Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
This was the last hotel during my 10-day California trip, but the most disappointing hotel. Clean and nice hotel facilities, but the airplane noise (day and night) was horrible. Hotel shuttle driver was very unkind. He yelled at my 12-year daughter and me, when we tried to help him unloading the baggage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price it was OK

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We didn't spend a lot of time in this hotel but it accomplished what we needed - some sleep before an early race the next day. The room was overall was fine and the bed was comfortable. The staff felt a bit lost at times and were "just going through the motions" when I interacted with them (zero smiles or enthusiasm). The facility is not bad overall and the rooms are on the larger side which is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Above expectations

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Quality accommodation
Location: Ideal for Boeing visitors
Party of four including two adults and two teens. Accommodation surprisingly included a kitchen, dining space and sitting room. Good dining options nearby such as a quality supermarket with fresh food ideal for simple preparation in the room. Excellent choice when visiting the Boeing centre which is a few minutes drive from hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Train horns, overpriced, terrible service

Posted Nov 20, 2014
This is a hotel 20 feet from the train tracks- need I say more?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HUIfrom 北京

万豪小旅馆

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
虽然外表比较一般,但是房间还算宽敞,位置很好,离bart站很近,步行几分钟就到。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice, but

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was on the first floor and noise started at 5 am. People talking.. On- going until I decided no reason to try sleeping. The hotel is clean and nice other than that. Close to Bart and cal train, so convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by タイチ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Nice hotel with free airport shuttle

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff were very helpful. Free wifi was good as was the breakfast.
Cons: Water pressure in the bathroom was low. Hot water could do with being several degrees hotter.
Location: Conveniently located in Millbrae and a short walk to Bart, where you can get transport to the Tanforan shopping mall or into the city.
Overall good experience.Shuttle times were good to get to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Pleasant and clean.
Location: Great location in Millbrae. A short walk to the Bart Station :)
Me and husband stayed for a weekend and we couldn't be happier. Loved how convenient it was to get around San Francisco. Just a short walk to the Bart Station and minutes later you're in the city. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takuya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com