Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lauren from lake tahoe

Great weekend stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Stayed for two night. Excellent location close to the city but yet far enough away. The room was clean spotless the only thing is they had recently cleaned the carpets and they were still damp the first night which we didn't like. But excellent choice will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tara from Milan, New Mexico

Nice quiet hotel and great location.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The location, the friendly staff, restaurant, price, and the comfortable room.
The staff was amazing and very courteous to us. We ordered from the restaurant and the food and service were excellent. We plan on staying here again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from GA

Flying out of SF

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: nice staff
Cons: the physical building
Location: close to airport
OK hotel needs to be renovated. It looks like a cheeper chain place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointing

Posted Apr 6, 2014
It is very noisy inside the room and really loud. I could not go to sleep the first night. The staff was very nice, and she helped me change to another room the second day. However, the noise was the same. Well, overall, it was OK, but you would be a little disappointed if you think Hilton in general would be very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It was lovely !!!!!!!!!!!!! I liked the hotel staff were nice and helpful. I'm glad I stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel was nice and u feel welcome.but the only thing I did not like was that there was a lot of noise That i couldnt sleep well i went to talk to the staff about it and they told there was nothing they can do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequent Travel from Seattle

Good Enough

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The hotel was very clean and have comfortable bed, except that there's no pool for the kids to enjoy the stay. Not all the staff around are very nice to guest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MYP from portland

Good quality for better price

Posted Mar 30, 2014
There is good but staff was not careful. I asked something three times but they answered wrong each time. I don't believe them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by burlyn from san jose ca

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I always look for the best(cheapest) price and quality and this was an amazing price and great cleanliness and the front desk was extremely efficient and welcoming and i will definitely be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: location, quiet,
Location: business activity
Convenient location to San Francisco airport, to the City of San Francisco and businesses between Palo Alto and San Francisco. The room was good, not excellent. The one complaint I had was the shower head was in bad shape, which I reported and although I was there for only one night I hope they fixed it before the next guest occupied it.