Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Texas

Close to SFO airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Very close to the airport. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
3 out of 5
by iLike2party

It's not as bad as it sounds

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Considering the reviews posted by past guest I wasn't too sure about staying here. The room I stayed in was decent, bathroom was clean, but the GUN SHOTS at night made it hard to sleep! I say cough up the extra twenty dollars and stay in the city!
1 out of 5
by Scott from Grass Valley, CA

Less Than Accommodating!

Posted Dec 21, 2013
When we arrived the clerk was indifferent at best. The room was as basic as a room could be, no coffee maker, fridge or anything to suggest that they cared if you enjoyed your stay. I called the front desk at 6:10 am to see if I could get some coffee from the lobby and it was obvious that I woke the lady from her sleep and her reply was that coffee would be available from 9:00 am - 10:00 am. In addition to all that the room was dirty with several dark smears on the walls and heavy build up of dust and dirt on the grill of the AC / Heat unit. I will never return and I certainly do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judi from Gardnerville, NV

Nice little motel for a short stay near SF

Posted Dec 2, 2013
2 out of 5
by Hanna

Posted Nov 25, 2013
The sheets were ripped and one paper thin, worn out, fleece blanket on the bed. There was an ironing board, but no iron. They advertise a jacuzzi tub, which is true, with jets and all, but it was so gray with soap scum I certainly wouldn't recommend using it. Staff was no where to be found, even at the front desk; plus the coffee room, which was said to open at 8, was still locked at 9.. I want coffee in the morning, If you can't put a coffee maker in the room, at least open the breakfast area. Not to mention the cigar and candy wrapper on the floor, which was there before we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wes

Worked for what I needed.

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Hotel was nice compared to the surrounding area. Bed felt like there was plastic coving the mattress. The overall room was nice. The breakfast did not open until 8 and I needed it to be open earlier.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Misrepresented here on Expedia, and not really worth the price. The place is ratchet. That said, the dude at the front desk was very nice, and the sketchiness probably had more to do with location than anything else.