Ratings based on 2,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area

Great customer service

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Fast and easy check-in and friendly staff! Rooms are great and clean! Love the easy Wi-Fi connection and Free Parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orange county ca

Close to fwys very convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Stuff is very attentive great atmosphere great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

The hotel staff was wonderful.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The staff went to great lengths to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to the airport.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, reasonably clean inside.
Cons: Shuttle buses can be marked clearer.
The shuttle buses from the airport are great, but are not clearly marked. Initially I ended up getting on the bus for doubletree for Burlingame, but the driver was nice and fast enough to catch the other bus and get me in the right direction. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful, offering a warm cookie, and suggestions for dining in the area as well as hotel amenities, though there was no mention of Wifi. I left and went to my room, to find that neither of the electric keys would work. When I went back down, I was behind someone that was checking in and the same clerk was telling that person about the free wifi. I got a new set of keys to another room, and the rest was without incident. I was on one of the HHonors floors which gives you nothing really more other than seasoned travelers that make less noise at night and a free newspaper at your door in the morning. The room was nice, if old, but clean and reasonably modern, furnishings, but the TV had no guide and so-so picture quality, and the AC unit was fussy to use and quite noisy. Overall though these are very minor issues. I would consider staying again. Had I not had issues with the keycards and the desk staff not mentioning the wifi, I would have rated 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Sehr gutes Hotel am Flughafen

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Lage - direkt am Wasser.
Cons: Shuttlebus direkt in die Stadt wäre von Vorteil, sonst muss man zum Flughafen fahren und von dort aus mit der SBahn in die Stadt (Ticket Oneway 8,70$)
Location: In Brisbane, nahe SFO Flughafen, daher wenig Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten. Ausflüge werden direkt im Hotel angeboten.
Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des SFO Flughafens. Ein Shuttlebus wird angeboten. Zur Zeit werden einige Zimmer auf den neusten Stand gebracht. Von den Umbauarbeiten haben wir jedoch nichts mitbekommen. Es ist ein schönes Hotel mit sehr großzügigen Zimmern. Wir haben das Hotel für drei Tage gebucht und sind sehr zufrieden gewesen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
for a $99 hotel, I got way more than I expected. Clean room, nice pool and hot tub. Draw back is the waiter at restaurant, some of then not friendly and act ruld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Very comfortable airport hotel, would stay again

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was excellent a the way through from check in to check out. For people transiting through SFO, can't think of a better choice for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mobile al

Good view of San Fransico bay.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The airport shuttle was in time and quick. The staff was rude and acted like they had something better to do than talk to you. Rooms were clean and well equipped. A decent stay but because of the staff's attitude I will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Nice stay but noisy

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The hotel was a good stay and we were even welcomed with a couple of freshly baked biscuits. Staff were professional and the room was comfortable. We just had a couple of issues with noisy people in the room next to us due to the walls not seeming to be very soundproof. We could hear our neighbours talking and coughing which didn't make for a great night's sleep. Our shower head also had an issue and would make a very loud constant sound after using it for a couple of minutes. Other than that, it was a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vegas

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The staff was nice and the rooms were clean. Will stay here again.