Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

bathroom lights goes off just like that

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: room service was a breeze, came earlier than expected, and the lady that brought it was very nice. Those calamaris were good !
Cons: please refer to my experience
Location: very near the airport, found a small nice restaurant that served authentic italian food.
bathroom lights just goes off on its own, its not very nice esp when you are in the shower or doing your make-up? I understand that we should conserve energy but this is way too much. The hotel wasn't cheap, were expecting better service for the money we pay. Also their restaurant service was poor. Saturday breakfast did not go well, servers were literally missing and nobody seemed to remember i ordered sausage with my sourdough french toast. They said it was coming but never did!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My daughter pulled the sheets back and there was hair in both beds!! Nasty!! Parking cost 10.00 a night to park at the hotel that to me was a rip off. Then at the resturant people were complaining about the food and service and I agree it was a totally horible experience and they did not even care!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Poor transport

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Being at SFO for business meant I stayed local. Hotel was ok but shuttle never ran on time, waited at least 45minutes each of the 5 nights I stayed. Sometimes longer. Staff would just show schedule, not helpful. Also after an 8 hr trip to arrive finally at 01:10pm told no rooms or check in until after 3 pm. Will not stay again in Holiday Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnersota

Needs update!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: update the entire building and lower the price. The cost per night is of a 5 stars!
Location: airport
Elevators are in bad need of cleaning and or updating. smelly room. Overall not recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Jun 10, 2015
did not appreciate having to pay for parking on hotel grounds felt like gouageing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
It felt small for 3 people. The furniture was outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Location: Location was terrific being so close to San Francisco airport
Toilet plugged and maintenance was called and toilet was still plugged. Had to notify desk when we checked out that problem was not resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I like this hotel . You should choose the breakfast including plan when you make reservations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: nothing that much , i thought this is one of the good hotels but i was disappointed
Cons: house keeping stuff should be trained and do their job in better manner
the room was not clean and the house keeping didn't come to clean it , towels were smell bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Toilet seat was broken and room smelled they asked

Posted May 31, 2015
Room stunk they switched my room from my Expedia booking I knew it was a bad idea room looked like old bad paint smelled bad broken toilet seat