Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: exterior needs some repairing, some corrosion on fixtures, some deterioration on doors
Location: All that I came to see was within a few miles
it was pleasant in the evening when air conditioning was not needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean, simple hotel. Just the way I like it. ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by "R" Addison from outta state

Remarks of experience

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Parking...
Cons: spot on fabric seat needed cleaning.
Location: I was oriented to one event nearby...altho 48 hours!!
As a travellor I have stayed here 3-4 times before. This time was most p;easing. Kids were around and not as noisy. Rest was necessary and I got relaxed...shower and coffee were manageable, too!
2 out of 5
by TRF from Ohio

Review

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Please read all the reviews before booking this hotel. I didn't and it was a big mistake. The hotel is very, very run down and honestly, scary. There are people hanging out in front of the rooms, doors of the hotel opened all day, loud music and firecrackers. Yes, the second night of my stay, someone let off two firecrackers outside my door and it was loud and once again, unnerving. The doors have an old fashioned key with no additional locks. It felt very unsafe. The outside of the hotel is badly in need of at least a paint job. The reception area is a mess and the workers weren't very friendly and acted like it was a bother to ask them a question. My favorite sign? NO REFUNDS GIVEN. I am sure it is because people have asked for one after their stay. The room itself was big and had a refrigerator and microwave, which was a plus. However, the chairs were filthy and the carpeting was also dirty. Please spend the extra 20 bucks and go somewhere else. I wish I would have. There are many, many hotels in that area and it is worth looking around before booking this hotel. I learned another lesson...you do get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca.

Terrible!!

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The only thing good about this hotel is the man at the front desk. He was nice and helpful. When we went to the room we stayed about two minutes, then turned around and went back to front desk to ask for a refund. The grounds were terrible along with the rooms. I'm amazed that this hotel hasn't been torn down!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Cheap place to sleep

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Poor shower control No Ac Had to request room to be cleaning Key door lock/ difficult to put key in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: 10miles from airport
The bed and the bathroom towels were clean. The carpet and bathroom floor was dirty. There was NO air condition. We had a fan!!!! Lucky for us the weather was cool, but we had to open the windows which gave us the highway traffic sounds.
1 out of 5
by Jean

Just sleep in your car instead...

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: There was one lady with the housekeeping staff that was sociable, that's it.
Cons: Everything!
This was far and above one of the worst experiences I've had traveling. The place was absolutely filthy inside and out, there were no real amenities of any kind, and it is little more than a low income apartment complex. Another thing, there was a sign on the front door saying no pets, and yet there were clearly pets in some of the rooms. One strange thing I noted, there was a flat screen tv in the room. I would have rather had no tv and had a clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Cheap and comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This motel was cheap and the room was comfortable. It's a little downtrodden, but I didn't spend much time there so it was what I needed while I was in town for a conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Nice, no problems, delicious morning bread an fruit!!