Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good customer service

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and excellent free shuttle service
A good night's sleep. Only my SPG number was not recognised 41581822950
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was good....staff was great, I liked that the room had a fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Inexpensive Option Close to Downtown SF

Posted Jul 22, 2015
While the outside of the hotel looks a bit dated, the interior was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable, with the exception being the tub. There was some stain in it that was a bit disgusting. We never logged a complaint, but it should have been cleaned properly or have the tub replaced if the stain couldn't be removed. Being close to the airport, we didn't hear a lot of noise from the planes, which was a plus. Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice place, rooms are big, sofa bed and under sofa was extremely dirty in rm 415. Bedroom window did not shut right so the freeway noise was loud, however the place is nice then the front desk made it right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC not working, front desk horrible.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Front desk horrible, no concept of kindness, reservation not found and applied higher rate, no smile, no apologies for mistakes made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Excellent

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The room was very clean, new and great appearance. The beds were very comfortable. My wife does not remember such a good nights sleep in a hotel for a long time. Thank you so much Four Points Sheraton. Ps. If all of your hotels are like this you have a winner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clara, CA

Staff were excellent

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Staff were excellent and enthusiasm, bed clean and comfortable, room spacious, the thing i don't like is bathroom, small and not functional, over all is ok for the person who need to catch early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice and affordable

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: How clean it was!
Cons: Theres nothing you can do about location... But it would've been nicer to be closer to main attractions.
Location was not the best. We were about 20-30 min from Golden Gate Park, which is where we were for the most part. But the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel made our overall stay great. Our room was very quiet and clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. There is a low parking charge and we were able to find a space in the garage even after coming back late at night. The rate was probably the best in all of San Francisco so we would stay again if needed to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San francisco,ca

Amazing staff!

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: staff, rooms are clean and comfortanble
Staff was wonderful!!! Extremely helpful, very nice, and accommodating