Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
it does not qualify for star rating at all. The rooms are so small that there is no space next to bed. Just tempted for the location but not worth. they said free breakfast but its not a breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

For the amount you pay...Not worth it.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: it had 2 rooms
Cons: maybe they could use some of the money from the amount they charge to make it look presentable.
Location: Xtreme pizza is right around the corner. I really liked their food.
I paid $355 for 1 night and wasnt very pleased. Neighbors had alot of kids so me and a few friends were getting complaints when we werent even making the noise. The TV was very small, static, Bathroom door didnt lock, only one key worked part of the time, and parking was insane...the parking garage across the street is always full. I would not come back here. The 2 rooms...only one has a door the other is completely open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel in Downtown

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Staff are courteous. Hotel is decent for the money and very close to all touristic attractions in SF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport...

Posted Feb 6, 2015
There is nothing close to this hotel except LAX, I had nothing to do for a day...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Really bad area of town. the TV's were missing from my room when I checked in (they appeared to have been stolen) and the staff was unaware of this. Clearly they had not been in the room recently.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

comfort and position are good

Posted Jan 7, 2015
its is s good place to stay for tourists, close to lovely San Fran City and all its attractions, the room was comfy, the heater is noisy and we had some dramas with a backed up toilet, breakfast is very primitive, coffee, breakie bars and a Danish ! Some days there was apples, but if it's locality you want then this is it, had a great car park too !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El peor hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Renovacion total
Nunca habia estado en un hotel tan espantoso, horrible, de bienvenida te asustan diciendote que no dejes nada en el auto ya que lo pueden abrir en las noches y el hotel no se hace responsable. Ya que logras registrarte te piden cruzar la calle con todas tus maletas al edificio de en frente. El hotel en general se ve super sucio y viejo. En la habitacion no servia la TV, el mueble de la TV justo en frente de la puerta, la cortina del baño se caia, las alfombras se veian sucias. Horrible, tenia reservadas tres noches y a la primera me sali.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central Valley

Not a good experience

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The bed was ok as far as comfort, everything else terrible, parking a problem, TV does not work, there was no cable, shower did not work, shower curtain kept falling on the floor rod was broken, toilet flushed well, towels were clean, window curtain needs to be cleaned seemed like people were using it for napking for over some time, not a nice hotel, thankfully it was only for one night, cannot believe Expedia is selling this hotel, bad name for great city like SFO.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Louisfrom Miami

Not the one

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's cheap right. But I would say - keep looking . In our room (331) the roof leaked which meant a wet/ moldy carpet in the room. And the shower didn't work ever. But the bed was ok for a one night stay. And parking is free. If you have a car - then I would say search around Oakland for better hotels with better value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Not good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Will not recommend it to anyone Sorry but not good at all