with whole ordeal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Audhild Brunfrom Norge

Will not be back !

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old rooms and quite thin walls between rooms. We will find a nicer one next time after traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition Poor

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: The bathroom was clean and acceptable. I did like the convenience of it being next to Freeway
Carpet was dirty and torn. The mattress was old and lumpy. The sheets were not tucked in. The top bed cover was creepy. I felt I was staying in a substandard place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very uncomfortable bed, small room, no tissues, inadequate lighting, dark decor, no continental breakfast, etc. Not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Sacramento

Bayhill - San Bruno, CA.

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was properly maintained and comfortable with local access to most everything you may need during a 3-day business trip. The management was very helpful and courteous and I would stay here again nex time for sure.