Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Handy location at an affordable price

Posted Apr 16, 2015
For anyone wanting an affordable, clean, any stylish place to stay in the south San Francisco area, this is it. I was visiting a friend at the UCSF Medical Center at Mission Bay. This motel is 15 minutes away and was the best deal I found after trying four others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible dump of a place - avoid!

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Room was tiny, noisy. 1 thin blanket on a bed that was too short for comfort. Ratty place altogether. Wifi didn't work. Yuck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location, but Bad Equipment

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: I liked the convenient location.
Cons: It was cold at night. The blanket was thin and I could not sleep. I fortunately brought my sleeping bag and I could finally sleep.
Location: This location was nice because it was near San Francisco and peaceful. There were fast food restaurants and a super market.
The location was OK, but I could not satisfied with the furniture and lighting equipment. There were any hangers. I liked the desk in the room but there was no lighting on the desk. I had to put a bed lighting, instead. The lighting in the bath room was dark. I did not like it. It was cold at night. I wanted thick a coverlet or blanket. In spite of non-smoking room, I smelt cigarette smoke when I entered the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

It was really nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Everybody was really friendly and professional Specially the housekeeping people I love to stay again in the nearby future
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vacaville, CA

Close....to airport

Posted Feb 14, 2015
This hotel does not have an inviting feel. It is cheap and close to the airport. The parking us cramped but you do not have to pay extra for it. The price is way too high for what you get.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

No stars for this dump!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Great location, but not worth the stay!
I have traveled all over the world/country, stayed in many questionable hotels in places like India and Morocco, roughed it but also understand the need for a decent place for business travel. I'm not a picky traveler...can take a little rough-around-the-edges even when it comes to work or play, but this hotel literally deserves NO STARS! Avoid the temptation of the great price and convenience to SF off the 101. IT IS A DUMP...there is no other way to describe it. Filthy, disgusting, no basics in room (no clock, no coffee maker, stained paper-thin towels, terrible internet, no iron or board...), no help from a grumpy staff. Oh...and the pictures must be from another time/owner, because they do not represent what I actually experienced. STAY AWAY.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cannot recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
not a very good hotel. Cannot recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend

Posted Jan 14, 2015
This place us so far from union and etc. the maids never clean our room. Counters and floors are always dirty. They just put new towels (only 2 towels) and I don't think they change the covers to the bed. They have a iron board but no iron and fridge was broken. The front desk man was rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sophiafrom VA

Not what the pictures showed

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was alright, I wouldn't stay there again, the photos listed on the site was not what I received my bed was a full size. A very old blanket and had hair all over the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom San Jose

A place to stay close to San Francisco. So-so.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is probably the best thing about the hotel. I had elected to stay close to San Francisco without being downtown. This location is 15 minutes from my destination with easy access to the freeway without being right at the freeway. As far as the hotel itself, it was mediocre at best. Room amenities were an old TV, heat and A/C and a hair dryer. No coffee in the room and the breakfast service didn't open until 8. Good thing that a 7-11 was around the corner. Sheets were clean. Bathroom was reasonable. I'd look for other places if I had to do it again. But, I would go back if need be.