Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for me.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
It is just the right inn with the price. Nothing funcy, but good enough for us to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Affordable!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice and comfortable.
Location: Pacifica!
Very nicely kept vintage motel, close to SF. Seems safe. Restaurants across the street! Easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This is a pretty basic motel, but I had a very nice stay. Free parking and free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Zentrales Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Lage des Hotels
Cons: Das amerikanische Frühstück ist immer sehr spartanisch.
Location: Daly City - Golden Gate Park und Twin Peaks sind in der Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt in Daly City einem Vorort von San Francisco. Man kann von hier aus gut die Innenstadt erreichen (ca. 15 Minuten Fahrt). Der Straßenlärm war im Gegensatz zu den meisten Flughafenhotels sehr erträglich. Die Zimmer waren mit allem ausgestattet, was man benötigt und sauber. Die Besitzerin war sehr nett, wir konnten am Abreisetag unser Gepäck bis zum Abend deponieren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price, close to BART station

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We were looking for a hotel which would allow easy access to San Francisco easy and at a reasonable price. That is what we found. The quality was not the same as we found further from the city. Nevertheless I would recommended the hotel for people with the same needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canyon Country

Business Trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Price and convenient to my business trip.
Cons: Didn't provide shampoo. Bar soap and lotion only. Might have been an oversight.
Location: Walgreens, Wendy's and a donut shop across the street.
Very accomodating. Let me check in early. Nice location, walking to fastfood and stores. Decor was quaint. No airconditioner, but opened up the windows for a bit and helped out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Honest Opinion

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I am not one to do reviews but I feel I must on this hotel. We were very disappointed with the quality and cleanliness of the room, carpets seemed soiled and the sheets were clean but old and stained. The room, bath and bed were all on the small side. The breakfast was very poor, a few slices of bread to toast and prepackaged pastries, we had to ask for something as there was only two pastries when we went into the breakfast room. There was no tea, and we were told that they do not have it available. The lady at the desk was not helpful, when ever you asked for anything it was as though you were disturbing her. If we had not prepaid the hotel we would have left. I do not normally complain especially when staying in a low cost hotel, you normally get what you pay for but with this one you did not even get the value you would expect for a low cost hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom San Francisco

It was just fine

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was about what I expected for the low price price. Walking distance from BART is a big plus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicofrom France

Désastreux !

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel mal entretenu, accueil déplorable, chambre à la propreté douteuse, très bruyant, petit déjeuné mauvais...le seul point positif est la proximité du " bart " ( sorte de RER qui mène au centre de san francisco ). Sinon à éviter !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
there is no breakfast provided in fact