Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Low rating but...

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Low rating but wasn't bad at all... lights and a/c was working very well. Carpet and bathroom were clean. I'm used to fansy hotels of course I was going to like it less but looking to my schedule and the not availability of hotels around the airport. This wasn't bad. Looks like a Motel but cleaner and practic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel is ok for me was very convenient

Posted May 23, 2015
I had very bad experience with with the the staff at the time of checking in they make me feel not welcome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to San Francisco.
Cons: Clean the bathroom showers more.
Tad of mold in the showers. Other then that I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario

Last stop until home

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Liked the price because we booked in advance. Got it for $95 US. Walk in rate that night was $170 US which is highway robbery for this place!!!
Cons: Offer better breakfast. A toaster with some bread would be nice. They offered packaged pastries which was way too sweet for my liking.
Location: Kind of near nothing. Got take-out at Ng Kitchen which was excellent.
Arrived just before dark. Had to have our key re-programmed right from the start. Room clean and comfortable. Toilet had issues in the morning:p Continental breakfast disappointing, just packaged pastries. Kind of run down area of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage,schlechter Service

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot und den Service.
Das Badezimmer war nicht sauber,kein Zugang zum Frühstücksraum 5 min. Vor Öffnung ! Keine Microwelle,keine Kaffeemaschine im Zimmer. Frühstück minimalistisch,nur abgepackter Kuchen,kein Toast,kein Oatmeal,kein Obst.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
No iron, no hangers, no sheer curtains only black out. Blow dried did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Handy location at an affordable price

Posted Apr 16, 2015
For anyone wanting an affordable, clean, any stylish place to stay in the south San Francisco area, this is it. I was visiting a friend at the UCSF Medical Center at Mission Bay. This motel is 15 minutes away and was the best deal I found after trying four others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible dump of a place - avoid!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Room was tiny, noisy. 1 thin blanket on a bed that was too short for comfort. Ratty place altogether. Wifi didn't work. Yuck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, but Bad Equipment

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: I liked the convenient location.
Cons: It was cold at night. The blanket was thin and I could not sleep. I fortunately brought my sleeping bag and I could finally sleep.
Location: This location was nice because it was near San Francisco and peaceful. There were fast food restaurants and a super market.
The location was OK, but I could not satisfied with the furniture and lighting equipment. There were any hangers. I liked the desk in the room but there was no lighting on the desk. I had to put a bed lighting, instead. The lighting in the bath room was dark. I did not like it. It was cold at night. I wanted thick a coverlet or blanket. In spite of non-smoking room, I smelt cigarette smoke when I entered the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels