Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

今までで最悪かも

Posted Jul 22, 2015
安宿に今までたくさん泊まりましたが、ここは殺人?があった場所か恐怖を感じます。 事件の詳細は別の人がリンクを貼ってくれています。 空港から近いですが、お金をかけてもっと良いところに泊まりましょう。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Bad reception and dirty room . The guy there wasn't nice at all.i will tell all my friend to stay a way from bugfet motel . Very poor custumer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

economico, essenziale, vicino alla fermata BART

Posted Jul 12, 2015
l'hotel è vecchio ma in camera ci sono tutti i servizi (frigo, freezer, microonde, TV) è comodo a molti ristoranti e dista a pochi minuti di macchina dalla fermata BART di san bruno, dalla quale è possibile raggiungere rapidamente il centro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, BR

Recomended with restrictions

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The motel worths what you pay for it. I asure it's not bad, I had been there with my wife and it was ok overall, but the staff. There was a man not so happy with his life. It's a simple, clean and economic option. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elizabeth, CA

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Sufficient for overnight stay.
Cons: Add door sweep to bottom of door. Have someone double check rooms before guest arrive.
Location: The location is near the freeway and San Francisco.
The room was expectantly large and roomy if there were more than 2 of us staying there. There was lots of storage located in closets as well as in the bathroom. It was quiet. The bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy freeway access

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The room was what I expected since I had stay there before very old but usually just old. All I need is a bed and a shower. The bed was ok but the shower was barely a drip and the bathroom was ant infested. When I told the staff about the ants he said that happens. Don't think I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Not flash at all but serves a purpose for those wanting a bed close to the airport of San Fran for the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Good location but horrible place.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This is a dump, stay away. Rooms are real old looking, a/c did not work, I complaint and stuff not helpful at all. Shower heads gash water like a fire hose...this place needs a complete renovation. Horrible experience, hot and sweaty during the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Better than we thought it would be!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: We liked that the room and bathroom were large and had some character.
Cons: The bed was very hard and we both had sore backs that got worse each night. The lighting could be improved - we found the lights too bright.
Location: We liked the location. Great proximity to the airport, best donut shop ever, mexican restaurant, and easy access to major routes.
This motel was overall a good choice for the price and it turned out to be a better location than we realized when we booked it. Our standards have little to do with the appearance of the room or furniture, but cleanliness is key. The main reason we booked was that all rooms have a small refrigerator and microwave, quite rare for this level of accomodation, especially for it to be included in the price. This is not a fancy place by any means but it provides the basic necessities. Pros: good value for price, clean, microwave & refrigerator included in price, large room, close to a great donut shop, sandwich shop, and a couple of other independent restaurants, great access to major routes and airport, wifi included, Cons: very hard bed, noise from airport and traffic (to be expected when you stay so close to the airport and major routes)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur in aller höchster Not noch einmal

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Location: Sehr guter Anschluss zum Flughafen.
Nach unserem Empfinden ein "0" Sterne Haus Nicht wirklich zu empfehlen!