Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Step Bro's 50th

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Checked in late had cocktails at the bar. Friendly staff, comfy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wilson from bakersfield

Excellent hotel close to the bay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
It is only a little far from San Francisco main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by quartermast

Near by Airport hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Complimentary service and good linens.
Cons: It is far from the downtown.
Location: Airport
The facilities in this hotel are generally good. Especially, if you stay in the executive room, you can enjoy some complimentary services such as breakfast, drinks, cookies. This hotel is close to the SFO airport and also you can use airport shuttle service. But, it is far from the downtown. It takes about 1 and half hour to the downtown by transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I got great view of the bay and airport. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Like to come back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel value. Would definitely stay again.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Great hotel close to airport. Comfort. Cleanliness, and staff are all great. I paid a little extra when checking in to be on the concierge floor with snacks available, especially a full hot breakfast in the morning, not to mention hot appetizers between 5-7.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. It was wonderful to read you found so many of your experiences enjoyable. Like you, many of our guests have come to enjoy our Executive Level and it delicious food and beverage options. Your kind words regarding our staff are also greatly appreciated and you can be assured will be shared with the team. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good proximity

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Good experience just a concern about homeless on street for evening walks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Legen from Korea

It's Nice hotel near bayshore.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Hope to place the refrigerator in the room
Location: Hmm... Coastline Road
The room was clean and the hotel staff was somewhat kind. Although there was no refrigerator in my room and the radiator was somewhat noisy, it was generally good hotel to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood

it was ok.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
overall the hotel was decent, staff was superb which I really liked. however, I don't understand why we have to pay for parking when were already staying at the hotel and the card never worked- we always had to get buzzed out the parking lot!
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
While it was wonderful to read you found our staff to be superb the team and we are equally disappointed you found your stay to be only decent. I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our parking facility, I understand how frustrating this can be. I do hope you will give us another opportunity. I am confident that your next stay with us will leave you with a much better impression of our hotel. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Inconvenient parking, gross bathroom, outdated, loud/annoying fan turned off and on every 3 minutes all night.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay with us. I am terribly sorry you found your stay to be so disappointing We are very excited about our restaurant, pool and business center renovations and are looking forward their completion. We anticipate the transformation to be completed within the next week. Your feedback is extremely helpful and you can be assured we will focus on how we can improve on the areas you highlighted for us. I do hope you will give us another opportunity. I am confident that your next stay with us will leave you with a much better impression of our hotel. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant short vacation

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: great location,comfort and great pleace for relxation
Cons: would like to have a small refrigirator in the room
Location: location was great,near the airport but quiet place,near the freeways for easy acess to other location and near down town San Mateo loved it
had a great time,enjoy the place and friendly staff.