Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Not enough parking. A bit old. But overall more than sufficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Loved it. Modern, clean. Some traffic noise

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Excellent standard to room. Traffic noise from from road just outside window but it did not bother us. Free bottle of water every day. Good food and drinks to purchase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014
positive stay experience, fast to airport and shuttle is convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Out of the three nights that I stayed there, my room only got cleaned once.
Out of the three nights that I stayed there, my room only got cleaned once.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wallacefrom Brasil

Poderia ser pior...

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mas a experiência foi lamentável. Conheço a rede e, por isso, escolhi este hotel. Quando fiz o check-in a atendente, que parecia inexperiente, disse que não havia o quarto reservado disponivel (1 cama king). Pediu para aguardar e alguns minutos depois nos disse que havia encontrado um que acabara de ser limpo. Enquanto aguardávamos, outro hóspede reclamava da temperatura do seu quarto. Chegando ao quarto, nos parecia quente, mas ajustei o termostato mas o ar condicionado nao parecia estar climatizando. Saí em seguida, solicitando o reparo a recepção. Voltamos tarde, com o quarto ainda quente. A noite foi infernal. Somente no dia seguinte, após novamente reclamar, o responsável pela manutenção foi até o quarto e diagosticou que o problema era na central, que deveríamos mudar de quarto. Nos passaram para um quarto menor. Novamente reclamei e aí sim nos passaram para um quarto que estava de acordo. Todos os envolvidos foram solícitos em tentar resolver o problema. Mas não posso ignorá-los. Outro ponto negativo: café da manhã (pago) sem café!! Nos dois dias o café tinha acabado, e eram 9:00! No segundo dia nos diziam que o café estava sendo passado e nos apontavam para a máquina. Os funcionários ficavam conversando nos fundos e o café (pronto) não era servido. Nunca tive tantos incômodos juntos em uma estadia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

God til forretningsophold

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger perfekt mellem SF og Palo Alto, og lige opad motorvejen. Det betyder så også lidt larm på værelset, men ellers lækkert med arbejdspladser.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was absolutely terrible. The customer service was horrific. I will never stay here again and would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Tablet missing!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Cons: STAFFING.
Location: airport
I stayed at the Four Points Sheraton for 3 nights. Some of the hotel staff are friendly and some are very unhappy workers. On our third night, both keys stopped working and it was an inconvenience to go to lobby but the staff that helped me did not speak a word. Asked me for my room #, fixed my key and walked away with no smile or anything, as if I inconvenienced her. The worst part of my experience is that I lost my tablet. It was in my room, in the suitcase and now it's missing. I filed a claim and spoke with the managers there but they told me I had to go to the police and file a report. Don't ever stay here or if you do, don't have any valuables in the room.