Ratings based on 2,252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing overnight stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Me and my boyfriend just wanted a little time to ourselves, so I looked on expedia and found this super deal for Hilton. The price was a steal. We got there late, the staff was really nice and pleasant and also changed our bed from a queen to a king aize. We loved the stay. It was very peaceful and quiet! Relaxation accomplished!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

Treated really well

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location and the executive level. Loved being able to walk round the park area surrounding.
Cons: Breakfast food wasn't hot
Location: Convenient to San Francisco, to the airport and a great little park to walk around if you don't want to drive after dinner.
The manager answered my prearrival queries really helpfully. When we had an issue one of the staff was excellent at resolving and ensured we were satisfied. We had a great experience here. The executive level is fabulous but....probably a quite contentious view...I don't think it's appropriate to have children and buggies in the Executive lounge. Too crowded and not then conduisive to peace or business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nayarit mexico

Nice hotel , comfortable.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We had a wonderful experience , the hotel beds are comfortable, the people work there is so nice always try to help u. The hotel give u a complementary snacks and they are good.! We get nice shuttle to the airport. Nice place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livermore, ca

Good Deal

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean. Great location near freeway and restaurants are near-by
Cons: Quieter fans/ac would be nice.
Location: plenty of choices to eat nearby. downtown burlingame is close by for shopping too.
Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and the location was convenient. The only minor complaint was that the fan/ac was a little loud but nothing that was a deal breaker. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: beds
Cons: F&B service, updating of hotel
Arrived and went to hotel food area, 10 people in area and it took 15 minutes to get the 1 bartender to serve us. ALl the while more and more guests were coming in...she said the rest of staff was in a meeting. Our food came out in decent time but 1 item was stone cold and had to be redone. As Rome was burning , hotel management (3 of the, separately) was in the next booth over interviewing somebody oblivious to how the lounge was going down in flames. Finally a relief server came in to help the poor bartender out...he told me there would be no charge for the cold item , and of course I was charged for it. The guest room and hotel is very dated and worn, the room was nothing special. I will say the beds were clean and comfortable though. If you just need a place to sleep by airport this hotel will work but don't expect anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Would definitely return and recommend!

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Room was very comfortable and the staff was so nice. I would most certainly stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service needs improvement

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: OK for an overnight stay. Good breakfast. Good for professionals but not family
Cons: Already said.
Location: N/A
In general, comfortable hotel with good facilities. But the people bringing luggage was rude. Arrived at 11pm. No people in the lobby to help us in luggage. We found a trolley by ourselves. When we try to go up, a people (looks like a luggage helper) didn't intend to help us, but said "please bring the trolley down after use". OK, we did as he said. The second day, we called the front desk for a luggage helper, it took 30 minutes for the guy to arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great!!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
My husband and were very pleased. In the beginning I wasn't sure about this hotel. I read several reviews that were positive and maybe 2 that were negative so of course I couldn't really judge it. So I took my chances. When we first drove into the hotel parking lot. It was great!! Hotel, staff it was nice! They have a pool and that was clean and kept up. You didn't have to walk through the lobby with a towel to get to ur room!! It was really nice!! We would stay again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hiroshima Japan

FIRST TIME HERE

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, view or airplanes landing, good staff; even gave my daughter a balloon.
Cons: Nothing
Walked in, got a smile from Yan, he checked me in, made sure I knew where I could get my water, food etc. Beautiful view from my 11th floor room, clean, and had no issues at all. ONLY down side was the toilet was loud flushing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It looks like a hotel
Cons: The carpets
When I walked into the lobby, it was clean and pretty. It looks like a hotel and I do not feel like I was in some other type of Inns. The people were ready to assist me and I was able to check in with out any addition information except my name. I was then checked in under 2 minutes. This really help since I was very tire from drive all morning.