Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sh Park, AB, CAN

Okay place for an overnight only

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Front desk service, complimentary breakfast, renovate bathrooms.
Location: Close to SFO airport. location in sketchy area.
Was looking for a low price room on a late flight arrival night. .When we checked in, the front desk lady didn't even say hello, just credit card and ID, not even thank you or have a nice stay, nothing. The room was okay , needs updating. The bed sheets were clean, but saw a few small hairs on blanket. Bed was comfortable. When in my room, I had this feeling of wishing my sleep was already done so I could leave already. While having a shower, the tub filled up with water as the drain must be plugging up. You could hear people above while walking in their room. Okay place for a quick overnight-er but no longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hilversum

Verouderd

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel heeft onderhoud nodig. Buitendeur sluit niet douch/toilet deur kan niet dicht. Omgeving waar je 's avonds niet naar buiten gaat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It's ok for price excellent historical bar- grill just around the corner Was our saving grace,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Low rating but...

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Low rating but wasn't bad at all... lights and a/c was working very well. Carpet and bathroom were clean. I'm used to fansy hotels of course I was going to like it less but looking to my schedule and the not availability of hotels around the airport. This wasn't bad. Looks like a Motel but cleaner and practic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel is ok for me was very convenient

Posted May 23, 2015
I had very bad experience with with the the staff at the time of checking in they make me feel not welcome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to San Francisco.
Cons: Clean the bathroom showers more.
Tad of mold in the showers. Other then that I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario

Last stop until home

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Liked the price because we booked in advance. Got it for $95 US. Walk in rate that night was $170 US which is highway robbery for this place!!!
Cons: Offer better breakfast. A toaster with some bread would be nice. They offered packaged pastries which was way too sweet for my liking.
Location: Kind of near nothing. Got take-out at Ng Kitchen which was excellent.
Arrived just before dark. Had to have our key re-programmed right from the start. Room clean and comfortable. Toilet had issues in the morning:p Continental breakfast disappointing, just packaged pastries. Kind of run down area of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage,schlechter Service

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot und den Service.
Das Badezimmer war nicht sauber,kein Zugang zum Frühstücksraum 5 min. Vor Öffnung ! Keine Microwelle,keine Kaffeemaschine im Zimmer. Frühstück minimalistisch,nur abgepackter Kuchen,kein Toast,kein Oatmeal,kein Obst.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
No iron, no hangers, no sheer curtains only black out. Blow dried did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Handy location at an affordable price

Posted Apr 16, 2015
For anyone wanting an affordable, clean, any stylish place to stay in the south San Francisco area, this is it. I was visiting a friend at the UCSF Medical Center at Mission Bay. This motel is 15 minutes away and was the best deal I found after trying four others.