Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Staff energy and attitude
Everything was just fine. Good facilities, comfort; staff is very kind and are always smiling, happy and trying to help you and actually resolve any problems you have could have
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that our staff was able to provide you with exceptional service. The staff and I are proud to have provided you with a comfortable stay. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Foster city

Great hotel to stay with your pet.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, allows pets, helpful staff.
Had my son stay there for a couple nights with his brand new puppy. Very nice place to stay. Manager Ms. Patel very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

When you really need a room

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arriving after hours (near midnight) I had difficulty rousing the hotel staff to allow me into the locked lobby to check in. My room was missing certain essential amenities, such as toilet paper, but rousing the sleeping staff again to get assistance was not possible. The first bed had someone else's hair in it, but again, it was past midnight, so I just slept in the other bed, which seemed clean. The kitchenette was in horrible condition, with ill-fitted cabinet doors, moulding falling off the counter edges. The bed mattress made me think of summer camp. HOWEVER, I got a room, and it was right across the street from my conference the next morning. The Proposition 65 signs were of course an added joy: This facility contains one or more chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects or reproductive harm.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No Attention to Detail

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
would've been an average stay for me if not for the filth when the toilet seat was raised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Sep 12, 2014
There were long black hairs in my bed as well as on my towels and the carpet was weirdly damp. Overall, bad experience. Wouldn't recommend this place. Really gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bgfrom Wash xing pa

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not my favorite. Needed updating for sure
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom millbrae ca

Bad service

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at many extended stays and this was the worst one I've ever stayed at by far. First of all the room was dirty the kitchen area and stovetop was filthy. Second when we asked for all the dishes so we could cook cause this is why we stay at extended stay we were told "your only staying 1 day what do you really need" which I said we plan on cooking dinner and breakfast we need it all which then it took 3 hours to get anything which the dishes weren't complete at all didnt have a skillet when I asked for one I was asked "well what are you cooking" and then told we dont have any more I'll try to find you one which took another 2 hours to get. The staff and managers were rude asking to many inappropriate questions and not really interested in doing there job. I stay at extended stays cause there usually clean, staff is nice and efficient and I can cook. This place was really bad and needs alot of work!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
They contacted me by phone and knocked on the door three times each time reminding me of check out even though I still had an hour to go. they gave me the bums rush.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
David - Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm terribly sorry about the poor service from my staff on the day of check-out. I will be reviewing proper check-out times and procedures with them to ensure that your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com