Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful check in.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Husband waited at the empty desk for 10 minutes before being told they were full while I unknowingly booked a room on the phone in the car. Went in and waited for at least 10 more minutes at the empty desk with a lobby full of waiting guests. Got checked in. Key didn't work in the door. Had to go back down to get help. At least we got a room! A party who had booked 3 rooms was told they could have one for all 6 adults and 4 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catriona McVicar from Torrance, CA

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at your hotel to attend our daughter's graduation from college everything was for the most part OK. Except for the bathroom - we were put in a handicapped room and there was only one little shelf to store your bathroom products on and if someone in a wheel chair had been in that room there was no where to put your toiletries on at a wheel chair level. Also the shower water pressure was pathetic. No way was I able to rinse my hair with the dribble that came out of the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sidney from Florida

Great Place To Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place never fails at amazing me. The room was very neat and clean. The smell was very fresh just like I love it to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PCherubs from San Carlos

Almost perfect...

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the quiet room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and kitchenette. I did not enjoy the full bag of garbage under the kitchen sink and missing sponge for washing dishes. I tried to call the front desk but there was no answer. I would consider booking again but I would definitely ask certain questions to be sure I have everything I need.
3 out of 5
by fumio

Just Normal Long Term type of Hotel. Nothing spec

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location, little too quite, particurarly in the night. At lobby only one staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V&J from San Diego

Great Value

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Cons: We were bothered by noises from the room above; sounded like the bathroom fan all night?
Location: We took day-trips into San Francisco, Point Reyes, and Half Moon Bay.
We were thankful for excellent hotel management. Location was convenient for our needs. Price was very competitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from Ontario

Sure, why not?

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay. It was a nice size room and very clean kitchen. There a couple of rude desk persons... but, other than that, pretty quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com