Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

on the way out of town

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: quiet
Cons: could sell wine and/or beer in their "mini mart".
Location: near SFO airport
the hotel was close to SFO which was the main reason I chose it. The room was clean , not particularly spacious, but not too cramped either. good sized bathroom. Our window faced the drive up window of Taco Bell, but was actually not a noise problem. wouldn't plan to stay for more than a quick overnight, but that was the point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JA from California

Clean Close to SFO

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Accessible to airport, near-by restaurants, and quiet
Location: Restaurants and airport
Hotel is very convenient to SFO with a number of restaurants near-by. Hotel is clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Florida

Hotel very close to the rental return at airport

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Close to airport - gym, spa and comfortable bedding
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport , restaurants and shopping very close by
Very close to airport car rental return with regular shuttles to and from the airport. A nice modern and comfortable room with excellent bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Richmond HIll, Ontario

Nice hotel close to Bart train & Caltrain.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Location, public transit.
Cons: Real scramble eggs for breakfast, stronger water pressure in the shower, free parking for staying guest.
Location: Near SFO, between downtown San Francisco & San Jose. Nothing much in Millbare. Convenience area.
Close to airport, Bart train & Caltrain, lots of restaurants, gas station, basic residential area shopping. Room size is good with 2 LCD Tv. Hotel staffs helpful with all requests. Good selection of breakfast items, above average morning coffee. There are few things need attention: water pressure is weak, pillows are too soft (choice of pillows would be nice), better wi-fi signal is important, thicker bath towels, strong vent fan in bathroom would be nice. I look forward for stay in this hotel near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judy from Enterprise, Al

Convenient to airport

Posted May 12, 2014
More modern room with clean lines, crisp sheets and a separate lounging area. My husband loved having a television in the living area and one near the bed. The airport shuttle and the closeness to the airport were the main reasons we initially chose this hotel. Unfortunately the shuttle didn't start until 4 a.m. - we had to leave at 3 a.m. - but the staff was kind enough to call a cab for us. This will be our only choice from now on when in San Francisco. A great value and a refreshing change. We highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 7, 2014
Very clean. Convenient location next to airport. Nice to be next to CalTrain as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Florida

Nice hotel near business destination.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking used to be free and breakfast prepared to order... missed this.
Location: Restaurants
Staff nice and helpful. Arrived late in the evening for early AM appointment. Room nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great "Airport" Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Having a separate area from the bedroom to watch TV was great. The location practically next to the airport was also a big plus.
We had an early flight out of San Francisco. This hotel is very close to the airport and offers free shuttle service to the terminals. Everything workded like clockwork, making the early morning flight as easy as possible