Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Bed was uncomfortable. Pillows are thin. Bathroom had mold and mildew around the tub. Towels were thin and dingy. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Chicago

Did for a good nights sleep and out in the am.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a quick nights sleep...seedy part of town but I was going for 5 hours sleep...anytime you pay thru a slot :)...In anyway sliced it was fine. The bed was comfy, huge room, it was quiet and safe....no amenities, but again, for a nights quick sleep aok...not a vacation spot. I am a road warrior, so take it from me, one night is fine here, but not to hunker down for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolfrom Sacramento

Great hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a very nice hotel for the area. Parking was not the best. Mostly because of some guests not parking in one space or blocking spaces so they could not be used. There was plenty of on street parking though. Beds were a little hard but everything was clean and neat. I will definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

heres the scoop

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was so much going on outside and in the neighbors room that it was nearly impossible to sleep or feel safe. The bathroom was so gross that I was unable to take a shower. They did not even have a comforter on the bed, it was a sheet and a thin blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Junkai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The couple at the front desk were very polite.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: close to my families home.
Cons: double pane windows, the noise from the street was loud.
Location: we spend the night to attend the Giants victory parade.
it was pleasant for one night stay, there are several restaurants walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALAINfrom montpellier

Trop cher pour la prestation.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Étape d'un road trip.Hôtel moyen et bruyant.Très loin du centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice'n Easy...

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Easy, and well priced...
Cons: Some rooms were reported as a bit smelly! But all beds were cleaned daily with lovely fresh blankets etc.
Location: 7 Mile bar thats about it!
A small walk from SunnyDale (end of line) Metro link to town, from hotel to Embarcadero can take anything from 25-45mins.... Nice local bar/food called 7 Mile, very friendly staff just like at this motel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
This is basically a motel in a not so convenient area. Cleanliness is questionable. Overall not worth even half of what I paid for this.