Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

oldy but goody

Posted May 11, 2015
Good bar & restaurant. Very accommodating . Shuttle service very efficient. Once you got used to The age of the hotel and some funny things like the bathroom it was fine for a quick overnight at th Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco Bay Area

Good Location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Looked recently updated; good location, restaurant on premises, pleasant personnel.
Cons: Shower worked in an odd way; hot water seemed to go off and on.
Location: On El Camino Real, a major artery. Several large shopping areas. Many restaurants - some fast good and some better cuisine.
Traveled to the area for a seminar and found everything I needed in the area convenient to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option near the airport

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, rooms are nice and large
Cons: Shuttle goes straight to the airport
Location: Airport
Great for a clean and comfortable option near the airport without breaking the bank. Definitely a far cut above budget hotels. Free breakfast and shuttle is a nice touch, although the shuttle having to stop at other hotels on the way was a bit obnoxious (made the trip twice as long).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Great place to stay.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: In a nice neighborhood. Felt safe. Good free breakfast.
Location: Away from San Francisco, but not too far.
Liked the cleanliness. Hotel is well maintained. Liked all the amenities available, even though we did not use them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Ok, but nothing special. Review asks me to write more but I have nothing more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Great location!

Posted May 3, 2015
This hotel has a great location and wonderful, friendly, and helpful staff. Clean and family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
I was an adult female traveling alone for business. The staff were all very friendly and asked several times if I needed a shuttle to the airport. The room was very clean & comfortable and had no trace of smoke odor. The bed was very comfortable. The morning snack had a nice variety of items, and the presence of friendly staff added to the ambiance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: close to airport, clean, great bed.
Cons: move trains
Location: airport
Clean, small, appointed nicely, would only stay there as a hop to the airport. Train whistle was a bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Older hotel, but in good condition and has all the amenities, including convenient shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guayaquil

Good

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: The dinning hours
It has shuttel from the ariport. Near to subway station. Staff is kindly