Ratings based on 1,905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

さすがHilton

Posted Dec 17, 2014
SFO近くで車無しの利用者でも不便はなかったです。Burlinggameまでのバスもあったのですが、当日、雨だったので利用しなかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Airport hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Deco update Gym
Friendly staff, functional and clean rooms but possibly in need for redesign/uopdating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We needed quick and easy and that's what we got. We arrived at 1am and checked out at 10:30am, and had no problems. Simple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Better to stay at Embassy Suites

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Location: Visit the local area, Burlingame & surrounding are is very nice.
Booked the room because it was a good deal with bay view. I thought this would be nicer than Embassy Suites but room was small not a lot of support on bed when shared no breakfast Wi-fi and $18 parking. I ended up upgrading for $50 per night which included breakfast, $6 discount on parking, wi-fi and room on 14th floor but view was just mediocre. Staff was very pleasant, nice pool & small but very clean room. The parking fee is disappointing but apparently standard for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The look and the comfortableness of it.
Cons: Service. there was a clerk who did not service us in a pleasant manner.
I only stayed four days in this hotel but it was great. Room was comfortable and it was a great location in betweeen San Mateo and San Francisco. Great part about this Hotel was the shuttle service to the Airprot and downtown Burlingame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Very nice hotel with a nice view

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: I love the executive lounge!
Cons: The parking, the exit machine fail to work at times.
Location: Very easy access to freeway for the wharf and golden gate attractions.
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel location was very nice, but road construction made directions getting there a bit confusing. Overall rating is 4.3 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. My staff is committed to ensuring our guests feel special when staying with us and reading your comments helps us know our efforts are focused in the right direction. Be assured we will continue to focus on providing the best possible experience for our guests. Come back and see us again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites /General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super quiet for a great sleep

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. very clean and super quiet. Just far enough from the airport not to be disturbed by the airport noise.
Cons: The hotel SHUTTLE is terrible. Had a bad experience both directions. Take a cab and the front desk should reimburse you. $15
Excellent rooms. xxxxXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX This survey is a terrible too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice, airport shuttle every 20 min.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean room, but staff was very abrupt & just gave us the room key without any explanation as to where room or elevator was. When I asked for directions, he seemed bothered by the question. :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Guest feedback is extremely valuable and allows us to continue improving our guest experience. I apologize if any of our staff conveyed an abrupt attitude. Guests to our hotel deserves to be treated with warmth and respect. We will continue to strive to improve our guest experience and thank our guests for their loyalty and understanding. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Flughafennähe

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Praktischer Shuttleservice vom/zum Flughafen
Cons: kostenfreies WLAN, Wasserflasche für weniger als $3.
Am Ende unseres California-Trips wollten wir Flughafennah die letzte Nacht verbringen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles , ca

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great hotel , great staff , nice view from hotel .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with me. It is wonderful to read you enjoyed your time with us. I consider myself very fortunate to have such an extraordinary staff in such a beautiful setting. We hope you come back and see use again soon. Regards, John C. Kellites / General Manager