Ratings based on 2,705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location is good, Parking is free.
Cons: Facility is too old. Need to updated.
Location: Go to the airport is easy.
The Entrance is under construction, hard to find the real entrance the hotel. It is a side door temporally used as entrance. No clear sign about it. My room is facing to the highway, and window is sealed not very well, very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

40 minute wait for courtesy van Then 25 minutes mo

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: old feel. But will never go back.
Cons: lights, water, and reasona blue timing of tranposrt to the hotel. I watched other vans go by 3 times before mine came. Then 2 stops before arrival
Location: no time
After I got to the courtesy van line at the airport it took over an hour to get to the hotel. I asked fif there was water in th room they said yes. There was No water in the room Thay brought some The bedstead light went off and on unpredictably. Mostly off. Too tired to deal with them fixing a wiring problem behind bed. very small dark room. ok if lights worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Natchitoches, LA

Adequate facility for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Price...proximity to airport...shuttle service to airport.
Cons: Better coordination of activity with Expedia. If you are going to do business with Expedia, then transactions have to be transparent to customer.
Location: No particular comments. Location was good for our purposes.
We have no complaints. When remodeling is completed, hotel will be a very attractive place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Under construction

Posted Apr 29, 2015
A little far to get to downtown San Fransisco. Would have been nice to have a shuttle to the main events like fishermans warf ect. That maybe left in the morning and returned in afternoon. We worked it out but this would have been a big plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The staff were so pleasant that it was a pleasure staying there. The breakfast was very good and the bus shuttle to the airport was on time and excellent. The air conditioner/heater in our room wasn't working very well but we actually didn't need it.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Staff's demeanor toward customers.
Traveling several times every year. This was the first time I ever experienced that the room was not cleaned up until 10 o'clock at night. I had to call the front desk for cleaning room. The house keeping were so rude to say " we just came to work and knew nothing about it." I was expecting some sorts of apology but I was wrong. I was simply stunning.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was amazing .
Cons: I have no remarks
Location: Good location we can easily take the bus .
There is a lady working at the reception that isn't helpful at all .The young man is very helpful as like all the other staff members except that lady . My experience was very bad with her .But the hotel was very clean ,quiet , excellent .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sac

Nice Hotel-Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: The interior decoration of the room. It could be more up to date.
My experience was good. We checked in late and checked out early in the morning (breakfast time). Front desk staff was nice and answered any questions I had.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Hotel is under major construction currently!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
I am only writing this to inform prospective overnighters of the problems they will encounter. First off,...our room was clean and decent. Somewhat updated. However,...that's the only positive point. * the parking lot is filled with construction vehicles so goodluck trying to park close. *Construction starts early so don't plan on sleeping in past 7. *The front entrance is completely tore up so you need to haul all your luggage from the far off distant land that you parked in. * I should also point out that the free continental breakfast is only if you don't book through a third party travel site. (Misleading ammenities is not a good way too fill your hotel) Did I mention it borders the freeway??
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stains on bed sheets

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
My nephew noticed some stains on his bed sheets but slept on them anyway. He was tired and didn't tell me right away.