Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

noce hotel! Fun to stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015
ee have fun whit the family! Friendly staff, good price!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book here.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff was rude and completely unhelpful. Not what you expect at all when you pay their prices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and relatively inexpensive.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: almost everything else
Location: no comment
Dingy, worn, needs makeover, but functional. Oops! Please add a bit more to your review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected More from Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Well, it was close to the airport. Older hotel; carpet is worn. No microwave in the room. Breakfast is not included. Around the corner is Holiday Inn Express. It is newer and has all of those things. Guess where I'll stay next time?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to air port

Posted Jan 27, 2015
It would have been great to book 8 weeks ahead a room during the day while waiting for the connecting flight 13 hours later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel, Pleasant staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great hotel at a reasonable price! I had a few issues such as the AC not working in my first room, but the staff was on it and had me in the perfect room right away. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

A one night stand

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Large room
Cons: Not enough power outlets beside either side of the bed
Location: SFO, and the 101
Needed a reasonably priced place to stay and to my surprise was a well cared for comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Un Hotel del Aeropuerto

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: La habitación fue muy cómoda.
Cons: Sinceramente no lo se, ya que mi tiempo en el hotel fue muy corto.
Location: Es un hotel cerca del aeropuerto, punto. Es conveniente.
Realmente uno sólo quiere dormir en este tipo de Hoteles, así que todo estuvo bien con nuestra habitación. Tienen un buen restaurant en el que cenamos muy bien y muy rico, los platillos son abundantes. El Bloody Mary no está bueno pero pueden pedir cualquier otra cosa. El mesero de la noche fue excelente, me hubiera gustado saber su nombre para que el hotel sepa que tiene un buen elemento que no deben perder. El servicio del desayuno en la mañana también fue muy bueno y muy rico, nos atendió Luis y es sumamente amable. El bellboy fue una gran ayuda ya que llevábamos demasiado equipaje y temíamos subirnos al shuttle por esta razón, pero el bellboy subió todas las maletas al shuttle y con mucha amabilidad y paciencia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

NICE HOTEL TO SLEEP AFTER A 9 HOUR DRIVE

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Got there at midnight check inn was Soo easy much more the check out, would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA.

Post Christmas Holiday 2014

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!
Location: location excellent for the airport and very easy drieve into the city.
Short but pleasant stay. Hotel elevators are extremely slow. Structure is a little dated and could use a little more tender care. Overall - OK.