Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Comfy bed, great towels.
Cons: Toilet paper was thin, single ply. A small issue, but important to my spouse.
Location: A little far from SF, but no problem at light traffic times. Could be an issue around peak times getting into the city but what else is new for SF.
Easy freeway access, but far enough away to not hear traffic noise. Very spacious room. Best value in the area. Hotel undergoing construction, but was not an issue in any way. Staff very pleasant. Would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Girls getaway with my Mom. Hotel was comfortable, clean and roomy. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Middle Village,NY

Under Construction

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Convenience for what I needed to do
Cons: Bathrooms could use some updating
Although we had a pleasant stay, the lobby was under construction. If I would have known that before we booked on Expedia, I would have not chosen this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Environment

Posted Feb 23, 2014
We were greeted by an angel (Joshua) upon checkout; who made us feel like we were checking into the Ritz Carlton; he is kind, professional, and accommodating. The room was beautiful and relaxing. My husband and I truly enjoyed our weekend getaway
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne Magdaleno from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dusty upon check in, as if not cleaned. Our suite was very spacious but located right next to the elevators so there was constant noise through the night. It was perfect for our stay, since we were out and about and mainly in he room to just sleep. The breakfast was good and the atmosphere was pleasant. The omelette maker seemed a bit irritated with the request of an omelet from myself and others in line. We also enjoyed the complementary wi fi, however both remotes didn't function very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ELA from Bay Area, CA

Great Customer Service

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Customer Service from all staff. Appreciated the airport shuttle service - top notch friendly and courteous drivers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in San Francisco

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Clean, attentive staff and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
I did not expect much for that price. It is a comfortable place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Davis from Ada, OK

Excellant hotel staff

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was wonderful! Friendly, courteous, attentive, helpful and genuinely happy to be of service. During my stay I never saw a staff member without a genuine smile on their face. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel was a few blocks away from a shopping center.