Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would definitely stay again.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Good clean hotel. The free breakfast was the best I have enjoyed at a hotel in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom irvine

Worth every penny

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Excellent Inn, worth every penny. Accomodating in every way. Breakfast was great and satisfying to our kids. Parking was free, even when we didnt find a spot in the hotel's parking space, it was safe to park on the street. Couldn't work the internet, but we were not borhered by that as we didnt stay in the hotel for long ours. Our room was spacious and clean. We would definitely stay there again and recomend it to who ever asks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clovis ca

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We only stayed for a night to pick up a family member from sfo. I can say though that we will stay in the hotel the next time were in the area. The hotel itself is clean, the bed comfortable. The breakfast is quite the spread compared to other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: shuttle to airport
Location: There was nothing close.
If you stay more than one night, fold the towels like you're a new customer every day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara, Ca

Right by SFO but quite.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Coffee available in the lobby area. Nice variety of breakfast choices. Quite.
Cons: In almost all hotels we stay in they offer the option of re-using your towels but they usually change them which our housekeeper did.
Location: The location was great for SFO travelers. Hotel a bit hidden, freeway access No & So were good. San Francisco has unlimited things to see and do.
Relaxing experience. Very good value and nicer than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn halt

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Wie in jedem Hampton Inn in dem ich bisher war, ist das Preis-/Leitungsverhältnis normalerwiese super. Wir waren nur leider zum teuersten Wochenende des Jahres da (Fleet Week) und mussten fast 50% mehr bezahlen. Da sich die Teuerung allerdings sämtliche Hotels in Stadtgebiet bezog, kann dieses nicht negativ ausgelegt werden. Das hotel ist sauber, die Zimmer sind geräumig und ein es gibt ein gutes (allerdings sehr amerikanisches) Frühstück. Die Lage wird dadurch aufgewertet, dass es in 10min Laufentfernung eine Bahnstation mit Anschluss zum Zentrum gibt. Ein Stück weiter bibt es eine kleine Ansammlung von Restaurants, so dass man auch ohne ins Auto zu steigen etwas zu Essen bekommt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The hotel staff was very nice. The hotel was nice with a nice breakfast. It offered a shuttle to Union Square and was in a good location. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport. They provide shuttle & complimentary breakfast. The staff were all nice & courteous!
The receptionist were very nice & pleasant. The hotel is clean & price was affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luisfrom Santana de Parnaiba

Próximo ao aeroporto de S.Francisco!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Precisava de um bom hotel, próximo ao aeroporto de S.Francisco pois tinha vôo logo cedo no dia seguinte. Este hotel é um excelente escolha, pois está bem próximo do aeroporto e do local de devolução de carros alugados. Bom café da manhã incluído, quarto amplo e limpo, atendimento atencioso. Gostei bastante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saivya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com