Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento

overall nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: the room and breakfast
Cons: not sure, everything is fine to me
Location: location seems like its in a good area, and also close to shopping malls and the city
the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast selection was excellent and checking in and out was easy
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Worst Customer Service Ever!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Company policy should be reviewed.
Beware of this hotel as they do not accept any cancellation whatsoever due to unexpected events beyond your control such as ie. flight delays, car breaking down etc. even with supporting documents. The hotel claims it's non-cancellable because they need to make money!? I've also book other chain hotels for this same trip and all of them were able to refund my money based on the uncontrollable circumstances. Very bad experience even from management where they did not even call back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central valley

We'll be back!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Clean, comfortable, and friendly service. I also appreciated the hot food for breakfast. I we are in the area again we'll definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Coast of California

Practical for the purpose

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: This is a nice hotel with good accommodations. The lapdesk was nice touch. The breakfast was better than most of the free ones in other hotels
Cons: The one downside to the location is the lack of restaurants within walking distance.
Location: The hotel is located near the airport so good spot to stay if an overnight is desired. It is not too difficult to go into SF or other South Bay areas.
I chose this hotel because I had plans to attend the Dickens Fair at the Cow Palace in Daly City. It was located outside of The City and I did not have to fight traffic or pay for parking. We crossed the freeway and went into South San Francisco for dinner. I was quite surprised at what delightful old community this is. Lots of good local restaurants and nice shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Values for your Money!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
For the price we paid, it is the best hotel in SFO airport area. The rooms were clean. The breakfast had wide variety of food and WiFi was excellent...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would definitely stay again.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Good clean hotel. The free breakfast was the best I have enjoyed at a hotel in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom irvine

Worth every penny

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Excellent Inn, worth every penny. Accomodating in every way. Breakfast was great and satisfying to our kids. Parking was free, even when we didnt find a spot in the hotel's parking space, it was safe to park on the street. Couldn't work the internet, but we were not borhered by that as we didnt stay in the hotel for long ours. Our room was spacious and clean. We would definitely stay there again and recomend it to who ever asks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clovis ca

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We only stayed for a night to pick up a family member from sfo. I can say though that we will stay in the hotel the next time were in the area. The hotel itself is clean, the bed comfortable. The breakfast is quite the spread compared to other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: shuttle to airport
Location: There was nothing close.
If you stay more than one night, fold the towels like you're a new customer every day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, Ca

Right by SFO but quite.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Coffee available in the lobby area. Nice variety of breakfast choices. Quite.
Cons: In almost all hotels we stay in they offer the option of re-using your towels but they usually change them which our housekeeper did.
Location: The location was great for SFO travelers. Hotel a bit hidden, freeway access No & So were good. San Francisco has unlimited things to see and do.
Relaxing experience. Very good value and nicer than expected.