Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

It was really nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Everybody was really friendly and professional Specially the housekeeping people I love to stay again in the nearby future
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vacaville, CA

Close....to airport

Posted Feb 14, 2015
This hotel does not have an inviting feel. It is cheap and close to the airport. The parking us cramped but you do not have to pay extra for it. The price is way too high for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

No stars for this dump!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Great location, but not worth the stay!
I have traveled all over the world/country, stayed in many questionable hotels in places like India and Morocco, roughed it but also understand the need for a decent place for business travel. I'm not a picky traveler...can take a little rough-around-the-edges even when it comes to work or play, but this hotel literally deserves NO STARS! Avoid the temptation of the great price and convenience to SF off the 101. IT IS A DUMP...there is no other way to describe it. Filthy, disgusting, no basics in room (no clock, no coffee maker, stained paper-thin towels, terrible internet, no iron or board...), no help from a grumpy staff. Oh...and the pictures must be from another time/owner, because they do not represent what I actually experienced. STAY AWAY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2015
This place us so far from union and etc. the maids never clean our room. Counters and floors are always dirty. They just put new towels (only 2 towels) and I don't think they change the covers to the bed. They have a iron board but no iron and fridge was broken. The front desk man was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Bed was uncomfortable. Pillows are thin. Bathroom had mold and mildew around the tub. Towels were thin and dingy. Will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

heres the scoop

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was so much going on outside and in the neighbors room that it was nearly impossible to sleep or feel safe. The bathroom was so gross that I was unable to take a shower. They did not even have a comforter on the bed, it was a sheet and a thin blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Junkai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The couple at the front desk were very polite.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: close to my families home.
Cons: double pane windows, the noise from the street was loud.
Location: we spend the night to attend the Giants victory parade.
it was pleasant for one night stay, there are several restaurants walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALAINfrom montpellier

Trop cher pour la prestation.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Étape d'un road trip.Hôtel moyen et bruyant.Très loin du centre ville.