Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

만족스러웠어요

Posted May 16, 2015
아침 비행기 타고 귀국이라 1박 숙박했는데, 바로 앞에 맥도날드 있어 늦은 저녁도 해결하고 직원분들하고 친절하고 청결하고 공항셔틀도 있고 아주 만족스러웠어요 히터소리 조금 큰거 빼고는 대체적으로 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to SFO

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing--they are doing a great job!
Great hotel, reasonable rates, clean and comfy! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I was impressed by the cleanliness of this property. Beds were heavenly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Very quiet and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The Bed was Awesome! Drifted right to sleep in it
Cons: It is a budget hotel so any improvement I would suggest would most likely cause the rates to increase. The Bathroom, nice could be nicer with tile
Location: this Hotel is Close the the Airport and San Francisco is a short drive. As things to do it is more a business travelers location
I Like staying in the Holiday Express Hotels. The Hotels are well maintained and a great value and the Staff is always pleasant and courteous. I did have a problem with the room when I first arrived the chirping fire detector. Maintenance was dispatched quickly and when it was not an easy fix they switched my room for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Fran was very helpful and gave good references for nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: We loved the location and the facility itself.
Cons: The two nearby HI Express need different labelings.
Location: The primary use for the hotel was the location near the airport.
We were very satisfied with location the hotel as we were taking a morning flight the following day. The early breakfast was very good and complete with many items. The staff was quite helpful and pleasant. Th rooms were roomy and great for a good night's sleep. The only concern was that the bright light directly out our window was overwhelming, however, we found the room darkening shades the next morning. The price, with the added taxes, was a little pricy, but not unusual in San Francisco. The confusion with the other Holiday Inn Express was difficult for family coming to visit us at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Business trip worked out well.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be. Also good access to the Bay trail with the entrance about 300 meters away. If you like to run you will like that.
Cons: Better ventilation in the fitness room. No fee parking.
Location: 300 meter to access the Bay Trail so good views and running or walking there. few minutes walk to a few restaurants.
Close to the airport and walking distance to a few restaurants this was a good location for working in the high-tech area. There is a charge for parking so be mindful of that. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Fitness room is small but good for cardio, no weights. Close to SFO but my room was fairly quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn SFO North

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can only think of the driveway entry from the road; very narrow to turn in.
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Hotel very clean, close to shopping mall, and of course close to the airport. Not that far from sight seeing tours in San Fran.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
short stay before flight, one of the better looking holiday inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JAESIKfrom 서울

괜찮았습니다.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
조식도 있고 나름 괜찮고 편했어요~ 차를 렌트해서 다녀서 큰 불편은 없었습니다. 걸어서는 갈만한 곳이 맥도날드 밖엔..