Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good clean basic hotel, free airport shuttle. Breakfast buffet was very good and staff extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento CA

Good experience

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We originally only booked it because the hotel staff told us they had a shuttle that lead directly to the piers of san Francisco, when we arrived at the hotel come to find out, the person we originally talked to was wrong and they didn't have the shuttle. Although this was a huge disappointment we decided to stay anyways. The staff was very friendly and gave us helpful tips while touring in san Francisco. The room was clean and the beds comfy so we even booked an extra night. Would stay here again if need be and the only reason for my for star rating is because of the misinformation in the beginning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Soccer tournent

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was good. Quiet, clean and friendly staff. Only issue was the WiFi was not very strong. Daughter was not able to work on homework in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value near SFO airport.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport, complimentary shuttle, very comfortable bed, exceptionally helpful staff.
Very comfortable room and excellent staff. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murietta, CA

Place to crash

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Accessible
Location: Unfortunately did not check around, we came in SF due to death in the family
While I was waiting to check in I happen to hear the conversation between the front desk clerk and elderly couple. The clerk was so very helpful and very nice. 5 star for customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel was perfectly fine for what it is. Clean room. Nice staff. Easy to get to from the airpot. Lots of Uber and Lyft options available. Typical motel breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Not the best but was everything I expected. No surprises either way!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guter Zwischenhalt nach Ankunft oder Abflug

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig zum SFO-International-Flughafen. Restaurants in der Nähe. Continental Breakfast wird angeboten (kostenlos) Leider hat WIFI im Zimmer Schwächen gehabt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Expedia had it labeled wrong on my conformation.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet, Clean, with friendly staff.
Cons: Much in my room seemed out of date, but in very good condition. The Wi-Fi was flawless and the bed very comfortable.
Location: Pizza right across the street as well as many other restaurants.
My conformation shows that the hotel is in "Burlingame" (granted in much smaller type it does say San Bruno, I can provide a copy of my conformation). I watched many buses come by for hotels in Burlingame. After about 1.5 hours I called again and asked when the "Burlingame" bus would arrive and they said it was in San Bruno. I had missed the San Bruno bus at least twice. I do not think this is the fault of the hotel. The hotel is older, but it was comfortable, the wi-fi fast and the breakfast adequate. If the picture of the hotel is actually the hotel then I didn't see it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

please don't bother if sleep is on your mind.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
This hotel has to much noise from roadway traffic, you sound like your sleeping on the curb.