Ratings based on 2,519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SFO and comfortable.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: There could be more tv channels I guess.
The room was nice and clean, beds were comfortable, and room was stylish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

3 nite stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Newly renovated, modern and comfy .... Staff very friendly.... Free parking and only 20 mins from downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco bay area

weekend in Brisbane, CA

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: the location by the water and conveniently located to the airport and amenities, shuttle service and a restaurant and bar in the lobby.
Cons: I would have like a microwave in the room. but other than that...it was perfect.
Location: close to the airport, restaurants, a wonderful deli, shopping malls and a shuttle service
The hotel was on the water. it was very peaceful. Great staff and excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Overall wonderful

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Very clean, quiet and staff.
Cons: Offer more food choices and not so high prices, since they are the only place to eat if you can't travel out late.
Location: It seem like nothing was "near" by, you would have had to drive somewhere more than 10 mins.
The room was VERY NICE, clean and comfortable. We received a hot cookie when we checked in and that was wonderful touch. We had dinner at the restaurant there and the waiter didn't seem to be listening to our request and brought me the wrong drink and didn't bring us what we asked for. The food was good and the other waiters seem to be attentive to their guest so I am not knocking the hotel for that. There was no ice on our floor, but it wasn't a big inconvenience for us, but would have been nice. The shuttle drivers were very nice and staff was helpful. If you are looking to go to the city from BART from the SF airport it does take some time but I was ok with not having to drive there. Just plan accordingly-give yourself a couple of hours depending on where you want to go. Overall the place was beautiful and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Best hotel and good price.........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From rocklin

Posted Mar 16, 2015
My stay was excellent! Staff very friendly & helpful. Service exceptional!! Very happy. Very satisfied with my choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Fresh renovation made this a comfortable and convenient airport hotel. Excellent service in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Beautiful View, friendly Staff

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: no problems, liked it all
Location: Very close to San Fran Airport great walking trail close by
From the moment I walked in I was impressed. Very friendly staff, food was wonderful and the views of the marinas were beautiful. Location to the airport is what will always bring me back Thanks for everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soaking wet carpet and smelly

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The room had a bad smell and on further investigation we discovered the carpet around the air conditioner was soaking wet. We arrived very late with small children and the only option was to pack back up and move to another room or stay where we were, so frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to downtown easy access

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: room, restaurant and staff.
Cons: Kind of Expensive. This would be a top notch deal if the rate was around $150 per night instead of $219. I would stay here every time at that rate.
Location: Location was great. Was there on business
Nice room and good bar and restaurant. Rate is kind of high for most business travelers expense budgets.