Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This is a pretty basic motel, but I had a very nice stay. Free parking and free wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

Zentrales Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Lage des Hotels
Cons: Das amerikanische Frühstück ist immer sehr spartanisch.
Location: Daly City - Golden Gate Park und Twin Peaks sind in der Nähe.
Das Hotel liegt in Daly City einem Vorort von San Francisco. Man kann von hier aus gut die Innenstadt erreichen (ca. 15 Minuten Fahrt). Der Straßenlärm war im Gegensatz zu den meisten Flughafenhotels sehr erträglich. Die Zimmer waren mit allem ausgestattet, was man benötigt und sauber. Die Besitzerin war sehr nett, wir konnten am Abreisetag unser Gepäck bis zum Abend deponieren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price, close to BART station

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We were looking for a hotel which would allow easy access to San Francisco easy and at a reasonable price. That is what we found. The quality was not the same as we found further from the city. Nevertheless I would recommended the hotel for people with the same needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canyon Country

Business Trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Price and convenient to my business trip.
Cons: Didn't provide shampoo. Bar soap and lotion only. Might have been an oversight.
Location: Walgreens, Wendy's and a donut shop across the street.
Very accomodating. Let me check in early. Nice location, walking to fastfood and stores. Decor was quaint. No airconditioner, but opened up the windows for a bit and helped out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Honest Opinion

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I am not one to do reviews but I feel I must on this hotel. We were very disappointed with the quality and cleanliness of the room, carpets seemed soiled and the sheets were clean but old and stained. The room, bath and bed were all on the small side. The breakfast was very poor, a few slices of bread to toast and prepackaged pastries, we had to ask for something as there was only two pastries when we went into the breakfast room. There was no tea, and we were told that they do not have it available. The lady at the desk was not helpful, when ever you asked for anything it was as though you were disturbing her. If we had not prepaid the hotel we would have left. I do not normally complain especially when staying in a low cost hotel, you normally get what you pay for but with this one you did not even get the value you would expect for a low cost hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Älteres Motel in zentraler Lage von Daly City

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: Service an der Rezeption!!! FRÜHSTÜCK!!!!!!!
Motel schon älter aber in einem gepflegtem Zustand, Zimmer ok, Sauberkeit gut, Frühstück hatten wir gebucht und bezahlt - war aber leider nicht vorhanden (nur trockner Toast und Jam und ungenießbarer Kaffee) "Buffet" wurde auch nicht wieder aufgefüllt! Hotel wird nur zur Durchreise genutzt, da in guter Lage zum SFO-Airport, deswegen auch etwas lauter!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Average Motel, close to metro, coffee shop across the street. 2 stops from the airport. Good for the money
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Okay for one night

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Needed place for one night only. Room was small with double double. Had ants, not a lot, but could be problem if not addressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Exactly What We Needed

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The location was a plus, only 15 minutes from the airport in Daly City. Easy access from the highway.
Cons: We were on the 2nd floor of the motel, facing the office. There was no airflow in the room, even with the windows open, so a fan would have been nice
Location: I ordered pizza from Primo's down the street and it was really tasty!
We stayed at this hotel because we had an early morning flight from SF Airport and this hotel is only 15 minutes away. We got exactly what we paid for- a cheap hotel with a good location. We weren't expecting anything fancy, and the room looked just like the picture I had seen on the website before booking. I didn't have much interaction with the hotel staff except for check-in, and he seemed pleasant enough. All in all, not a bad stay for the 10 hours we needed the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen op Zoom

Onfatsoenlijk personeel, klein bed, geen ontbijt

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: Locatie was oké, dichtbij het trein station zodat je makkelijk naar san francisco kunt.
Het bed moest een queen size bed voorstellen, maar was bijna een 1 persoonsbed, zo klein. Er zou een intercontinentaal ontbijt bij zitten. In de ruimte waar het hoorde te staan stond alleen een pot met waterige koffie, verder niets. Geen brood, geen sap/melk, helemaal niets. We zijn dit gaan aangeven bij het personeel aan de receptie. Het enige wat ze zei is dat dit is wat ze aanbieden. Erg onfatsoenlijk werden we behandeld.