Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Good location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel lobby was under renovation and a free access room was given to us with the excuse it was the only room available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Good airport hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Stayed here with an early flight next morning. Checked in early and got a free upgrade then took BART into the city, conveniently done through airport. Room was comfortable. Good bed, updated furnishings. Bar and restaurant in hotel. Shuttle service convenient and on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Not enough parking. A bit old. But overall more than sufficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Loved it. Modern, clean. Some traffic noise

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Excellent standard to room. Traffic noise from from road just outside window but it did not bother us. Free bottle of water every day. Good food and drinks to purchase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Nov 1, 2014
positive stay experience, fast to airport and shuttle is convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nfrom Ontario, Canada

Close Hotel to Airport

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average hotel, picked it because it was a large hotel chain and location near airport. Manager offered to help with my bags when I walked into their enterance and Front Desk allowed me to check-in 2 hours early. I took their free airport shuttle to pick up the BART at airport which brought me into downtown to avoid having to drive or taxi. In the morning, I had breakfast at their restaurant for convenience as I did not see any restaurants in the area. Food was good and service was prompt. There is a gas station located next to the hotel which could be convenient if you have to refill your rental car before drop off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and stay was great. Enjoyed my night there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristóvãofrom Brasília

Boa Relação Custo x Beneficio

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Atendeu minhas expectativas. Boa relação custo x benefício. O café da manhã, pago à parte, podia ser melhor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Out of the three nights that I stayed there, my room only got cleaned once.
Out of the three nights that I stayed there, my room only got cleaned once.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com