Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for me.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
It is just the right inn with the price. Nothing funcy, but good enough for us to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Affordable!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice and comfortable.
Location: Pacifica!
Very nicely kept vintage motel, close to SF. Seems safe. Restaurants across the street! Easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This is a pretty basic motel, but I had a very nice stay. Free parking and free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doreenfrom Anaheim

No Frills But Fine

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is nothing fancy about this hotel but it was perfect for what we needed. The staff was very friendly and nice. Blow dryers are available at the front desk. There is a donut shop across the street to go with your morning coffee. Access to San Francisco is easy and the hotel rates here are about half of a similar hotel in the City. And there seemed to be plenty of parking here while sometimes in SF it is not always available. As long as you are just sleeping here, it's a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Zentrales Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Lage des Hotels
Cons: Das amerikanische Frühstück ist immer sehr spartanisch.
Location: Daly City - Golden Gate Park und Twin Peaks sind in der Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt in Daly City einem Vorort von San Francisco. Man kann von hier aus gut die Innenstadt erreichen (ca. 15 Minuten Fahrt). Der Straßenlärm war im Gegensatz zu den meisten Flughafenhotels sehr erträglich. Die Zimmer waren mit allem ausgestattet, was man benötigt und sauber. Die Besitzerin war sehr nett, wir konnten am Abreisetag unser Gepäck bis zum Abend deponieren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price, close to BART station

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We were looking for a hotel which would allow easy access to San Francisco easy and at a reasonable price. That is what we found. The quality was not the same as we found further from the city. Nevertheless I would recommended the hotel for people with the same needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel. Very reasonable, and close to BART. I'd definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canyon Country

Business Trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Price and convenient to my business trip.
Cons: Didn't provide shampoo. Bar soap and lotion only. Might have been an oversight.
Location: Walgreens, Wendy's and a donut shop across the street.
Very accomodating. Let me check in early. Nice location, walking to fastfood and stores. Decor was quaint. No airconditioner, but opened up the windows for a bit and helped out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cheap rooms were the best thing about this place

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were cheap. Some of the lights didn't work in the room. Ran out of tissue and never received a new box. Almost ran out of toilet paper with no replacement, but two new rolls were put in the bathroom our last night. Beds weren't made and room wasn't cleaned the last night (but we did get more toilet paper - which I guess is more important). All rooms are non-smoking but people (both staff and guests) would stand on the balcony over the carport and smoke. Our car was covered with cigarette ash.