Ratings based on 1,920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, staff very friendly
Cons: not to pay for parking/too expensive
Location: Millbrae have good Thai food.. Nice cozy downtown
I have no problem staying in that hotel... Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francsisco

Decent

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I travel a lot so I can't help but to compare to other hotels. I'm used to much more luxurious but this hotel is decent, clean, and staff is very friendly. I was a little thrown off that there was no complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I enjoyed my one night stay at the Crowne plaza hotel. The hotel staff was very kind and welcoming. My room was nice and comfy, very clean and relaxing. The hotel has some nice samples of products to help you have a peaceful nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The shuttle bus driver was really trying his best
Cons: Move the hotel away from the freeway or install sound proof glass and new aircon equipment.
Location: Near airport
The first room I was given was at the freeway end of the building and very noisy, even after 10 pm. So I asked for another room and was given one immediately. I probably wasn't the first to make this complaint. The second room was a bit more quiet, but the aircon was old and very noisy. I was too tired to ask for another room change, so I just turned the aircon off. For the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Everything
Location: Running trails
Will never stay here again. Carpet in room was filthy. Sheets felt like sandpaper. Heater was very loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice hotel for transit in famille trip

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Size of the room and a fridge in the room could be à great add on
Wé hâte to stay in tous hôtel for one time only one night. The staff dans vert helpful. We could let our lugagges early. The morning wé had to take the bus for thé airport. There was one every 20 minutes sterling 5am. The room was à little small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Carpet was old so was the furniture it smelled weird too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Vacay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Loved the hotel and it was close to the airport. Room clean staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto,CA

Clean rooms, friendly people, great location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Overall it was a great stay for myself and my two children. We were very close to a great fishing spot as well as a short drive from the pier and airport. My only complaint was that it took for ever to get food from the restaurant. By the time it arrived my kids were so tired they could barely eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This is the second time staying here while on vacation in SF. No complaints. Clean facility and right next to the freeway entrance/ exit. This is our place for visiting SF.