Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clyde from jackson

they will steal if you let them....

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
They have rude managers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

paradise

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice in relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DAVID from CA

Deluxe Inn

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, basic place at a good location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not so delux

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
cold water , will not go back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Jekyll & Hyde

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything in the room I stayed in.
Location: Not applicable, this was a business trip.
I stayed at this Motel a couple of weeks ago and had a reasonably nice room, fairly newly remodeled, at a decent price, so I wrote a review giving the place a 3. I stayed there a week or so ago and it was like I was in a completely different location. The room was dirty, the walls were damaged, there were no hangers nor even a stand for my luggage. The toilet didn't work well and neither did the wireless. The Gentleman at the desk was impossible to understand when I brought these items to his attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the owner is very rude, room is bad

Posted Nov 21, 2014
the owner is rude and loud rooms are ok but my curtains were damaged and you can see inside the room from the street won't allow late check out, while the assistant of the manager informed me it's ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

All in All not too bad

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: TV, Internet and appliances were nice.
Cons: Coffee pot in the room
Location: Location was adequate to my needs but this was a business trip so closeness to the project was more important than what there was to see.
The place was very clean and fairly quiet. I don't think I would stay there for a vacation with my wife and kids, but for a business trip it was more than adequate. The price was very reasonable for the accommodations provided. No coffee pot but the refrigerator and microwave were very convenient. Internet access was reliable and fairly fast for a motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014
fast check in, friendly staff, good parking, comfortable bed, older furniture but good overnight stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Water issues

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I had to have the clerk fix the air conditioner and the TV and then listen to him tell me how great a deal I was getting. Then the water was very uncontrollable in the shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Bugs in room, wrong reservation booked for queen, gave me 2 beds, beds were small