Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Just what I was looking for

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Perfect! The stay was what I was looking for. Faultless with free complimentary breakfast offered compared to the other hotels but bare in mind you will have to be up early as it starts from like 5am to 9.30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grasse

Super hôtel mais un peu cher

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Prix - un peu cher pour les USA
Location: Proche de l'aéroport, idéal pour une première ou dernière nuit. A noter qu'on n'entend pas les avions.
Hôtel avec tout le confort souhaité au bord de la baie. Petit déjeuner buffet complet. Chambre spacieuse et bien équipée. Hôtel bien insonorisé, on n'entend pas les avions malgré la proximité de l'aéroport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Good, Clean hotel. Nice breakfast - Bagels, pancakes, eggs, muffins, yogurt, cerEAL, JUICE & COFEE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

On the water

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Totally renovated clean hotel. It was right on the water and the view was great. Everything looked new and clean and the bedding was really comfortable, too. The breakfast starts at 5 and it was good to catch an early flight. Only thing I didn't like was the walls seemed to be a little thinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: I traveled extensively for work and it is always a good experience when you are greeted with a warm and friendly person at the front desk.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: We spent the night to catch an early flight home.
We arrived late into the evening. I asked for a close place to eat and received a great suggestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice to stay and hotel clean and close to shopping mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay with us. Our proximity to various points of interest is one of our great attributes. Not only are we close to shopping we are within 10 minutes of a local golf course, have shuttle service to the Bay Area Rapid Transit (Subway system) and have great restaurants in the area to dine at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manila

Nice little hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: airport shuttle , fast wifi, coffee, hot choco, amiable staff
Cons: carpet
Location: great location, just 5-10 minutes away from the airport and Bart station
I have no complaints although sadly there's just one restaurant nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear TX, It is good to hear that you had no complaints during your stay. While Max's restaurant is a good viable option, you can also use the Burlingame Trolley (which picks up within blocks of the hotel) to get to other great area restaurants and shopping. This is a service provided by the City of Burlingame and you can ask the front desk to call the trolley for a pickup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Great facility with good lunch! Perfect location for our visit to fisherman's wharf and Santa Clara for Levis stadium
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear AJ, Thank you for your four star review. Our location does provide easy public transportation access for not only San Francisco and Santa Clara, but also East Bay Cities like Berkeley and Oakland. Thank you for letting us be a part of your vacation here in the Bay Area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Issaquah, WA

Not the best, but not the worst

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Price and location.
Location: good location by SFO airport...walk trail along the water was nice...great eating nearby
Our stay here was for just one night, it was cheap and comfortable for the night. Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Hotel was kind of on the dark side in the hallways at least, seems like it could be brightened up. Breakfast was your normal quick breakfast wasn't too bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Dear John, I am happy that you found us to be a great value for your travel needs. We have been working on ways to brighten up our hallways and hope that you find it an improvement on your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville,Alabama

Excellent place to stay if you need to catch an ea

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: None
Location: I don't know
Our experience is excellent,particularly the person check us in,Sarah,she is wonderful.She has done an excellent professional job.