Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Nicaragua

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotelの対応も良い、Hotel内の食事は無いが近辺に中華レストラン多数、イタリアン・日本食もあり、便利
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Nice hotel near Airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I wasn't sure what to expect for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and nice staff. Even though I wouldn't walk around the neighborhood at night there is enough with in driving distance including a mall. We traveled to Napa and down to Pebble Beach and Carmel by the Sea so this hotel worked great for what we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stopover stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
For a one-night stopover, the shuttle transfer to and from the airport was good and the room was comfortable. Slightly noisy, but I was trying to sleep at 7pm ready for a 4am wake-up call. There were several restaurants and bars nearby too - good value for money all round.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom I

Great airport hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
This is exactly what I expected for a two star hotel. Basic and clean hotel. The front desk and maintenance staff are awesome. Had a problem with our shower and it was fixed in about twenty minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good clean basic hotel, free airport shuttle. Breakfast buffet was very good and staff extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Days Inn Management, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are so proud of our hardworking staff and are very happy to hear they took great care of you. We appreciate your business and hope you will be back to stay with us in the future. Thank you for making Days Inn your choice for a San Francisco Airport Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento CA

Good experience

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We originally only booked it because the hotel staff told us they had a shuttle that lead directly to the piers of san Francisco, when we arrived at the hotel come to find out, the person we originally talked to was wrong and they didn't have the shuttle. Although this was a huge disappointment we decided to stay anyways. The staff was very friendly and gave us helpful tips while touring in san Francisco. The room was clean and the beds comfy so we even booked an extra night. Would stay here again if need be and the only reason for my for star rating is because of the misinformation in the beginning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Days Inn Management, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for all of your positive feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the misinformation you were given regarding our hotel shuttle, which does only transport guests between the airport and hotel. We will make sure to discuss the issue with our staff and so we can ensure only correct information is given in the future. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate you giving us another chance. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Soccer tournent

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was good. Quiet, clean and friendly staff. Only issue was the WiFi was not very strong. Daughter was not able to work on homework in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Days Inn Management , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to hear that your stay went well and hope your soccer tournament was a success too!! We do apologize for the issues with the internet and are currently looking into the best solution option so our guests will not have any problems in the future. We appreciate your business and hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Days Inn San Francisco International Airport West.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value near SFO airport.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport, complimentary shuttle, very comfortable bed, exceptionally helpful staff.
Very comfortable room and excellent staff. We will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Days Inn Management , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy to hear you were comfortable and were taken care of by our staff. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Thank you for making Days Inn your choice for a San Francisco Airport Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murietta, CA

Place to crash

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Accessible
Location: Unfortunately did not check around, we came in SF due to death in the family
While I was waiting to check in I happen to hear the conversation between the front desk clerk and elderly couple. The clerk was so very helpful and very nice. 5 star for customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Days Inn Management, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for the five star review. We love hearing positive feedback about our staff and really appreciate you leaving the review especially since it wasn't your direct experience. We hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Thank you for making Days Inn your choice for a San Francisco Airport Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel was perfectly fine for what it is. Clean room. Nice staff. Easy to get to from the airpot. Lots of Uber and Lyft options available. Typical motel breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Days Inn Management, Hotel Management
Hello, We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and that you enjoyed the convenience of our location to SFO. We appreciate your business and hope you will continue to make Days Inn your choice for a San Francisco Airport Hotel.