Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
They are wonderful people and the rooms are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A Location we appreciated

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Handy to public transport.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: As above
We flew in and out of SFO. Close to Milbrae BART and Caltrans we used both to go to San Francisco and down the valley. Transport never a problem. A good Hyatt facility with staff very helpful - late checkout. We loved the quieter ambience of Milbrae Village and there were excellent dining close by. Hotel breakfast was ordinary but that seems to be the order of the day. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel close to the BART station

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: I like the proximity to the BART station, their free continental breakfast and the shuttle.
Location: It's in a very nice area; walking distance to the BART station. It's located right by various restaurants that are open late.
I had a lovely time at this hotel. Clean, well kept rooms. I like the fact that the room had a separate living area with a TV. It had nice bathroom amenities. The staff was polite. Their free breakfast had enough options to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
We chose hotel for proximity to airport and Park-N-Fly. Very pleased with our choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by laura from Texas

Good hotel for the price

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great! three blocks from the BART. This take you into San Francisco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

San Fran

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was Great! Near the airport & resteraunts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PATRICK from Sacramento CA

Business Travel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The location was close to BART and the staff were courteous. The Breakfast was good. The hotel is minutes from the freewat and hotel, I would recommend this hotel to all travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel war über den kostenlosen Flughafen Shuttle super zu erreichen. Insgesamt ein sehr sauberes und schönes Hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by normand from Drummondville Quebec Canada

I don't Know what it means

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I recommande this hotel