Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Really bad area of town. the TV's were missing from my room when I checked in (they appeared to have been stolen) and the staff was unaware of this. Clearly they had not been in the room recently.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

comfort and position are good

Posted Jan 7, 2015
its is s good place to stay for tourists, close to lovely San Fran City and all its attractions, the room was comfy, the heater is noisy and we had some dramas with a backed up toilet, breakfast is very primitive, coffee, breakie bars and a Danish ! Some days there was apples, but if it's locality you want then this is it, had a great car park too !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El peor hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Renovacion total
Nunca habia estado en un hotel tan espantoso, horrible, de bienvenida te asustan diciendote que no dejes nada en el auto ya que lo pueden abrir en las noches y el hotel no se hace responsable. Ya que logras registrarte te piden cruzar la calle con todas tus maletas al edificio de en frente. El hotel en general se ve super sucio y viejo. En la habitacion no servia la TV, el mueble de la TV justo en frente de la puerta, la cortina del baƱo se caia, las alfombras se veian sucias. Horrible, tenia reservadas tres noches y a la primera me sali.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central Valley

Not a good experience

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The bed was ok as far as comfort, everything else terrible, parking a problem, TV does not work, there was no cable, shower did not work, shower curtain kept falling on the floor rod was broken, toilet flushed well, towels were clean, window curtain needs to be cleaned seemed like people were using it for napking for over some time, not a nice hotel, thankfully it was only for one night, cannot believe Expedia is selling this hotel, bad name for great city like SFO.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Not good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Will not recommend it to anyone Sorry but not good at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Room was so small you could barely walk in. Neighborhood was scary. Parking was good as they lock the gate at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose,ca

Close to night life/comfy

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel is a little retro, but it's comfy and Clean . A few friends and my husband were going to a concert in SF and it wasn't too far from the venue. We liked this hotel we would probably stay again because it's so close to the night life too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com