Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL - NY

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Usual Warm "Hilton" Greetings with warm yummy cookie. Service with a smile. Accommodating. Nice atmosphere during the day and relaxing ambience in the evening. Only complaint is that they have a huge on premise parking lot surrounding the hotel, why charge a $22 parking fee to hotel guests?? It kind of left a sour taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Cons: Did not like the $22/night parking fee. Asked to be comp-ed and it was.
Nice weekend stay. Very comfortable, quiet and nice weekend live jazz ensemble downstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lynden, WA

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Would definitely stay there again - the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice location for this hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Fairly nice hotel with good food at the downstairs restaurant. Two gym spaces with enough equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Friendly, helpful and accommodating hotel staff. Rooms are very clean with nice amenities. Clean, comfortable beds with nice linens. Likely to book at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

I highly recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: view, location, restaurant/bar, and staff
Cons: I got nuthin.
Location: walk or jog along the bay, very close to the airport ~4miles, no need to leave their restaurant to eat but there is easy access to city transportation
The view of the Bay was nice and the ability to gain access and walk along the bay was unforgettable. The food in the restaurant, the best I've had in a long time. The chef has true vision and the selection of wine is divine. Lastly, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have not one complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: It's close to the airport and there is a free shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also close to the bay, so the view is nice.
Cons: It would have been nice if there are free internet access and free parking but I guess it's common for hotels of its class (3.5 stars) to charge extra
Location: The location is close to the bay so the view is nice. It is also close to the airport with free shuttle service.
It's a very good hotel overall for its class. The hotel is clean and the hotel facilities seem to be well maintained. The hotel room that I stayed in is of good size, clean, and the bed is comfortable. It's very close to the airport with free shuttle service. So, even if you are not driving, you can go to downtown San Francisco by taking the free shuttle service to the airport and then take the BART from the airport to downtown SF. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine

Nice hotel close to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It's a comfortable trip in this hotel. Everything is clean and the staff are so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los Angeles

Much better bang for the buck

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotels in downtown SF are filthy old and over priced. This hotel is 20-40 min from SF downtown and the same price as a super small hotel room in SF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The staff were very friendly, and we got free wi-fi. One weird thing is that when we returned to our room one night there's an additional bed in our room which we never asked for. So we had to leave it in the corridor for the night. So the communication among staff could be improved.