Ratings based on 2,623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice hotel with good view. Good location. Welcoming staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Nice stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Ammenties
Not as per hotel name standard,many things could be better,had to ask for the toiletries n no microwave was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel exceeded my expection and room condition was great. Only thing not good was no complementary breakfast. Good hotel overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg

Schönes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung, Größe und Sauberkeit der Zimmer
Cons: Frühstück war leider nicht mit inbegriffen.
Als Zwischenübernachtung vor Abflug bzw. nach Ankunft in San Francisco ist das Hotel sehr gut geeignet. Es gibt einen kostenfreien Shuttle, der alle 30Min von den Terminals zum Hotel fährt und zurück. Kann auch genutzt werden, um vom Flughafen aus mit der BART Bahn nach Downtown zu fahren. Für 1-2 Tage ist das ok, aber das Hotel eignet sich nicht, wenn man länger als 2 Nächte dort verbringen und die Stadt erkunden will. Dafür ist es leider doch zu weit außerhalb und die Fahrt in die Stadt zeit- und kostenintensiv (mind. 1 Std - EUR 17,30 round trip mit BART). Das Hotel selbst macht einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck, das Personal ist sehr nett und die Zimmer großzügig, sauber und schön. Wir hatten erst ein Zimmer an der US 101, aber haben dann netterweise ein Zimmer mit Sicht zur Bay Area erhalten, damit wir nachts das Fenster auflassen können. Fluglärm hat man nicht gehört, eher von der US 101, aber auch dieser hielt sich in Grenzen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel. Close to downtown

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice place only complaint is that there was mildew in the grout of the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Just stayed the night, good deal, kids had fun, rms are nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If travelling very good location

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable
Conveniently located close to the airport, and not too far from down town SF
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Clean and attractive facilities. Close to airport but not far from downtown San Francisco. Very reasonable price for the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and tried to be accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable, and the bed was awesome, sooooo comfortable.
Cons: Lobby could be cleaner, food could be better, breakfast food was not great. Also, coffee could be much better.
Location: Hotel has shuttle to the airport and BART station, which was convenient.
Parts of the hotel were being renovated and the restaurant was closed for renos as well, which wasn't mentioned when we made the booking. The front entrance was closed, so we had to enter through the rear door. The second night, we had to move floors because there was someone smoking. The first time we called the front desk, someone came up and sprayed air freshener. The second time we called down, they moved us to another floor. They gave us tickets for an upgraded buffet breakfast and vouchers for a free drink to try to make up for the disruption. Did I mention the bar and restaurant were closed for renos? EVERYONE was given a free breakfast buffet and complimentary drinks in the evening. The day before we were to leave, the restaurant re-opened, so at least we were able to use some of the coupons. The morning we were checking out, we couldn't find my husband's passport anywhere. We ripped the room and our luggage apart trying to find it. Turns out we had left it in the first room and someone found it. It was at the front desk but no one had called us to let us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Layton, UT

Reasonable.

Posted May 19, 2015
The bed was comfortable in the room but the shower knob in the bathroom was missing or broken off. The hotel had construction going on in the restaurant. No continental breakfast provided.