Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Classy Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Location: This is a business area and the only restaurant in walking distance is El Torito.
I love the comfort and class of this hotel. There are cool, innovative roll out desks with plugs built in to the front edge. So many hotel rooms have hidden outlets and too few for todays needs. This hotel has so many places to plug in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Kids had a blast at the indoor pool.
Cons: Customer Service really needs some cleaning up.
Location: It's literally a hop-and-a-skip away from coffee, food and Target.
Not impressed with this Hotel. I wasn't aware construction was going on, so there was construction dust throughout the halls and areas were blocked off. Guest service when checking-in was rather rude and argumentative. (Unfortunately, this set the tone for our stay.) The girl at the front desk argued with my husband that he could not use a debit card to keep on file for incidentals? I'm pretty sure I can and after going back and forth, turns out we can. Imagine that?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stay three days but cleaner was no show!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stay three days but cleaner was no show! The room is near transmitter room so very noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

This is very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: clean and nice setting
Cons: Isolation between rooms
Location: sightseeing
We spent one night there. The room is clean, we feel very comfortable. However, it is a little noisy with the surrounding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Really enjoyed the stay. Great location for work and other activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very confortable hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: its clean
Cons: the reason for not given excellent in everything, its because I believe any hotel have to notify if they are under construction
Location: very simple to find and nice location
Pretty and confortable hotel, easy accessible from the freeway, staff very kind I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great. Wonderful staff. Super comfy bed and relaxing experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was too noisy in night.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They should change their stuff and should not operate hotel until construction is finished.
Although we were staying on 6th floor we could here loud noise and feel vibration on our bed almost until 2:00 in morning. We could not sleep well and could not rest our body. Also hotel was under construction we did not feel comfortable at all. Since there was smorking area at entrance of hotel it did not help us to staying nonsmorking room. It makes very cheep hotel image. When we call front desk on 12:00 am for noise whoever answered call did not handle professionally and Jut told us that they can not do anything about it, did not even feel apology from him at all. It was not very professional attitude. We are not satisfy with this hotel at all. We feel like to report to Twitter and Facebook network.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Very Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere was upbeat and welcoming. Rates are reasonable. Rooms are very clean and well maintained.
Cons: As with anything there is room for improvement, however, I was very satisfied with my stay in every way.
Overall a very pleasant experience. Staff were gracious and attentive. Food was very good in the pub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was OK but wouldn't stay again

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: The bathroom, the bed, and the tv.
Cons: The staff, the furniture, the layout.
Location: The location is suitable for business people. Not many restaurants around, drugstores close early, there's only a supermarket open 24 hrs.
I found the room to be OK because it was clean, but the furniture seemed quite old. TVs were good (flat screen). I found some of the hotel staff kind but amateurish, and one was very rude -and amateurish. So if you have a problem, it may be difficult or frustrating to resolve. Although they are renovating, I don't think the hotel will improve much. The whole layout is confusing and just strange. As for the renovating: it can be annoying but since you just walk through to go outside, it is bearable. We were put in the 2nd tower (there are two). The first tower has all the lobby renovating (no lobby in the 2nd). The problem with the 1st tower is that at night there is too much noise in the lobby area because in a corner of the lobby they have a bar/function room and people rent out the space so they have parties and the noise is just everywhere and I would think just travels up to the rooms above (part of the lobby is a big open space with the floors above surrounding the space). The staff put us in the 2nd tower the night we arrived because they said it would be quieter, and it was. Overall if they had not given us a big room (2 rooms in one), I would have been extremely disappointed. I think there are better hotels in the area for the same price. I would not stay here again unless the rooms were free.