Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, MO

What was going on in the room next door??!?

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The hotel's location was great. The room was clean (ish) but the staff was nice. Biggest complaint was the uncomfortable bed and the crazy neighbors next door. They had the tv going and aparently WAY more fun than us at 2 in the morning. We were that boring couple trying to get some sleep before our 6 am flight. They were not. The breakfast was fine. The shower was clean. It's close to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Good hotel if you need to take a flight next day.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport good breakfast and comfortable bed.
Cons: Because it's close to the airport you ear airplane all night.
Location: Very good family restaurant across the street wich serves italian and greek food.
Good place to stay for a night clean comfortable and not expensive. Nice staff at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crescent City, CA

Good deal for travelers flying in and out of SF

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Complimentary airport shuttle, affordable, friendly staff
Cons: Carpets could be deep-cleaned
Location: Bars and eateries nearby, but BART station a good walk away (maybe MUNI stops closer?)
Stayed for one night on my way through SF for a concert downtown. Complimentary airport shuttle was very convenient. Within walking distance of a handful of bars and places to eat. Room appeared clean although dated, as there were old stains all over the carpets. Hotel staff was very friendly. If you're looking to do something in the city, I would recommend researching the public transportation system ahead of time (if you don't have a car). Was pressed for time upon getting checked in and found out there are no BART stations nearby. The cab ride to downtown SF was very spendy. I was able to take the BART back after the concert when I was no longer pressed for time, but I still had to walk over 2 miles to get back to the hotel from the closest station. As the hotel is located on a major street (El Camino Real), the traffic noise in the morning was highly noticeable. But overall a nice, affordable hotel and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serviceable hotel close to airport at cheap rate.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Basic hotel. Helpful staff and nice to have a breakfast included at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Convenient, comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2014
It's very close to the airport, with a shuttle to make the short trip. The rooms are surprisingly large and comfortable, though the air conditioner make a bit of a noise, so I'm glad I didn't have to use it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Good location, clean and free parking. Nothing fancy and average customer service at front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Hotel was perfect for my one night. I would call it adequate. It is not the worst nor the best. Rooms were clean and the staff was great. The airport shuttle was slow in comparison to some of the other hotels in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
WE ARRIVED ABOUT 11:00 IN THE EVENING AND LEFT ON THE SHUTTLE AT 4:30 THE NEXT MORNING, SO OUR STAY WAS SHORT. NO COMPLAINTS ON THE ROOM OR THE SERVICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay near the ariport

Posted Nov 5, 2014
This is a friendly , clean and well kept facility, very neat the airport. The breakfasts are a nice touch, as is free parkingh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too noisey

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: conveinent
Cons: noise
Nick was great, he answered all my questions I have no other feelings about the hotel.