Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Needed last minute accommodations on Easter Sunday...great rate, wonderful staff and A+ accommodations. Would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
It was good. But the sofa bed was very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Loved the hotel grounds and room! Breakfast was great for our family of 5. Great place to stay with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve from los angelos. and san fran

Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Two families in one room
Cons: Not that we can think of
Location: LA and lots to do
Yeah enjoyed our stay we are traveling across USA and will be looking to stay at more of your hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GPP

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: space and breakfast free parking
Cons: there was an alarm at night that was load they solved problem in morning
Location: not far from San Jose and to go south
Con:10 miles south of airport easy doors open straight to room Pros: the space and two bathrooms were great kitchen and living space breakfast was excellent 25 or more mintues to city by car, free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dnbmeesha from Victoria, BC

Posted Jan 18, 2014
We had a great stay and the staff were wonderful. We were there during the renovations so the front desk/breakfast room was quite small and packed but I guess that's just the way it is when places are upgrading. The kids loved the pool and the basketball court & the fitness room was well equipped and clean. Only issue we had (which is why I gave a 3 rating for "Hotel Facilities, Condition" was there was a malfunction with our keycard lock on our door which meant we had unknowingly left our door UNLOCKED all day and they were unable to fix it that night so we had to cancel a reservation and stay in. The staff worked with us though to make us feel fairly compensated for the trouble. I guess things have to happen sometimes... and we stayed in played games with the kids so it all worked out great in the end. We'd stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The suite room had two bedrooms and bathrooms, a full kitchen, and living area. One bedroom had a walk-in closet. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Location: Close enough to San Francisco to be there in less than 30 minutes.
We got a great deal on a 2-bedroom/2-bathroom suite. It was so nice not to have to share a bathroom with three teenagers. The hotel provided free breakfast, internet, and had laundry facilities. The rooms were extremely comfortable. You felt like you were in a condo instead of a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Comfort

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The closeness to SFO and to nature walks
Location: The hotel is situated close to the 101 and mid way between San francisco and San Jose. There are some great nature walks close by
Had a great time thanks to a great room. The separate living area was a relief from sitting in a bedroom. The cooking facility and great breakfast were a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014