Ratings based on 2,572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Clean and attractive facilities. Close to airport but not far from downtown San Francisco. Very reasonable price for the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly and tried to be accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable, and the bed was awesome, sooooo comfortable.
Cons: Lobby could be cleaner, food could be better, breakfast food was not great. Also, coffee could be much better.
Location: Hotel has shuttle to the airport and BART station, which was convenient.
Parts of the hotel were being renovated and the restaurant was closed for renos as well, which wasn't mentioned when we made the booking. The front entrance was closed, so we had to enter through the rear door. The second night, we had to move floors because there was someone smoking. The first time we called the front desk, someone came up and sprayed air freshener. The second time we called down, they moved us to another floor. They gave us tickets for an upgraded buffet breakfast and vouchers for a free drink to try to make up for the disruption. Did I mention the bar and restaurant were closed for renos? EVERYONE was given a free breakfast buffet and complimentary drinks in the evening. The day before we were to leave, the restaurant re-opened, so at least we were able to use some of the coupons. The morning we were checking out, we couldn't find my husband's passport anywhere. We ripped the room and our luggage apart trying to find it. Turns out we had left it in the first room and someone found it. It was at the front desk but no one had called us to let us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Layton, UT

Reasonable.

Posted May 19, 2015
The bed was comfortable in the room but the shower knob in the bathroom was missing or broken off. The hotel had construction going on in the restaurant. No continental breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted May 11, 2015
The room is comfortable and clean. The refrigerator came in handy for our multi-night stay. The walls could use a little more insulation as we were able to, at times, hear the adjacent occupants laughing and enjoying their conversations when it got louder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 9, 2015
Convenient for someone traveling on business. Close to the airport and the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 8, 2015
Great experience. nice location. Staff treated us fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Family trip

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Not a single complaint. Hotel staff was great super friendly. Check in and check out was super easy. Hotel room was really clean and comfortable. Would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out Great!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Has a restaurant/bar and the hotel shuttle to the airport runs perfectly on-time! Also, the staff is very accommodating.
We were very pleased with our recent stay here, as it's close to the airport (the hotel shuttle runs perfectly according to its schedule), and close to our family in S San Fran. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the restaurant is clean and has really good food and service. We will definitely stay here again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
From front desk to the room everything went good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno,ca.

great place to stay when going to a ball game.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: the staff, the help,everyone said hi,hello, can i help you! everyone made us feel so welcome!!!!
Cons: the food menue was limited. make it more like a real resturant. let us sit down and order a little or a lot. bacon and eggs or coffee and a sweet roll
Location: went to a ball game and dinner in the city.
everybody was so friendly...the bar and resturant need more personality and update..