Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Nice hotel, but a bit far from the airport

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Bed, room decor
Cons: All fine
Location: South of the airport - probably not the best choice for access.
Hotel was surprisingly nice. 300 thread count sheets, Temple Spa amenities, spacious room, adequate (free) parking. Area feels safe. We were very pleased with out stay. They even gave us a complimentary drink. Only issue is that it's 7 miles south of the airport so a bit far from that and the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We stayed as it was very convenient to the San Francisco international airport and as our flight to Hawaii was an early morning flight it seemed logical. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The in house sports bar was great, super atmosphere and great food. The only downfall was the all night drone of the main air conditioning unit. Even when we turned ours off you could still hear the drone. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very nice.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was nice. Left earrings begin and was quickly helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stayed here with my wife and two kids(ages 2 and 5). It was a great spot, quiet, and clean. There are some good restaurants very close, and they include BJ's, El Torito, Chipotle, and Red Robin. All of these restaurants are located in the Bridgepoint Shopping Center, which has Target and some other stores. The pool is a little small, but that is really the only complaint. Free Parking as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable and comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Excellent, clean and comfortable. Good location. Close to e everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Super clean rooms. Very polite staff. Close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Classy Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Location: This is a business area and the only restaurant in walking distance is El Torito.
I love the comfort and class of this hotel. There are cool, innovative roll out desks with plugs built in to the front edge. So many hotel rooms have hidden outlets and too few for todays needs. This hotel has so many places to plug in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Kids had a blast at the indoor pool.
Cons: Customer Service really needs some cleaning up.
Location: It's literally a hop-and-a-skip away from coffee, food and Target.
Not impressed with this Hotel. I wasn't aware construction was going on, so there was construction dust throughout the halls and areas were blocked off. Guest service when checking-in was rather rude and argumentative. (Unfortunately, this set the tone for our stay.) The girl at the front desk argued with my husband that he could not use a debit card to keep on file for incidentals? I'm pretty sure I can and after going back and forth, turns out we can. Imagine that?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We stay three days but cleaner was no show!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We stay three days but cleaner was no show! The room is near transmitter room so very noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

This is very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: clean and nice setting
Cons: Isolation between rooms
Location: sightseeing
We spent one night there. The room is clean, we feel very comfortable. However, it is a little noisy with the surrounding.