Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve from los angelos. and san fran

Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Two families in one room
Cons: Not that we can think of
Location: LA and lots to do
Yeah enjoyed our stay we are traveling across USA and will be looking to stay at more of your hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GPP

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: space and breakfast free parking
Cons: there was an alarm at night that was load they solved problem in morning
Location: not far from San Jose and to go south
Con:10 miles south of airport easy doors open straight to room Pros: the space and two bathrooms were great kitchen and living space breakfast was excellent 25 or more mintues to city by car, free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dnbmeesha from Victoria, BC

Posted Jan 18, 2014
We had a great stay and the staff were wonderful. We were there during the renovations so the front desk/breakfast room was quite small and packed but I guess that's just the way it is when places are upgrading. The kids loved the pool and the basketball court & the fitness room was well equipped and clean. Only issue we had (which is why I gave a 3 rating for "Hotel Facilities, Condition" was there was a malfunction with our keycard lock on our door which meant we had unknowingly left our door UNLOCKED all day and they were unable to fix it that night so we had to cancel a reservation and stay in. The staff worked with us though to make us feel fairly compensated for the trouble. I guess things have to happen sometimes... and we stayed in played games with the kids so it all worked out great in the end. We'd stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilty and staff

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The 2 bedroom combined with a living area/kitchen was perfect for our family's needs. The hotel staff was exceptional in every detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The suite room had two bedrooms and bathrooms, a full kitchen, and living area. One bedroom had a walk-in closet. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Location: Close enough to San Francisco to be there in less than 30 minutes.
We got a great deal on a 2-bedroom/2-bathroom suite. It was so nice not to have to share a bathroom with three teenagers. The hotel provided free breakfast, internet, and had laundry facilities. The rooms were extremely comfortable. You felt like you were in a condo instead of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jiang from CA

very good

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
i love the HYATT house
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Comfort

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The closeness to SFO and to nature walks
Location: The hotel is situated close to the 101 and mid way between San francisco and San Jose. There are some great nature walks close by
Had a great time thanks to a great room. The separate living area was a relief from sitting in a bedroom. The cooking facility and great breakfast were a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Farmer Family from Fresno, California

Beautiful weekend in the Bay Area

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have family in San Mateo, just one exit away and this was the perfect spot for us. We have been to many different hotels in the area and this one was by far the best one we have gone to for the price. Our unit was clean and nice. We were pleased with the one bedroom...although we were unable to close the bedroom doors as the bed was in the way. This was a perfect spot for us to take our kids as they had the sofa sleeper to stay on with their own tv in the living room. There was a flat top two burner stove with microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot and even a small set of dishes to use. The breakfast was the best breakfast for FREE. There was two different types of eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, fruit, cottage cheese, French toast, bagels, danishes, coffee, OJ, and apple juice. Our son loved playing at the basketball hoop right there behind the office. The office provides the balls. We had a great view of the pond/lake. Our bed was firmer than we like, but it was okay for short term. The customer service from the office staff was excellent. They were very accommodating and friendly. Our room was missing a blanket for the sofa bed. We called down there and they offered to bring it right up to us. We will definitely stay again.