Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Nice hotel, comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We spend the weekend nice experience. I want to received specials and continue to visit our hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Good hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The staff was nice, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only issue I had is that the drapes did not keep light out efficiently. I had a hard time sleeping due to a gap in the drapes allowing light directly onto my face. Overall 4 out of 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Shower was really gross. The bar brought in lower class people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria

It is convenient staying here

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It is convenient staying this location of the Holiday Inn hotel. The only thing that I wouldn't be happy with is the parking fees ($10).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Last minute hotel booked for fourth of July weekend no complaint's
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton

Uncomfortable stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: it was near the airport
Cons: see that the air conditioning works , and front desk people should be more courteous and helpful
Location: near the airport
The front desk lady was arrogant and the hotel air conditioner was not working the room was so hot that you could hardly sleep. we called the office and a repair man came and said he fixed the problem but there was no change
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

bathroom lights goes off just like that

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: room service was a breeze, came earlier than expected, and the lady that brought it was very nice. Those calamaris were good !
Cons: please refer to my experience
Location: very near the airport, found a small nice restaurant that served authentic italian food.
bathroom lights just goes off on its own, its not very nice esp when you are in the shower or doing your make-up? I understand that we should conserve energy but this is way too much. The hotel wasn't cheap, were expecting better service for the money we pay. Also their restaurant service was poor. Saturday breakfast did not go well, servers were literally missing and nobody seemed to remember i ordered sausage with my sourdough french toast. They said it was coming but never did!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My daughter pulled the sheets back and there was hair in both beds!! Nasty!! Parking cost 10.00 a night to park at the hotel that to me was a rip off. Then at the resturant people were complaining about the food and service and I agree it was a totally horible experience and they did not even care!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Poor transport

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Being at SFO for business meant I stayed local. Hotel was ok but shuttle never ran on time, waited at least 45minutes each of the 5 nights I stayed. Sometimes longer. Staff would just show schedule, not helpful. Also after an 8 hr trip to arrive finally at 01:10pm told no rooms or check in until after 3 pm. Will not stay again in Holiday Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnersota

Needs update!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: update the entire building and lower the price. The cost per night is of a 5 stars!
Location: airport
Elevators are in bad need of cleaning and or updating. smelly room. Overall not recommended