Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Albergo situato nella zona degli affari di San Francisco. Eccessivo il prezzo per il garage dell'hotel . 60dollari al giorno, pagamento connessione ad internet . Camera piccola . Considerati i prezzi dell'albergo, si può scegliere di meglio. Palestra meravigliosa e personale molto cortese e disponibile .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
They are world class when it comes to the guest experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

静かでサービスが行き届いたホテル

Posted May 8, 2015
ユニオンスクエアやBART駅に近いマーケットストリート沿いの立地にも関わらず、静かで落ち着けるホテルです。チェックイン時刻の3時間前に到着しましたが、何の問題もなくチェックインさせてくれました。部屋の掃除も日に2回来てくれるし、シャンプー類はすべてロクシタン製でした。湯沸し器やコーヒーカップをオーダーしたら、すぐに持ってきてくれました。あらゆる意味で満足できるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
perfect location. Restaurant is just what you want. Rooms are very clean with great amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CLAUDIA from Recife

Sensacional

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
A minha estadia foi maravilhosa!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Bay

Super friendly staff, exceptional service down to

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff was super friendly and extremely genuine. We live in the East Bay and my wife loves the city. This was the perfect place to stay as our weekend included dinner, the theater and shopping at Union Square. The hotel was centrally located to all of SF's amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yokohama

市内中心のフットワークの良いホテル

Posted Feb 28, 2015
バート、ミュニバスの駅からもウェストフィールドからも近くどこへ行くにも便利な場所にあります。 部屋に行くにはロビー階でエレベーターを乗り換えなくてはいけないので、その点だけやや不便でしたが、その他は素晴らしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicole from Northridge, CA

Four Seasons Solo Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the hotel and the location. I was a little concerned by reviews that said there were a lot of homeless in the area but I didn't see an exceptional amount. Just one or two here and there, which comes with SF. Other than that the service, room and everything about the hotel was so comfortable and I had a great time. There is some construction going on across from the hotel and I can't wait to see the new stores that are coming once they are done. Will make the location even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels