Ratings based on 1,868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great location with very accommodating staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
My sister and I arrived at 11:00 in the morning and were hoping we would be allowed to leave our car in the hotel parking lot prior to checking in. Not only could we leave the car, we were checked in at 11:00 and were able to begin enjoying our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

wharf area

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: complimentary coffee in early am
Location: centrally located for all transortation and tours
I had a lovely time in your city and the hotel was centrally located for everything that I wanted to do. Mary the front desk clerk was an exceptional helpful staff person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: See above
Center of activity and easy walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mb. canada

hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: location
nice hotel,well located, would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, OR

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I think this is a decent hotel very central to many sightseeing opportunities. Like other hotels near Fisherman's Wharf, it is a bit costly however, it is very clean, safe, and the staff is very courteous. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Sep 8, 2014
For price of hotel for one night and out the next morning to airoirt we would have probably better off staying closer to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice hotel in the Wharf

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located, nice rooms. No complaints!!!'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Affordable price near fishmen warf Loud AC $40 parking fee is extra
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good location, easy access to transportation

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Formal apologies and politeness are necessary for service industry even though guesses are wrong. Please train you staffs to treat guess fairly.
Location: Close to Fisherman Wharf, monorail, and 15-20 minutes away from golden gate bridge and park by car.
All staffs are friendly but when we first checked inn, the front desk personnel informed us with a bit of attitude that someone else has checked inn at our room already. We provided the proof of payment and waited for 20 minutes for them to figure the problem out. It was a hassle and inconvenience for us because we were tired. I understand that mistakes could happened but please do not make assumptions that guesses always wrong. However, the hotel concierge are the most polite and helpful staffs at this hotel for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from midwest

Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel was within walking distance to everything we wanted to do. The location couldn't be better.
We had a very positive experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and our room was comfortable.