Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yokohama

市内中心のフットワークの良いホテル

Posted Feb 28, 2015
バート、ミュニバスの駅からもウェストフィールドからも近くどこへ行くにも便利な場所にあります。 部屋に行くにはロビー階でエレベーターを乗り換えなくてはいけないので、その点だけやや不便でしたが、その他は素晴らしかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

観光、交通に、便利なホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 近くには、コンビンニ、ス-パ-が、いくつも有る 食事も、たくさんある
Cons: 部屋に、湯沸しポットがほしい
Location: 歩いて5分ぐらいで、ユニオンスクエア、ケ-ブルのりば、 デパ-ト」も近くに有る
都心に有り、観光や交通は、便利です ただ、部屋には、ウエルカムウォ-タ-以外は みんな有料で、コ-ヒ-を入れる機械すら置いていない お湯は頼めば持って来てはくれるが、チップが入る 他は有料だ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Reasonably good hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Cons: As mentioned above
Location: Shopping ,Chinatown ,golden gate bridge ,cable car,are all close by.
Lack of " in room facility" to prepare coffee / tea was disappointing . Restaurant menu could improve .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapel Hill,NC

Fabulous location and fabulous service.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Sn Francisco is a walkable city, and the Four Seasons is near many of the attractions. If you're a shopper, you'll love it!
We met with our kids and grandchildren to spend a week in SF. We love the Four Seasons and stay there as often as it is an option. The staff and concierge service is over the top, and our rooms were lovely. It's in a great location and we were able to walk many places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Room service menu is very limited. The staff doesn't seem very knowledgeable and they did nothing to anticipate our needs nor did they go out of their way to be helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Less than i expected for the price of the hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Asked for mutliple items from the conceirge, and they were amazing to work with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, quiet, well-maintained hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: It's well-maintained and quiet.
We enjoyed our stay in this comfortable, quiet, well-maintained hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Overall good experience. Facility is OK. Staff and service is exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZHAOFANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com