Ratings based on 2,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airport

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed here because of the ease to the airport. They have a shuttle that comes every 15-20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Overall very good place for short stay at SF. The front desk was friendly and bellman was nice as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Adequate for overnight stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015
This hotel offers adequate service. There is nothing special, or distinctive however. The restaurant offers minimal choices in seating and menu. Prices are on the high side. Transportation to the airport is good. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very nice hotel with view of the San Francisco Bay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: I love everything about this hotel!
Cons: None
Location: Did not really had a chance to explore around but I know there's a lot of restaurants nearby.
We had a little problem with the TV and called the concierge about it and the technician came up to our room in a heartbeat. The room is very nice, the beds are comfortable, nice air conditioning and most of all free buffet breakfast! With lots of choices to choose from! I would stay in this hotel again next time I visit San Francisco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very comfortable bed. Sheets are nice and soft. They even have peterthomasroth products for free. Everything was clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: -
Cons: Update room 929... the furniture is a bit outdated...
Location: LOVED the location!
Very comfortable. However, the furniture left something to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Tout près de l'aéroport

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Nous avons choisi cet hôtel, car nous devions être très tôt à l'aéroport le lendemain. L'hôtel est confortable, mais ce qui le rend agréable est son emplacement offrant une très belle promenade le long de l'eau avant le dodo. Agréable de prendre une marche avec les enfants avant de dormir!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel 30 min from the City, no public transport.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Everything was great except annoying servers in the restaurants, breathing on my back every single minute, hoping for a few extra dollars. I appreciate help but not an annoyance when I have no time chew my food answering those sweet Asian employees (with all due respect) that I am fine and do not need refill of coffee every 2 minutes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great location.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
What a nice surprise to be right there on the water. Great walking paths too. Although near the airport, there wasn't much noise from the planes at all. The hotel provides shuttle/trolley if you want to go into the cute town of Burlingame to shop or eat. I think the only complaint- would be the size of the bed- a double feels quite small. Not sure why they wouldn't put queens in at least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Very hospitable staff. Extremely clean and comfortable!