Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Old Bridge, NJ

Excellent Location, Hotel and Room. Staff: meh...

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location!!
Cons: Staff should be more accommodating in appreciation of the business they are getting as opposed to other competitor hotels in the vicinity.
Location: Max's Restaurant right in front of hotel. Access to 101 North to San Francisco straight from hotel light. 5 minutes from airport. Target in San Bruno,
I had a great time in my 5 day stay at the hotel. Love the complimentary breakfast from 5-930 and cookie hour with ice coffee, lemonade and cookies. Lobby is beautiful. Staff charged me extra $50 bucks for a bayview room as if me paying for a King bed room wasn't enough and 5 days of stay. They were responsive in getting things done and requests. Overall great experience. Don't worry about the Jet noise. i didn't feel any what so ever like other reviews said. It was very quiet, back parking lot is next to the water and you can just sit there watch the air planes land and take off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Leila, Hotel Management
Dear Aneel, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience on your recent stay. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your breakfast. I'm sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations and regret you were not satisfied with the service you received from our front desk staff. I have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Sincerely, Leila Borja Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rates, clean room and lobby, terrific staff, easy parking, and lovely view.
Location: There weren't places within walking distance, but there is a shuttle that goes to a few hotels (Regency) to downtown.
A nice place to stay--close to the airport and downtown Burlingame. Fun to sit on the bay and watch the airplanes landing at the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Leila, Hotel Management
Dear Mags, Thank you for your very kind words regarding the hotel. we are happy to hear that our hotel met your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Leila Borja Guest Services Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Cheaper Accomodation

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: proximity to Airport
Cons: Noise reduction, guests will appreciate a good place to relax, free from distractions, noise and something else.
Location: hiking, kayaking, sailing.
Hotel was o.k., but not that great! Breakfast included. Reasonably clean facility, we occupied 2nd floor and there is one more floor above us, children were running and we can hear the loud running sound, not much insulation, we can hear conversation on the hallway, clear as they were in front of you. Reasonable selections of breakfast items, overcrowded though, you can beat that if you choose to eat at the earliest time of opening. Overall, reasonable enough within your budget if you are looking for cheaper accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Just what I was looking for

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Perfect! The stay was what I was looking for. Faultless with free complimentary breakfast offered compared to the other hotels but bare in mind you will have to be up early as it starts from like 5am to 9.30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grasse

Super hôtel mais un peu cher

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Prix - un peu cher pour les USA
Location: Proche de l'aéroport, idéal pour une première ou dernière nuit. A noter qu'on n'entend pas les avions.
Hôtel avec tout le confort souhaité au bord de la baie. Petit déjeuner buffet complet. Chambre spacieuse et bien équipée. Hôtel bien insonorisé, on n'entend pas les avions malgré la proximité de l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Good, Clean hotel. Nice breakfast - Bagels, pancakes, eggs, muffins, yogurt, cerEAL, JUICE & COFEE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

On the water

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Totally renovated clean hotel. It was right on the water and the view was great. Everything looked new and clean and the bedding was really comfortable, too. The breakfast starts at 5 and it was good to catch an early flight. Only thing I didn't like was the walls seemed to be a little thinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evaldofrom São José dos Campos

Excepcional

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel. Recepção foi excelente. Fomos muito bem atendidos, e o hotel é muito bom. A vista é linda.