Ratings based on 1,698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
near to airport not very clean and the furniture are dated and stained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: new sleeping pad
Location: Near airport, close to highways and SF is just a few minutes drive. Hop on BART and get to SF!
Less expensive compared to the other Crown Plaza down the 101 in Foster City. I think this one is cleaner, but comparing the two Crown Plazas, this one has a less comfortable beds. Okay for 1 or 2 nights, but any more and I'm sure my back would start hurting. Maybe it was just that one bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

空港に近い便利なホテル

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: とにかく空港に近いので、Rental Car Returnには超便利。近くのBroadway通りにはガソリンスタンドもあり、レストランがたくさんあります。私は近くのスーパーマーケットでサンドイッチとビールで済ませましたが。
Cons: 特に無いです。平均的なホテルかと思うので。
Location: とにかくSFOに近い。
翌朝の飛行機が朝早かったため、ここを利用しました。部屋としてはベイエリアの平均的なホテルといった感じでしょうか。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Breakfast included

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean but the heather is too noisy
Cons: heather is too noisy
Location: Was ok
When I was looking for my hotel, I search hotels with breakfast included but when I was in the hotel the staff told me that it is not included!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Good Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean. Front staff were very nice.
Cons: Elevators were too old.
Too much construction going on and it was a little hard to get there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Great Weelkend Wedding Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Great staff and assistance with any needs.
Location: If in between flights check out the coffee shops or wine store on Broadway.
Conveniently located to airport and adorable Burlingame shops and eateries. Was there for a wedding and able to quickly run and grab wine and gift wrap along with yummy breakfast 5 minutes away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

decent hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: close to airport and freeway, easy to find
Cons: cost for parking (20.00)
Location: close to airport and not far from the city if you are driving
the room was clean and comfortable enough - just stayed for a quick one night. Got in late and left early so didn't use restaurant or any facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

UNSATISFACTORY

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Staff. Pillows. Taxi driver.
Cons: I tried to tell you and you rejected my review.
Location: Don't know.
UNSATISFACTORY. I couldn't wait to leave. I wrote more but you rejected my review. Now you want more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
The hotel is in an ideal location. The staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Hotel near the SFO airport

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the shuttle to and from the airport.
Cons: See above,
The room was neat, clean and attractive. Disappointments: 1. I couldn't set the alarm on the combination radio-CD player-clock; it was too complicated. 2. There was no refrigerator in the room. I need a refrigerator with a freezer for my medicine. I've had this necessity at other hotels that are less attractive. 3. There was no microwave in the room, which didn't inconvenience me but it would for others. 4. My dinner in the dining room was just so-so. The staff was friendly and the shuttle to the airport met my needs.