Ratings based on 1,827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The hotel was a surprise from my last visit. It looks like it has been getting remodeled. Last time was a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom espinoza

Nice Hotel for the traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Everything was great!! The staff was very friendly and cheerfull.. The only thing i would have to say would be negative is that we had to pay $20 for parking. I travel a lot out of town and hardly ever pay for parking but i inderstand most hotels neer airports or tourist attractions charge.. The orher thing was the indoor swimming pool.. Although it was sufficiant i thought it was very tiny for the type of hotel it was and quality.. Besides that the family enjoyed the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Turlock

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: indoor pool
Cons: bigger beds
Visiting missions for 4th grade reports; we weren't planning on staying in area but with traffic & 2 kids we just wanted out! Called Expedia & found hotel with indoor pool which was great kept kids busy. The room was clean but the beds were not queens a bit smaller. Our room was right next to elevator, so we heard it all night long! Good thing we were exhausted!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room could have been better. the bed wasn't comfortable, the bathroom was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

フリーウェイに近いホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
高速道路へのアクセスは良いですが、近い分騒音も大きいです。窓の防音も充分でないため、夜も絶えない交通騒音は安眠の妨げになります。 全体に日本のクラウンプラザホテル(元全日空ホテル)のイメージからすると、ランクがかなり下がります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Excellent customer service

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The hotel staff bent over backwards to accommodate us. They were friendly, professional and prompt. We will definitely make this our hotel when we return to SF.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Was able to check in early big+ room service staff where having what seems to be a laod party in the room next door for wage seems like ever, after calling the front desk things started to quite down gradually big - Parking gate wide open ( broken) but still got charged for parking. Not a bad place but for the price I prefer other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peasant stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I stayed only for a few hours just to get some sleep had to catch an early flight,over all nice and clean hotel. No bad review on my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Accessible to the Airport

Posted Feb 5, 2015
I will recommend this hotel ! Quiet, clean and the most important is accessible to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Korea

직원들이 친절한 공항근처 호텔

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: 직원들의 친절함과 능숙함, 조식뷔페의 퀄리티
Cons: 낡은 가구, 객실 청결도
Location: 레스토랑(Max's), 해변길과 공원산책 등
우선 직원들이 능숙하고 친절하다. 체크인때나, 내가 근처의 식사와 쇼핑을 물어보니 필요로하는 것을 곧바로 알려주어 매우 고마움을 느꼈다. 근처에 해변 산책길이 있어 한적함과 맑은 공기를 느낄 수 있고, 1층에 있는 레스토랑과 바도 훌륭하다. 특히 조식뷔페는 가지수는 적으나, 하나하나의 음식의 퀄리티가 높은 편이었고 서비스하는 직원들도 상당히 친절하였다. 그리고 근처 걸어서 5분거리에 Max's라는 레스토랑도 저녁을 먹기에 아주 훌륭하였다.(특히, 모히또 스테이크와 디저트 메뉴 강추) 걸어서 10분 거리에 월그린이 있으므로 마실 물이나 요기거리를 사기에도 좋다. 다만, 객실의 가구가 오래되어 일부 문이 열려있는 가구도 있고, 커텐위의 먼지가 거슬린다. 그리고 에어컨 돌아가는 소리가 매우 큰데 잠못이룰 정도는 아니다. 이는 작년에 내가 SFO 공항근처 베스트웨스턴도 마찬가지였었다.