Ratings based on 2,510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Reasonably priced hotel near San Francisco.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Duringy recent stay, I enjoyed a room that was clean, comfortable, and welcoming staff. I didnt have any complaints. The bed is very comfortable, and the cookies they give you upon check in are great! For the price, I have no problem recommending this hotel for my in laws.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Gutes Hotelzimmer ca 15 Minuten Von San Fransico ( Pier 39 ). Moderne saubere Zimmer, morgens gibt's im Hotel warmen Kaffee!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern california

Nice hotel near USF

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Easy access to the freeway and San Francisco.
Location: Visited San Francisco.
The staff was very welcoming and we enjoyed the yummy cookies at check in!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate with one exception

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: Get new desk lamps.
Location: Go on an airplane.
Perfectly fine airport hotel. But the desk lamps worked like torture devices. All glare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Very friendly staff greeted me at check in. I made the mistake of going to the other Doubletree by the airport first and their staff wasnt near as friendly! The room was very clean and comfy, would consider staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The room was spacious, clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Find!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Proximity to SFO and BART, cleanliness, modern and comfortable, friendly staff, and quiet location.
Cons: I cannot find one thing they can improve upon-this place is the best.
Location: The location is quiet and beautiful. Staying in San Francisco is terribly expensive with sirens sounding all night. Not here! Close to SFO and BART
We were going to a concert in San Francisco, but did not want to pay the high hotel prices. So we stayed here and shuttled from the hotel for free to SFO Airport to the BART station. We paid $9 to take the BART to the Powell Station. From there we walked or taxied around town. After the concert, we took a cab back to the hotel for $22! This hotel is so convenient, but also the room was so clean, modern, comfortable, and quiet. We had a beauitiful view, too. We received a nice upgrade to the 8th floor, as well. For $134? Are you kidding me? We will be back and could not be happier. A great property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SFO and comfortable.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: There could be more tv channels I guess.
The room was nice and clean, beds were comfortable, and room was stylish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

3 nite stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Newly renovated, modern and comfy .... Staff very friendly.... Free parking and only 20 mins from downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco bay area

weekend in Brisbane, CA

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: the location by the water and conveniently located to the airport and amenities, shuttle service and a restaurant and bar in the lobby.
Cons: I would have like a microwave in the room. but other than that...it was perfect.
Location: close to the airport, restaurants, a wonderful deli, shopping malls and a shuttle service
The hotel was on the water. it was very peaceful. Great staff and excellent service.