Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Be prepared to pay for parking.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The staff member who checked me into the hotel.
Cons: A little dark in the hallways at night.
Location: We crashed here to go spend the day at the beach off hwy 1. Super simple.
It is a simple place to stay for a quick overnight. This was not my choice of a hotel but since the Hilton Garden cancelled my reservation with expedia at the last minute (in route to the city) this was where they placed me. The hotel was ok since we were only staying 8 hours. I would not stay here more than one night. The front desk staff was good. The hotel itself was a little run down and kinda creepy at midnight. I also hate to pay for parking! It is right next to the 101 which makes it easy to jump on the highway and go, which we did! I am very grateful to Expedia's amazing customer service to not leave me and my daughter stranded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel was great for a one night stay. The only thing I had an issue with is that I asked for a wake up call and did not receive one. Which would have been a major issue if I had not set my phone alarm as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen

Satisfied customer

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Good value and close to the airport
Cons: Nothing much
Location: It has a gas station next door, which is useful if you have a rental car you have fill up with gas before returning it.
I only stayed the one night, but it was satisfactory. About what I expected for the price, maybe a little better. Except for some stains on the carpet the room was well-appointed and clean. My only complaint, albeit minor was that the Wi-fi access I was told was public had a listing of various accesses that I had to sort through, by trial and error, until I found the right one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hermann Mazard from New York, NY

A Great Alternative When You Fly In Late

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed being a shuttle bus away from the hotel, when I landed at midnight from a cross-country flight. The room was comfortable. The lobby was great. And because the shuttle runs on every half hour, it was easy to get to the BART station to make it into San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
4 out of 5
by dari from Puna, Hawaii

San Franciso Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: staff not helpful..friendly but when asked a question or having a problem the phoney friendliness is GONE. Noisy. Parking fees.
Location: ideal for the airport traveler
friendly check in staff until you need info or help , then the friendliness dries up quick. Room is clean and comfortable. Problem with the coffee maker...steam shot out and burned my husband's hand.
4 out of 5
by dari from Puna, Hawaii

San Francisco

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: Staff is overly too phoney friendly but when a question or problem the friendliness dries up instantly.It wasn't busy but the staff did not try to ini
Location: Location is very convenient for the airport
Noisy a.m. airport traffic. Comfortable bed and room. Problem with the coffee maker...went to reload and the steam spurted out and burned my husband's hand. No COURTESY Parking...though it was easy. No spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Location: The Iarport perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Las Vegas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014