Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Turlock

Very nice!!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The staff was very nice and they were very helpful. Carlo went out of his way to get us long term parking for our car. They were very reasonable on their rate. I would diffenately stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco bay area

relaxing weekend

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: convenient location and wonderful staff
Cons: n/a
Location: located close to the airport, malls and restaurants
the front desk customer service personnel was very resourceful, polite and friendly. the facilities were clean and remodeled tastefully. the room was clean and comfortable. the location was convenient. i would highly recommend and i would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stay cation.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was there for a week, and the room was very clean, and well appointed. The staff was very friendly and went out of there way to make you feel welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom Forney,TX

Comfort Inn San Francisco

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and near airport. Shuttle to airport was a bonus. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was big and the beds were comfortable. Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom Fresno

Good deal for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean; the room is comfortable. The breakfasr is very good. It's a good deal for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very quiet stay, I liked it!

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Simple but very clean and quiet room. Convenient location and easy access to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRENDAfrom Boise

Airport hotel?

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We flew into Houston from Hawaii and arrived at 7:30am and were only there until 5 pm because we we flying out that same evening to Santiago,. Chile. The hotel was just fine but the airport shuttle only runs once every hour! Not the least bit convienent for the traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com