Ratings based on 1,689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington, New Zealand

Wrestlemania weekend

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Room size, JUSTIN
Cons: That woman on the front desk in the morning needs to attend a customer service class
Location: Loads to do! San Jose is awesome - check out the markets and the mall
We came over from NZ and experienced the worst flight ever so we were stoaked with the fast check in and awesome customer service with Justin. Our room was fine no issues, however on check out we were faced with some very rude customer service from the agent checking us out. It was early morning and she litterally threw money at us and was just RUDE! We loved Justin he was awesome and didn't have an attitude even with all our questions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent accommodations for the price.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel was ok for the price. Nice pool area. Bed was comfortable and room was old but clean. Close to freeway, but quiet. When we checked out, the clerk continued her mobile phone conversation without looking up. Did not appear to be business related. Rude!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Zimmer hat total nach Zigaretten gerochen, obwohl es als Nichtraucherzimmer deklariert war
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. California

Nice place to stay in the Bay Area

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Very clean room and modern. Good TV. Plenty of hot water.
Cons: Nothing, everything was fine
Location: Near the freeway but still quiet.
The room was very clean and modern. It had a fridge and flat screen TV with good cable. The hotel was very well maintained and in a decient locatation near the freeway. Easy on and off the freeway. I travel alot for work and this place was as good or beter than many expensive places I have stayed at. Great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. We hope to see you here soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to 101

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good low cost hotel, IHOP on site. Near hwy, but room was quite
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing the review. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. Hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Good location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The hotel was in a good location & price. The staff was beyond nice. The bathroom had a horrible smell when you first walked in, but after a while you couldn't smell. Beds not too comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do the review. We will share your comments with the staff. We hope to see you here soon. Management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

good value

Posted Mar 31, 2015
short stay but good one. Close to project I was working on in Palo Alto
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. Hope to see you here soon. Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
No complains on my part, clean hotel, and room felt homey
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do the review. We hope to see you here soon. Mangement
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Ok except for the roaches.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice, parking was easy & free. It had free WiFi , cable, flatscreen TV, and a refrigerator.
Cons: Exterminate the roaches!
Location: It was close to the freeway and restaurants. The even upgraded my room to a deluxe
The hotel is not that bad overall.... but my room had two roaches in it that I killed. Even though the room looked clean & tidy it didn't exactly make me feel like the place was really clean. Anyway, I only stayed there one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Manger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to do the review. We are sorry about the incident in the room. Your comments are valuable and we will share them with the Pest Control Company. We hope to see you here again soon. Management.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rio Brazil

Diria que a relação custo benefício é justa.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Apenas a observação já feita acima.
Cons: No meu caso, perguntar se queria quarto não fumante o que nem sei se existe essa possibilidade.
Location: Tudo legal sem qualquer problema, pelo contrário. Muito boa as diversas possibilidades de saídas para as diversas direções.
Deu tudo certo e a reclamar apenas o quarto ter o cheiro de fumante, mas ao mesmo tempo em nenhum momento solicitei quarto não fumante, sendo assim, sem direito a reclamar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for doing the review. Management.