Ratings based on 2,045 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Had a pretty bad experience here. The 'non smoking' room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke and the pillows had hair of them. When I complained to the front desk, was told no other rooms were available. They did send up a guy to spray some air freshener around the room, which ended up making things worse. Were advised to leave the window open the whole night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

Perfect hotel for SAN Francisco area.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Bed, HD tv, clean, refrigerator and microwave, free parking.
Cons: FREE BREAKFAST, OR AT LEAST RESONABLE PRICE.
Location: Nothing near by. But if you have a car, everything near by a few minutes.
nice comfy bed. easy h-way exit and entrance. You need a car to go to local restaurants. But, they are 3-5 minutes away, not a big of the deal. free breakfast would be ideal. I did not have any negative imprassion about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel nice surrounding and breezy

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Good location if you want a quieter place and close to the freeway.i
Cons: I think they need to put drinks in the fridge and charge if they drink and refill depend how long the guest will stay.
Location: The location is good and if you like to go for a walk just across the beach.
We walked around the Beach and a nearby Marina. Although is far from Mall but easy access by hotel shuttle bus to the airport. Then take the Bart Train to the city we had fun by commuting everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great place to stay near airport. Very great staff so helpful and friendly. Very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful hotel, convenient to SFO.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: D├ęcor was very nice, cleanliness, water front views, room comfort.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to SFO airport. Easy on and off access to the freeway but far enough away that you don't get the freeway noise.
Everything went smooth. Check in and out was easy and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and decorated beautifully. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I was impressed with the additional amenities like a refrigerator and microwave. Good shower water pressure and the shower head was mounted high enough that you don't have to stoop to get under it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of all the staff, and its cleanliness.
Cons: Too bad it wasn't within walking distance to stores/malls.
Location: We didn't leave the hotel.
This hotel was amazing. Not only is it clean, but the staff are great and very helpful. I would defintely stay her again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel when discounted

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: great beds
Cons: quality of spirits in bar
formerly a Radisson. Hilton has upped the prices. Good value at $150. Terrible margaritas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The restaurant/bar was top notch. Great food at reasonable prices for an airport hotel
Location: A little remote with no nearby restaurants
We chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport and fairly easy access to downtown. Beautiful facility and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice. Like I said. And now I'm saying it again. And over again. I wonder how many characters they require...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

This is the way it should be.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, well-run, quiet - even though it is on the expressway.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: The airport.
Clean, new facilities, close to the airport, great shuttle, fairly reasonable price. I would stay here every time.