Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OR

Not clean and old room

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Room condition was old and outdated. Towels were dirty. Heater was loud!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

治安がいい

Posted Apr 24, 2015
ホテル(モーテル)の周りは結構な高級住宅街って現地の人が言ってました。なので治安がかなりいいです。ホテル周辺でホームレスも見ませんでした。駅から結構離れてますがバス停が近くにあるのでバスになれれば問題ありません。ホテルからフィッシャーマンズワーフの近くまでがバスで15分くらいだったと思います。スーパーが近くにあり、レストランもいっぱいありました。部屋はきれいとは言えないけど水回りはきれいでした。安くてトイレとシャワーが各部屋にあり、治安が良く、繁華街から割と近いホテルはサンフランシスコではあまりないと思います。 フロントにホテルから空港へのシャトルバスの張り紙があったのでフロントの方に聞いたら18ドルでホテルから空港まで送迎ということだったのでお願いしました。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Das angebotene Zimmer war nicht vorhanden.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Zimmer nicht verfügbar. Es wurde uns eine Alternative im Presidio Inn - ein schmutziges, altes Motel - angeboten.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lacey, WA

Cheap inn, dirty, old, and stinky

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Don't stay her.
Cons: management
Pictures sold me on the inn along with the price and location. However, would rather pay another $50-100 to stay at a decent motel. Front desk staff was rude upon greeting, and got upset when I brought up to him that the internet was not working. On top of that, the room is old and stinky (literally smells bad). Beds are uncomfortable, limited hot water when showering. Loud outside at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good for location and price

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Staff is good. Beds are good.
Cons: A bit noisy especially for week end nights. Carpet is dirty.
Location: Close to downtown, beaches, restaurants, transit and golden gate bridge.
The location is excellent and price is good. Although I was one night later than scheduled, they didn't charge me for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It has a good locations

Posted Feb 22, 2015
I know for the amount I was paying I shouldn't expect much but when I checked in the room the maids kids sweaters where in there and they where watching tv and drinking the complimentary bottle water! And I went and told the front desk all they did was remove the stuff and ok room is clean, I notice that the doors don't really have deadbolts on them so not very secure was hesitant in leaving my stuff there while I was out and even when I was sleeping, it's not a bad place for the money just need some TLC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The person at the office was pleasant, and the room was clean. Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Dirty bathroom

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Like to always state positives.. Great location, nice area. Staff was nice. Have it 3 stars because when a room is cheap, don't have high expectations. Room tiny, oh well.. Bed somewhat comfortable and seemed clean. The bathroom however was gross.. Their was hair all over, and not just a few strays, but dusty hair.. Know what I mean? Like not been cleaned at all.. Anyway, was a spontaneous night stay, cheap, safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for that money

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good location, they have parking lot, internet is working ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Nice hotel. Reasonable rate. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again