Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Distance

Posted Jan 2, 2014
It's very far away from the Caltrain station if you are walking it. You'll have to walk on the freeway. Not a problem if you have your own vehicle! Nice staff. Very good for a budget stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean and safe.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel for the location. My room was clean and safe, but no extras/ frills. I stayed for business so it was fine, not a good location for a family trip. Plenty of parking and helpful front desk. I would stay here again in a pinch but it wouldn't be my first choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Indianapolis

Nice For The Price

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Very Nice For The Price. The Room Was Clean And The Hotel Looks Like It Is Kept Nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnighter

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Close to where we
Cons: Its too far from everything, nothing to do close by
Location: Not so good location and nothing to do near by
This hotel was good for the 1 night we stayed. Clean but small for 4. It was quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

My stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was nor impressed with the fact that they don't offer room service and housekeeping every day just once a week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from California

Very Clean! Served its purpose

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Clean and newly remodeled. No issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by clc from sacramento

what a relief!!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
we were so happy to have stayed here and that we got a non smoking room. had cancelled a different hotel the night before because anytime i called to get info i got hung up on. definately look forward to staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from DFW

Good stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing earth shattering, nor bad about the place. It works well for a business stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from l.a

so Hungry!

Posted Oct 20, 2013
we were expecting a continental breakfast,not much but something.When I went downstairs to the serving area , I found the coffee, but the grab and go breakfast was only an orange. I asked the desk man where s the breakfast he told me the delivery was not made therefore no breakfast. How hard is is to run to the store to pick up some muffins. last time at this hotel ,Thanks anyway .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com