Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

CLEAN EXPERIENCE

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS WONDERFUL. I'LL DEFINITELY RETURN BACK THERE AGAIN. THANKS AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from San Jose

Good little hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The girlfriend and I always enjoy making a weekend getaway out of going to the Charles Dickens fair in the Cow Palace. This little hotel offers accommodation overnight for a fairly cheap price, but it's in Daly City. See you can't really expect to find a gym in that town which is swarm a rundown. However, it has everything that you need for a fairly comfortable stay. I still wouldn't go out too late at night because the area around the hotel is just a little sketchy. The room itself was comfortable enough although pretty basic. I would recommend it for similar overnight stays since there are not very many hotel options nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

It was really nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Everybody was really friendly and professional Specially the housekeeping people I love to stay again in the nearby future
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

quiet

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Close....to airport

Posted Feb 14, 2015
This hotel does not have an inviting feel. It is cheap and close to the airport. The parking us cramped but you do not have to pay extra for it. The price is way too high for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

No stars for this dump!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Great location, but not worth the stay!
I have traveled all over the world/country, stayed in many questionable hotels in places like India and Morocco, roughed it but also understand the need for a decent place for business travel. I'm not a picky traveler...can take a little rough-around-the-edges even when it comes to work or play, but this hotel literally deserves NO STARS! Avoid the temptation of the great price and convenience to SF off the 101. IT IS A DUMP...there is no other way to describe it. Filthy, disgusting, no basics in room (no clock, no coffee maker, stained paper-thin towels, terrible internet, no iron or board...), no help from a grumpy staff. Oh...and the pictures must be from another time/owner, because they do not represent what I actually experienced. STAY AWAY.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cannot recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
not a very good hotel. Cannot recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2015
This place us so far from union and etc. the maids never clean our room. Counters and floors are always dirty. They just put new towels (only 2 towels) and I don't think they change the covers to the bed. They have a iron board but no iron and fridge was broken. The front desk man was rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sophia from VA

Not what the pictures showed

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was alright, I wouldn't stay there again, the photos listed on the site was not what I received my bed was a full size. A very old blanket and had hair all over the hotel.