Ratings based on 1,987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

The Hotel is OK.

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: The buffet breakfast.
Charging $ 20.00 for parking in addition to the already expensive rate is outragesThe buffet breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: evrything
Nothing to write home about. Old hotel, Old furniture small rooms, old bathroom, unpleasant room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and free 4:00AM shuttle.
Cons: Restaurant
The hotel was clean and comfortable - nice. The only negative for us was the restaurant. The drinks, food and service were all bad. Two of our meals arrived after the other two meals were finished and the top shelf margarita was mostly ice and not very tasty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: 12 min shuttle ride to airport
good for stay for early flight from airport restaurant just OK,nice huge TV screen in bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 10, 2015
It was very nice. We were only there overnight and then went to the airport. We used the airport shuttle that was on time and left on time. Very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted May 9, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel recently. I though the price I paid was reasonable but I would not go back to this hotel again. Pros: Good locations, cheap, and very friendly staffs. Cons: I found someone's hair (thank God it was hair from the head, not from other parts of the body) on my bed and also found the faucets in the shower area very dirty. The bed sheets didn't seem too clean, either. In the morning, the room gets pretty loud from the sound of cars passing outside the hotel. Usually, I'm not very sensitive to sounds when I sleep, but I could not go back to sleep after 6am. I would recommend this hotel to people who doesn't really care about the hygiene and only need a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Posted May 8, 2015
Over price for this condition hotel, for me just rate only 2 1/2 star plus should not charge parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted May 6, 2015
Can hear cars on highway. Overall good price for hotel and only thing it sucks is parking. No free parking eventhough you book your room there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
For the price, it wasnt the best. Small and uncomfortable. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Muy mala experiencia desde nuestro check in

Posted May 4, 2015
Llegamos a las 10 pm. Nos hicieron check in y pedimos ayuda con las maletas. Más de 15 min esperamos y nadie vino a ayudarnos. Acabamos sacando nosotros más de 8 bultos y los empleados de recepción y seguridad mirando sin ofrecer ningún tipo de ayuda. Ya que terminamos, el de seguridad nos dijo que nos ayudaba (ya que!). Solicitamos una cuna en la habitación. La aventaron en la entrada quitando el paso y no estaba hecha siquiera. El cuarto es muy pequeño. Tiene tantos muebles que no hay espacio para pasar. No es un hotel que cumpla con los estándares de la cadena Crowne Plaza.