Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: great location
no problems with room. staff great help. shuffle was prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very nice hotel near SFO. Staff was friendly and helpful. Spacious, clean rooms at great value. Didn't have time for breakfast but staff offered us a to go bag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

仕事の前にジョギングしたいなら

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: 空港まですぐのところなので気の小さい私でも空港へ行くまでの所要時間を気にせずに滞在できます。ホテルの前には湾に沿って公園があるのでジョギングを楽しむことができます。これは気持ち良いですよ。
Cons: 部屋のコップが紙コップなのが唯一残念。
ホテルというよりも大きめのInnです。ただし、部屋は普通のホテルと同じサイズですからゆっくりできます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Arrived late a d left early. Not enough time to format a realistic opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Nov 1, 2014
clean, conveniently close to airport via shuttle running each half hour; two blocks from good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service, clean and professional atmosphere

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Customer service and professional, clean environment.
Cons: Internet is a but slow but you can pay 5 dollars for faster.
Location: Close proximity to SFO and major highways. Rooms are quiet considering how close to airport.
Great staff, very impressed with service. Shuttle Bus to/from SFO very pleasant and accommodating and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

部屋が広くてよかったです!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
見た感じ4階建てでパッとしない印象でしたが、部屋が清潔で広くて全部で6泊しましたが、中長期滞在には過ごしやすいホテルでした。またスタッフも親切で少々の無理には対応してくれてとてもありがたかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel near SFO

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Convenient, clean, comfortable, helpful and friendly staff, excellent amenities - a great place to stay if you're catching an early flight!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reading

Friendly and good value but………..

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: noisy mattress, bathroom fixtures, receptionist's sense of direction
Location: airport hotel with connections to downtown San Francisco
Called the hotel from the free phone at the hotel shuttle pick up point and the shuttle came soon after – I suspect that they don’t otherwise come as regularly at off peak periods. Very friendly driver assumed control of our bags from kerbside to room. In general staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was generally good value given that parking breakfast and wifi were included but I would rate it as a two star. There was no hot water on the night of our arrival (fixed by morning); bung in sink didn’t work properly and needed strong nails to extract; months in advance requested a corner king on the northside corner and was allocated one on the southside corner (noisier) – I felt that the receptionist wasn’t sure of which way was north. Bedroom was a reasonable size, bed was comfortable but noisy due to the material in the mattress cover. Breakfast and coffee were pretty good. Overall conclusion: good value base for that area or for commuting into San Francisco but I would probably try some other hotel next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Philadelphia, PA

Comfy bed, convenient location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not fancy, but it is a quiet, comfortable spot to stay the night when you're getting in or out of SFO. I really enjoyed the bedding: (comforter was the slightly heavier fluffy sort that has a cover on). Staff were friendly, and helpful. While its not usually something that's particularly important to me, I have to give them a thumbs up for the continental breakfast which was ready when they said it would be (6a, relevant for me having a bite before going to the airport), and there were lots of choices.