Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to, off the fwy.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Easy access to fwy, price is great, friendly staff.
Cons: We ate at the restaurant and it was really good but it took a while for our food to come out.
Location: The drive to the city is not too bad, and for the price of the hotel it is worth driving a few minutes south.
My group was very tired after a long day of sight seeing, it was nice to have our night end in a cozy room. We especially liked the warm cookies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Fantastic! Great hotel to stay. Close to almost everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Everything , close to airport. Clean and comfortable, great staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport, easy to get to attractions .Fishermans Wharf, Union Square less than 30 min to get to.
Easy check in with warm chocolate chip cookies,who does this? Very clean room and extra helpful staff. Would recommend to all. Thank you for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Staff friendly, had a great experience. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great hotel, great service, a good night's rest

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and the staff was efficient. I was very, very tired when I arrived.
Location: It's right by a nice walkway where you can walk by the water and watch the planes.
The staff were very nice, helpful and efficient. The hotel is in a nice location, clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
One of the guys at the front desk was very rude over the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had an early flight out the next day...

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel was nice, clean with a friendly staff. Nice lobby/bar etc as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Terrible

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Worst double tree I've stayed at. Bathroom was filthy water in tub clogs, bed sheets dirty and appeared they haven't vacuumed. Not worth it keep driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, Qc Camada.

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Price was good, way cheaper than downtown but had to take BART LIGHT TRAIN to get downtown San Francisco, 17$ round trip but still cheaper than rent a car or get a downtown hotel and expensive parking . Free shuttle from and to airport. Bart station are at airport. Staff very nice and helpful and give fresh cookie every morning at front desk. Room very clean and safety in room. Nice restaurant and bar but I never use. My only complaint is hotel parking is not free, I had no car but anyway!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sfo

It was ok

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I stayed at the hilton garden inn and i enjoyed myself way more than.i did at this place it was crammed and i can.hear all the noise in the hallway the only nice thing bout it was the roll in bed i got cause the beds were too small for my boys i wont ever book here again