Ratings based on 2,589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Value for money

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very courteous staff, clean and safe facility. Great value for money if you want stay near SFO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
It wasn't a 3 star hotel... I don't have anything else to say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Everything was fine at this hotel we have no real problems. Only comment would be that the carpet was a little bit musty, and a couple of the set pillows that were put on the bed were staying. The bed itself is just fine the sheets were clean and everything else was really good. One other comment, the airplane noise in our particular room on the eighth floor, it was kind of loud. But for the price of the location, I have no real complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Lobby was small, staff wasn't very friendly. Room was smelly and not that clean. Airport shuttle - not very clean, not very reliable comes only every 30 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for near SFO,

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Location: Great for early flights out of SFO - free shuttle
Must have had a recent upgrade since we were last there. Refreshed for its age
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MInnesota

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Cons: the front entry way! I have never stayed in a hotel that was up hill from the driveway to the lobby.People with mobility issues stay away!
Location: close to the airport
Time to think about tearing it down and build something fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Friendly staff, clean and nice room. Excellent for business travelers.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

near airport

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: near airport
Cons: unprofessionally renovated for bathroom and the toilet flusher was broken didn't repair. The hair dryer smell bad & the room had iffy smell
Location: shuttle service is good
don't like it. unprofessionally renovated for bathroom and the toilet flusher was broken didn't repair. The hair dryer smell bad & the room had iffy smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable hotel with great food and excellent access to airport. Superb breakfast, clean well appointed room, very 'sleep friendly'
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

T'was a good stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2014
I love to stay here room is very cozy bed is very comfortable the arrangement of the furniture is good too! I just hope that they have microwave and good cable but other than that it's a great hotel...