Ratings based on 1,992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baraboo, WI

Nice & Comfy, but Pricey!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: They have some REALLY great staff!!!
Cons: Explaining the breakfast options!!!!!
Location: It's close to the airport.
We had a mostly wonderful experience at this hotel. The front lobby staff was incredibly friendly and efficient! The room was super great. The bed and pillows were ooooh, so comfy! The bummer comes when we go to grab a quick breakfast at the cafe. We thought it was a lot like the hotel stays that we have in the midwest, but we were shocked at the expense of a buffet breakfast. We were told $11 and drinks included, but that did not happen. The menu and set-up is very confusing and deceiving, especially for someone who is trying to make sure they catch their flight. Beware! You'll be comfy at this one though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Hotel needs remodeling

Posted May 25, 2015
Needs remodeling. Small beds. Staff was nice. Bathroom was old and ceilings low
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel near to the San Francisco Airpor

Posted May 24, 2015
Nice clean hotel very convinient near the AirPort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room was good.

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Please we need fridge and microwave
Room ok, but not fridge nor microwave and noise a/c, my room was 521
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

The Hotel is OK.

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: The buffet breakfast.
Charging $ 20.00 for parking in addition to the already expensive rate is outragesThe buffet breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: evrything
Nothing to write home about. Old hotel, Old furniture small rooms, old bathroom, unpleasant room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and free 4:00AM shuttle.
Cons: Restaurant
The hotel was clean and comfortable - nice. The only negative for us was the restaurant. The drinks, food and service were all bad. Two of our meals arrived after the other two meals were finished and the top shelf margarita was mostly ice and not very tasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: 12 min shuttle ride to airport
good for stay for early flight from airport restaurant just OK,nice huge TV screen in bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 10, 2015
It was very nice. We were only there overnight and then went to the airport. We used the airport shuttle that was on time and left on time. Very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted May 9, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel recently. I though the price I paid was reasonable but I would not go back to this hotel again. Pros: Good locations, cheap, and very friendly staffs. Cons: I found someone's hair (thank God it was hair from the head, not from other parts of the body) on my bed and also found the faucets in the shower area very dirty. The bed sheets didn't seem too clean, either. In the morning, the room gets pretty loud from the sound of cars passing outside the hotel. Usually, I'm not very sensitive to sounds when I sleep, but I could not go back to sleep after 6am. I would recommend this hotel to people who doesn't really care about the hygiene and only need a short stay.