Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient location near the airport.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, the staff, accessibility to the airport and public transportation.
We where a little concerned at first with staying out by the airport but the rates in town at the time where just outrageous. We opted not to rent a car for the two days we where at this hotel. With a free shuttle back and forth from the airport, we rode the BART into town for two days. It worked out great. The staff at the hotel where excellent and the room was great. Rode the shuttle back to airport when it was time for a vehicle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to get to the highway and the airport
Cons: The bathroom
This was the cheapest hotel I could find in the area for at least 3 stars. It was good for the price, the room was spacious, and the beds very comfortable. We did have problems connecting to the wi-fi and the bathroom could use an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over price stay.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room is old, and internet is bad. parking is 10 dollars per day. No breakfast included. very expensive stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking charge

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Parking is very costly.... They charge parking fee per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great rates and close to the city

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The front desk lady was super friendly and help mw with all my questions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Close to airport, I will not stay there again. The house keeper needs to do better job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I was only there for one night but it was convenient for the hotel and a lot less expensive than sating in San Fran
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Visit

Posted Aug 5, 2014
I love the service super friendly. front desk and the bartenders
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central valley, ca

Over priced- bad staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We stayed here just for overnight before a week vacation to Cabo. I booked with expedia, then called to confirm our two rooms. I requested two rooms both with double/queen beds . 5 travelers . I was charged an extra person fee of $10 for one if the rooms. I get the confirmation and see it has us down for two rooms with king beds. ( well you would think if I paid an extra fee for 3rd person in one room they'd note 3 people need at least two beds.) I called, the person cut me off mid sentence and said no problem, it will be taken care of. We get there and it wasnt they did not have another room and just said we'd get a roll away bed. I was not happy- but didn't have time to change hotels. The roll away was in bad condition and very uncomfortable for my young adult son. They charged parking of $9 a day while we were gone but here's an annoying thing they charged me parking for the night we stayed!! How ridiculous! I'm staying at your hotel! The staff member was just rude and I was very nice but did question why my reservation was not corrected and why pay for parking while I'm staying at the hotel. He ignored me. Poor service. I'll never book another holiday inn. They are terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Quiet and convenient to the airport

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the airport and comfort level.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not far from San Francisco sightseeing venues. 5 minutes to the airport.
This hotel was very close to the airport, but was quiet and comfortable. A good place to get some rest.