Ratings based on 2,090 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Hard to get to coming from san jose

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel stay started out ok but quickly turned into a nightmate some one from the hotel accused us of smoking which we did not and charged us extra will never stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel with a nice view of a lake

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I enjoyed the hotel stay, however there wasn't enough parking for the guest and we had to park three buildings away and walk back late at night. That is my only complaint I just feel they should have better parking for their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

San Francisco Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable!
Cons: The pillows were too soft and had no support.
Location: The location is excellent if you have an early flight.
The stay at this hotel was very nice. The 3:00 check in time is a little late when you are out by the airport as there is nothing to do in the area without shuttling into Downtown San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAN FRANCISCO

nice hotel near the airport and sea

Posted Oct 19, 2014
nice price,good eviroment,beautiful hotel,amazing people,that's all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect night

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Perfect hotel. Close to the highway to San Francisco and Airport. Wonderful mattress. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Excellent!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Enjoyed my time in the hotel. Upon check-in, I was offered with cookies, which was amazing. Hotel room was great, complete with all amenities. Location was convenient, free parking and very close to the freeway. I was so pleased with my stay and I will definitely stay here again the next time I'll be in the Bay Area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Service good - all facilities worked

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
Location: In the middle of an office complex with no shops, bars or resturaunts nearby. Small harbour area
Shuttle bus picked us up - short 10 min ride to hotel. Reception welcoming. Room clean & comfortable. Service in resturaunt good & food reasonable. Used the shuttle service to access the BART train to CET to downtown SF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very nice and affordable!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It felt very safe. Rooms where clean, large and comfortable. Easy public transportation route into the city.
Location: There is a nice walking trail along the bay. Other than that there isn't much to do close by so go into the city.
This was a great alternative to staying in the city. There is a free shuttle to the airport where you can take BART into the city ($18 round trip to Powell St). My room was large, comfortable and clean. There is a nice walking trail along the bay that I used for early morning run's. You do not need a car if you are just going to be doing the city. I got a car one day to drive north of San Francisco and was happy to find out the hotel didn't charge for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Very clean with excellant linens and towels

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: linen and towels and cleanlieness
NIce price and very convenient to the airport and downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway. Easy access.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Comfortable place to stay. Would recommend to everyone. Staff is very generous. Room is clean. Great amenities.