Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Comfort

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This is a hotel you need when you travel with your family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis missourri

Vacation

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was the perfect hotel to stay at while visiting San Francisco. It was clean, spacious and the staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was great and the staff awesome

Posted Oct 11, 2014
From check in to check out everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: great great great great great great great great great great great great great great greatgreat great great
Cons: great great great great great great great great great great great great great great greatgreat great great
Location: great great great great great great great great great great great great great great greatgreat great great
great great great great great great great great great great great great great great greatgreat great great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A Home away from Home

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location is excellent and away from traffic and crowds.
Cons: A safe in the room would be nice.
Everything is sparkling clean and new. Fantastic Staff and amenities. Truly a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Hazem Shunnaq, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. At the Hyatt house we always strive to provide the best service and amenities to our guests and I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will get the pleasure of serving you in the near future. kindest Regards Hazem Shunnaq General Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
This hotel is perfect for visiting San Fransisco as it's cheaper than those closer. About a 20 min drive from pier 39. Very good breakfast, omelettes cooked to order, plenty of choice. Rooms spacious, perfect for a family of five. Would definitely stay agian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san mateo ca

This hotel was awesome.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I loved evrtything about the hotel.We had 2 bedroom suite.Our stay was awesome,they even had a curling iron i could borrow and bbq piton site.it really is a home as from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mwink from Grand Rapids

One night stay for family of 5 -- nice.

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice room for 5 family members, 2 largish bedrooms, sleeper sofa, 2 bath, kitchen/living area. Clean and looked newish. 10 - 15 minutes south of airport, easy access for a early Sunday AM flight. A little ways away from the city/tourist sites near a busy highway, but close to restaurants/stores/shops in nearby towns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2014 by Hazem, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the HYATT House Belmont. We always strive to provide the best service and amenities to our guests. We hope to see you around the house soon. Regards. Hazem Shunnaq General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lemoore, ca

Great hotel with great updated rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The rooms were clean and updated, and the staff was awesome. Close to the freeway but you hear no noise from the traffic, also we never even heard noise from neighboring rooms. Very quiet friendly place. Has a nice place to sit outside with tables and a fire pit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2014 by Hazem Shunnaq, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the HYATT House Belmont. We always strive to provide the best service and amenities to our guests. We hope to see you around the house soon. Regards. Hazem Shunnaq General Manager