Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A Location we appreciated

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Handy to public transport.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: As above
We flew in and out of SFO. Close to Milbrae BART and Caltrans we used both to go to San Francisco and down the valley. Transport never a problem. A good Hyatt facility with staff very helpful - late checkout. We loved the quieter ambience of Milbrae Village and there were excellent dining close by. Hotel breakfast was ordinary but that seems to be the order of the day. Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel close to the BART station

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: I like the proximity to the BART station, their free continental breakfast and the shuttle.
Location: It's in a very nice area; walking distance to the BART station. It's located right by various restaurants that are open late.
I had a lovely time at this hotel. Clean, well kept rooms. I like the fact that the room had a separate living area with a TV. It had nice bathroom amenities. The staff was polite. Their free breakfast had enough options to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
We chose hotel for proximity to airport and Park-N-Fly. Very pleased with our choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel war über den kostenlosen Flughafen Shuttle super zu erreichen. Insgesamt ein sehr sauberes und schönes Hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by normand from Drummondville Quebec Canada

I don't Know what it means

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I recommande this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Great room, nice location (near to bart station and safeway)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholas from South San Francisco

Nice place...

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wow. What a hotel. Staff are very polite in accomadating. I'm a smoker, and when I stay at hotels, I look for a designated smoking area. They have a full patio for smokers with tables, chairs, and ashtrays. The only thing I wasn't too happy about was the bed. I thought it was comfortable, but when I came home the next day, I was sore all over, so I think their beds could be better. The breakfast buffet was impeccable, and the choices were very good in my opinion. The environment gave me a good vibe, and it's in a nice neighborhood (it's Millbrae. I haven't heard of a ghetto part of Millbrae. LOL). Very pleased with the Fairfield Inn! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Short and sweet. The room is large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not your typical Marriott

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was friendly. Highway noise was excessive. Beds were uncomfortable and not the typical Marriott quality.