Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: shuttle to airport
Location: There was nothing close.
If you stay more than one night, fold the towels like you're a new customer every day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, Ca

Right by SFO but quite.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Coffee available in the lobby area. Nice variety of breakfast choices. Quite.
Cons: In almost all hotels we stay in they offer the option of re-using your towels but they usually change them which our housekeeper did.
Location: The location was great for SFO travelers. Hotel a bit hidden, freeway access No & So were good. San Francisco has unlimited things to see and do.
Relaxing experience. Very good value and nicer than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The hotel staff was very nice. The hotel was nice with a nice breakfast. It offered a shuttle to Union Square and was in a good location. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport. They provide shuttle & complimentary breakfast. The staff were all nice & courteous!
The receptionist were very nice & pleasant. The hotel is clean & price was affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grass Valley CA

Great hotel, very quiet.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Wonderful hotel, friendly staff, excellent hot breakfast, different meals every day. Beds were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near pier 39

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great all surround experience! First time here and will look for the Hamptons for my next vacation. The family enjoyed the free breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, close to airport, decent breakfast, a little overpriced, small bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margie C.from San Jose, CA

Very pleased with our stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located conveniently off the freeway. It's in and industrial area but there are plenty fast food locations nearby. The hotel itself is well kept. The staff is wonderful and the free wifi and breakfast are additional pluses. It's not a continental breakfast, it's a full breakfast! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cyndifrom Woodland CA

easy access and close to events

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable and clean. Front desk personnel were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was nice feature. Safe location. Front desk called taxi for us. Great location, easy access to freeway but far enough away to be quiet. Very nice property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com