Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near airport

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: near airport
Cons: light
Location: sf airport
near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast. near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast. near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast. near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast. near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast. near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast. near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast. near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast. near airport, friendly staff, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 5, 2015
Hassle free check in with friendly staffs. Room is pretty big compared to a hotel in San Francisco. Room is clean enough. Breakfast is simple and nothing great but definitely good enough for a filling meal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Beware using Expedia to book at this hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and breakfast, safe parking with security cameras.
Cons: Bathroom had maintenance issues
The hotel was located in a nice safe area and parking was plentiful. We were issued a room on the ground floor and i tried to switch it for the upper floor. The person at the desk said since we booked through Expedia we can not move our room. the ground floor room is what you get as those rooms are slated for Expedia. They made me feel like a second class citizen. Other than that the breakfast was great and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Posted May 1, 2015
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The complimentary shuttle service to/from the airport was prompt and handy. A satisfactory continental breakfast in the morning was quite welcome. Location of the hotel was ok with quite a few eatries within walking distance. Overall a good experience and would recommend to those in need of overnight accommodation close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly with amenities

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Friendly staff, easy parking, great amenities. Clean room. Wanted to stay close the airport to catch an early morning flight. The room was perfect for that scenario.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nicaragua

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotelの対応も良い、Hotel内の食事は無いが近辺に中華レストラン多数、イタリアン・日本食もあり、便利
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Nice hotel near Airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I wasn't sure what to expect for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and nice staff. Even though I wouldn't walk around the neighborhood at night there is enough with in driving distance including a mall. We traveled to Napa and down to Pebble Beach and Carmel by the Sea so this hotel worked great for what we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stopover stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
For a one-night stopover, the shuttle transfer to and from the airport was good and the room was comfortable. Slightly noisy, but I was trying to sleep at 7pm ready for a 4am wake-up call. There were several restaurants and bars nearby too - good value for money all round.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom I

Great airport hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
This is exactly what I expected for a two star hotel. Basic and clean hotel. The front desk and maintenance staff are awesome. Had a problem with our shower and it was fixed in about twenty minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good clean basic hotel, free airport shuttle. Breakfast buffet was very good and staff extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Days Inn Management, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are so proud of our hardworking staff and are very happy to hear they took great care of you. We appreciate your business and hope you will be back to stay with us in the future. Thank you for making Days Inn your choice for a San Francisco Airport Hotel