Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
short stay before flight, one of the better looking holiday inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Great value for money

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Every member of staff was polite and most helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Typical off-airport location, plenty of restaurants.
Having stayed in hundreds of hotels this hotel rates among the best. The staff were amazing and the room immaculate. A thoroughly professional outfit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not just for airport layovers

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. We've stayed at this hotel a couple of times and it is great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rozlinefrom California

Love it

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the nicest places I've stayed in a while
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ALfrom Riverside/Vegas

Cool Spot for Frisco Getaway

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed the Stay, room was comfy and the Bed slept reaaaaaal Good; for a nice 2 day getaway, good location and freeway qik; Breakfast was good, good food choices n loved the Front inside hotel Ambience. Thanks a Lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom Sacramento

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in SF for work, my toom over looked the McDonalds right next doorzwhich was a disappointment. But tge room was large & clean with a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Usually stay at 4 stars but it was a last minute trip . But was still a 4 star feel . Very good service and the room was a great deal .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brianfrom Fall River , Nova Scotia

Heavenly beds

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
best bed we have encountered in a hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rudiger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com