Ratings based on 2,621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful hotel. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We had a very enjoyable experience at this hotel. It's close enough to the city (SF) yet far enough to be calm and relaxing. All staff were helpful and friendly. Only recommendation would be to allow drink servant the pool. That's one amenity I look for. Overall, this is an excellent place to park your boots for a night or two!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and shuttle service was great

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great staff, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel was quiet during our stay. Not a lot going on but short drive for food if you do not want to eat at hotel. We used shuttle service to get to Bart and go into the city. That was a nice not having to worry about getting around downtown in your vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulare

Best hotel I've been to in a long time.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The staff were incredibly nice and service was always with a smile. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was amazing. If I'm ever in the area again I'm definitely booking there...not one complaint here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFO

Accused of taking items

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I was charged a blanket and pillow fee. I never taken anything from a hotel. Monica at the front desk said the $50.00 fee was for a deposit. She was very rude! Monica needs customer service training.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Great customer service!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Awesome staff. Location perfect, not a far drive from airport, downtown San Fran and Palo Alto. Rooms are good, free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: I like the room, very confort.
Location: The location is good. The hotel is near the airport and has a very nice view but not enjoy it because the offered me a room with this view.
The Hotel is nice, but de pool is not good for me, I think so the Hotel need other pool more big and a best Restaurant menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: We like the rooms- beds and bathrooms. The bar area was relaxing. The pool/spa was quiet. Overall we enjoyed both of our stays.
Cons: Our waiter had a challenging evening, but once we got our food- it was excellent!
Location: Very convenient and close to airport. As it is off one of the main roads, it is convenient to get to downtown areas of San Francisco
We stayed there to start our trip and end the trip, ease of the shuttle and super clean hotel with excellent service! Very child friendly with indoor pool/spa while it is chilly in San Francisco. We booked our last day before catching the plane because the beds were super comfy, very clean and convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great place to stay. Nice room and view. Easy parking. Staff is very friendly. Welcome cookies were just awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Convenient location, free parking and wifi were nice bonuses. We enjoyed our stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great place to stay. Very courteous staff. Awesome lobby. Room was very spacious.