Ratings based on 1,532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel under the freeway, beside the railway

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nil
This hotel is stuck beneath highway ramps and beside a railway. It is noisy and very basic with few amenities and nothing to walk to. I did not have the sense that the site was secure. Room smelled of strong chemicals on entry. Very much overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: clean room/bathroom
Our "suite" was right next to railroad tracks and a busy road. This made it very noisy throughout the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Posted Feb 18, 2015
空港の近くということで選んだが、結局、送迎バスに乗る必要があり。空港でのピックアップ場所もわかりづらく、表示がないので道々、人に聞きながらようやくたどり着いた。早朝から送迎バスが運行しているのは助かった。建物のつくりも中庭を囲むようにできていて、部屋の割り当てによっては荷物を転がしながら結構歩く羽目になる。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice hotel but busy location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I was disappointed with the location when I arrived, but my stay turned out much better than I expected. The bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

하룻밤 후기입니다.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: 조식과 무료 공항셔틀 서비스가 참 좋습니다.
Cons: 객실 청소가 잘 이뤄지지 않는것 같습니다. 곰팡이 냄새가 너무 많이 납니다. 샤워기 수압 고쳐야 할 것 같습니다.
다음날 새벽비행기라 무료 공항 셔틀 때문에 이 호텔을 선택했습니다. 조식과 무료 공항셔틀 서비스가 참 좋습니다. 외관은 좋았지만 생각보다 호텔시설이 좋지 않았어요. 특히 객실내에 오래된 곰팡이 냄새가 많이 났어요. 다음날 입었던 잠옷을 빨아야할 정도로 좋지 못한 냄새가 심했습니다. 호텔이 대로변에 있고, 복도가 개방형이어서 밤새 도로를 달리는 자동차 소음에 굉장히 힘들었습니다. 샤워기의 수압도 정말 낮아서 머리 감는것도 너무 힘들었습니다. 안락한 느낌보다는 하루여서 다행이라는 생각을 많이 했네요. 가족들과 함께 간 여행이였는데, 가족 여행객, 장기 여행객에게는 비추천 입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful with all places to visit

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Breakfast was great staff super rooms clean on time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to San Fran Airport

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: it offered shuttle service to airport and free WiFi
I stayed one overnight and found everything to my liking. Breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Airport hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Great location great price for a nights stay before or after flight Beds and linens very comfy Rooms are located near the BART station so a little noisy but tolerable. Typical breakfast items. Coffee pot and frig in rooms. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: convenience of location
Staff were all friendly, breakfast is good. Clean room. Convenient location. They have vending machines too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torrance, CA

Nice hotel close to the SFO airport

Posted Feb 7, 2015
This hotel is located in very close to the SFO airport and a free shuttle bus is available. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.