Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice'n Easy...

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Easy, and well priced...
Cons: Some rooms were reported as a bit smelly! But all beds were cleaned daily with lovely fresh blankets etc.
Location: 7 Mile bar thats about it!
A small walk from SunnyDale (end of line) Metro link to town, from hotel to Embarcadero can take anything from 25-45mins.... Nice local bar/food called 7 Mile, very friendly staff just like at this motel...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
This is basically a motel in a not so convenient area. Cleanliness is questionable. Overall not worth even half of what I paid for this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui, HI

Just OK.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We chose to stay here because of its proximity to Cow Palace. The room was ok, clean, but the TV had no remote, there was an ironing board with no iron, and the bathroom door wouldn't close all the way. It was sufficient for what we needed and we didn't expect luxury so it was fine. The free continental breakfast was good and the breakfast room was secured with a card entry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Dropping son off at school

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The room were ok
Cons: Location
Location: The area is pretty crapy
Hotel is nice but not in a very nice area staff was friendly.. The rooms were clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel, but with not low cost.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Nothing besides terrible. Nothing could be recommended, with 170 usd per day, not clean, bad bed, no coffee cooker, no bureau for clothes, no milk in breakfast, reception service is only offering through a window....... Really terrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jul 31, 2014
5 mins to AT&T ball park. 15 mins away from everything you need.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Surfers Paradise Australia

Close to Conference Venue.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Bed comfort and proximity to venue.
Cons: Breakfast presentation.
Location: Close to freeway, City center San Fransico a few minuets drive.
Disappointing on entry to room. Not presented as sold. However when brought to their attention they gave us another room as per our booking details (half an hour later). Continental breakfast was extremely basic. Reasonably value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
No coffee pot in room; only 2 bath towels provided (for three guests); carpet coming up; mini fridge froze everything we put in it.... Definitely not what we expected for the money.