Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by crystal from foley, al

Nice staff, great room.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
One night stay before leaving for the airport. Very close and convenient. Also, baked very good cookies in the lobby. Yum! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast
Room was nice and comfortable and complimentary breakfast was awesome! Staff was friendly will stay again another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Regina

Close to airport and clean.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and close to airport.
This hotel was very close to the airport and offered fast shuttle service to and from the airport. Hotel was clean and had a great breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge from Houston

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Accomodating

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
While on a trip back east, my car was being parked at the hotel. We became stranded past our return date. Upon returning 3 days later, the hotel graciously waived any additional parking fees!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Dallas

SFO South airport Hampton Inn excellent like most

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bern from So. City

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eggs, potatoes could have been warmer. My milk was warmer than the eggs. Otherwise I was satisfied with your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport , clean, comfortable beds and quiet. Had a great night sleep before our long trek