Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Usually stay at 4 stars but it was a last minute trip . But was still a 4 star feel . Very good service and the room was a great deal .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight for trip in SF

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better rates, quicker checkin
Took over an hour (only 4 people ahead of me) to check in because there was only one person on the desk at 7:30 pm on a Wednesday night. There was a person that had lost their reservations and was searching for another one at the desk rather than stepping aside and the gal behind the desk let it happen. She was very nice but did not control the situation. The room was nice, wireless worked, bathroom clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
This was a very clean place, I will be staying here again on my next trip to SFO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great TV channels

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Comfortable room with great TV channels. Convenient for the airport and car rentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast
Cons: No indoor pool. Just a spa
Location: Shopping center near. McDonald just beside. Not far from downtown.
Great hotel. The location is about 25 minutes from downtown San Francisco. The included breakfast is excellent. Large room. Near the airport and car rental car return location. No indoor pool. Just a spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. And a decent selection of TV channels to watch. Nice breakfast, too.
Cons: The towels we had weren't exactly spotless.
Wanted a clean, comfortable room close to SFO. Got a clean, comfortable room close to SFO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Okay Hotel / Close to Airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Check in was supposed to be 2pm. We could not get in our room until 2:40 as housekeeping was behind. When we finally got in our room there was hair clip and juice box on the ground from the last occupants. The staff was nice. Parking and laundry were extra which was frustrating. It would be nice to have this be included to thank people for staying there. Also there was no pool. Hotel was further from city (approx 20min) than I thought it would be. This turned out to be a good thing. We always seemed to be going in the opposite direction of heavy traffic. Overall I would say Hotel was "fine". Not amazing, not terrible. Getting me in my room on time and waving parking fee would have helped my rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beverly Hills, MI

San Fran Airport

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The hotel was very nice and brand new, the room was clean and comfy. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and there was even a hot tub! The shuttle was very fast and got us to the airport in 5-10 minutes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom South Florida

Great proximity to airport. But hotel is looking w

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for late arrival and early departures at San Francisco airport. Our room was worn and there were lots of stains on carpet. AC wasn't the greatest. It served a purpose but wouldn't stay there for any other reason but proximity to airport.