Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Cheaper Accomodation

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: proximity to Airport
Cons: Noise reduction, guests will appreciate a good place to relax, free from distractions, noise and something else.
Location: hiking, kayaking, sailing.
Hotel was o.k., but not that great! Breakfast included. Reasonably clean facility, we occupied 2nd floor and there is one more floor above us, children were running and we can hear the loud running sound, not much insulation, we can hear conversation on the hallway, clear as they were in front of you. Reasonable selections of breakfast items, overcrowded though, you can beat that if you choose to eat at the earliest time of opening. Overall, reasonable enough within your budget if you are looking for cheaper accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Just what I was looking for

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Perfect! The stay was what I was looking for. Faultless with free complimentary breakfast offered compared to the other hotels but bare in mind you will have to be up early as it starts from like 5am to 9.30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grasse

Super hôtel mais un peu cher

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Prix - un peu cher pour les USA
Location: Proche de l'aéroport, idéal pour une première ou dernière nuit. A noter qu'on n'entend pas les avions.
Hôtel avec tout le confort souhaité au bord de la baie. Petit déjeuner buffet complet. Chambre spacieuse et bien équipée. Hôtel bien insonorisé, on n'entend pas les avions malgré la proximité de l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Good, Clean hotel. Nice breakfast - Bagels, pancakes, eggs, muffins, yogurt, cerEAL, JUICE & COFEE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

On the water

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Totally renovated clean hotel. It was right on the water and the view was great. Everything looked new and clean and the bedding was really comfortable, too. The breakfast starts at 5 and it was good to catch an early flight. Only thing I didn't like was the walls seemed to be a little thinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: I traveled extensively for work and it is always a good experience when you are greeted with a warm and friendly person at the front desk.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: We spent the night to catch an early flight home.
We arrived late into the evening. I asked for a close place to eat and received a great suggestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice to stay and hotel clean and close to shopping mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay with us. Our proximity to various points of interest is one of our great attributes. Not only are we close to shopping we are within 10 minutes of a local golf course, have shuttle service to the Bay Area Rapid Transit (Subway system) and have great restaurants in the area to dine at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manila

Nice little hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: airport shuttle , fast wifi, coffee, hot choco, amiable staff
Cons: carpet
Location: great location, just 5-10 minutes away from the airport and Bart station
I have no complaints although sadly there's just one restaurant nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear TX, It is good to hear that you had no complaints during your stay. While Max's restaurant is a good viable option, you can also use the Burlingame Trolley (which picks up within blocks of the hotel) to get to other great area restaurants and shopping. This is a service provided by the City of Burlingame and you can ask the front desk to call the trolley for a pickup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Great facility with good lunch! Perfect location for our visit to fisherman's wharf and Santa Clara for Levis stadium
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear AJ, Thank you for your four star review. Our location does provide easy public transportation access for not only San Francisco and Santa Clara, but also East Bay Cities like Berkeley and Oakland. Thank you for letting us be a part of your vacation here in the Bay Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by XIAOMINfrom 中国

总体不错

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
总体来说还是不错的,但有一个问题还需要交涉:我的预定是预付款(担保)的,但离店之后发现信用卡被扣款161.55美元,不知道为什么,当时结账交钥匙的时候也没有说明。所以,请HOTEL网站帮忙询问一下,或者请酒店告知本人,这是一笔什么费用,产生在哪个房间(本人预定了4间房)?哪天产生的费用。 谢谢。