Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M & Dfrom Canada

very friendly desk

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice place to stay if you're just passing through like us. The room was clean but nothing special. The staff were very friendly. Would stay here again if only needed for one night, any longer and I would probably look for bigger rooms and more amenities elsewhere. Didn't have time to check out the little breakfast area in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom Berkeley

Very Good Experience

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed two nights here and found the management and staff very courteous and welcoming. My room was spacious and very clean. The hotel and it's neighborhood are very serene and safe. Parking and breakfast were complimentary, which made my stay more comfortable and cost efficient. It's an ideal place to stay and I will certainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug Bfrom los Angeles / OC

great value & service... clean & decent

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is dated, yet very clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very good location with great restaurants, town centers and shopping very close by. Great location for my corporate offices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Louisefrom Redwood city

Going to a wedding reception

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The young man at the front desk was every helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cassandrafrom Sacramento

Served my purpose

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty, and every time someone opened and closed their door, my door slammed back and forth...all night long! Thank goodness I wore earplugs! The customer service was good checking in and other than that I was there for my daughter's surgery so I spent little time actually in the hotel. It had a few places to eat and a Starbucks and 7-eleven (which I haven't seen in years) close by-this was very convenient for me. I would stay again for a short period but it wasn't up to the standards as others of this hotel I have stayed in before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast, the eggs were something to be desired... rest was good for free
Would do it again without a question I would recommend this place to anyone that is needing a place to spend the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I was Satisfied

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was very good and overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great for an Overnite stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good experience no reason for any complaints. I would stay there again.