Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Good for the money

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Spacious and comfortable for its category
Location: Noisy due to airport proximity.
This is a 1star motel. For the category it was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

Good price. Okay stay.

Posted May 3, 2015
One of lowest rate in the area. Old but big room that can accomodate a family of four. Near BART and Tanforan Mall. Okay stay for the price. Only problem is no Wifi in rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel is in an old storage. Big rooms, clean and all, I would rexommens it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: lage zum airport sfc
Location: schnell nach d fliegen
nee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Creepy

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Broken sink (standing waterheater took about 6 hrs to warm up, remote never worked so watched one channel. Bed was comfy and lots a pillows but overall creepy with some random dude on a bycicle paying one of the hotel guests a midnight visit Little odd since biker guy had a glowing tweaker outfit to go it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland CA

Not pleasant

Posted Feb 17, 2015
A real waste of money. Not a pleasant location. Not a pleasant property. Not a pleasant room. Not pleasant staff. Not enjoyable in any way. Absolute waste of money. I prepaid for 2 days but left early to stop the nightmare. But hey, why listen to me?? Go ahead, reserve a room there and I will see what you say. Good luck!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaylafrom Ca

Don't do it

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Never staying here again! They booked us a handicapped room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Convenient, no hassle, no frills

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Comfy large bed, decent shower, microwave and spacious fridge. Plenty of space to move around
Cons: Carpet was old and grimy, definitely needed replacement. In room secure wifi would be a great addition. Soundproofing between rooms.
Location: Airport within walking distance. Tanforan shopping & Lucky grocery store. San Bruno BART for fast transit to city centre. San Bruno library (wifi)
A very basic motel, but worth it for the low price and the location. I thought noise would be a problem being so close to the airport and breezeblock walls, but nights were pretty quiet. Neighborhood is quiet, no problems walking about in the dark, pedestrian and cyclist friendly. The bathroom had a few ants, but that would only be a problem if you have insect phobias.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other motels are much better for the same price

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Talking from my own experience I paid about the same thing in this motel and I got a lot less for my money. Other motels were a lot cleaner much fancier and with a free breakfast and free internet.