Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Ok for price. Breakfast is a misnomer. Coffee and bread was it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for me.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
It is just the right inn with the price. Nothing funcy, but good enough for us to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Affordable!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice and comfortable.
Location: Pacifica!
Very nicely kept vintage motel, close to SF. Seems safe. Restaurants across the street! Easy parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eulafrom Florida

very pleased

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay,at the beginning was a little rocky, I had no remote control in the room, pilot for the heater was not on. I must have made numerous of times going back and forward to the office. But the desk clerk was so polite and helpful with my situation in the room. She made a difference in helping and doing things to keep me in a calm mood. I was very pleased with my stay, because she was able to put me in another room, and my 60th Birthday party celebrating event, and room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This is a pretty basic motel, but I had a very nice stay. Free parking and free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect little spot

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was great for a quick business trip. Room was clean, pillows were ample and lots of channels on the tv. The property was cute and the staff was friendly. Close to all the hustle and bustle, but not in the center of it. Breakfast was slightly lacking, but not sub par. Internet was fast and relaible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doreenfrom Anaheim

No Frills But Fine

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is nothing fancy about this hotel but it was perfect for what we needed. The staff was very friendly and nice. Blow dryers are available at the front desk. There is a donut shop across the street to go with your morning coffee. Access to San Francisco is easy and the hotel rates here are about half of a similar hotel in the City. And there seemed to be plenty of parking here while sometimes in SF it is not always available. As long as you are just sleeping here, it's a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Zentrales Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Lage des Hotels
Cons: Das amerikanische Frühstück ist immer sehr spartanisch.
Location: Daly City - Golden Gate Park und Twin Peaks sind in der Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt in Daly City einem Vorort von San Francisco. Man kann von hier aus gut die Innenstadt erreichen (ca. 15 Minuten Fahrt). Der Straßenlärm war im Gegensatz zu den meisten Flughafenhotels sehr erträglich. Die Zimmer waren mit allem ausgestattet, was man benötigt und sauber. Die Besitzerin war sehr nett, wir konnten am Abreisetag unser Gepäck bis zum Abend deponieren.